Lake Naomi house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Naomi House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, 1 half bathroom, sleep 10

Pocono Pines is located in the heart of the Pocono Mountains and is home to the community of Lake Naomi.The region ecompasses 2400 sq miles of mountains,lakes,rivers, waterfalls and woodlands.Pocono rentals are packed with many activities during ech season of the year.There are many way to enjoy a Pocono . You can ski and ride on over 185 slopes and trails. Snow tubing is the easiest way to have fun sliding down a snowy 200 ft vertical drop in the Pocono Mt.Poconos is no less attractive in other seasons. Breathtaking views are a paradise for photographers ( Bushkill falls).The area is home to state parks, water parks ( Split Rock, Camelback), beaches, museums, shops, casino, racetrack.

12 Reviews of Property 979462 in Lake Naomi, Pennsylvania

Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

A relaxing weekend away!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I (9 in all) were greeted by Magda and given a personal walk through:) The home was beautifully decorated and clean, clean, clean!!!! The bikes and pool table were loved by the kids and the adults truly enjoyed the deck with gas grill off the kitchen:) Minutes from the lake by bike (supplied by the home owner) was a special surprise. Everyone enjoyed the fire pit and marshmallow roast on the outside patio which accommodated all!! Would truly recommend this home away from home to all:)
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Such a Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at the house was amazing! We had a party of 7 and everyone was satisfied. There was plenty of room for everyone and a lot to do there. The owner of the house, Magda, is a very cooperative person and was willing to adjust to our schedule. She was very kind and answered any question we had or any concerns. The house was clean and very cozy. It had everything you needed for a perfect weekend. The house is located in a very peaceful area, where no one will bother you.
Not only was the house perfect but there was much to do. Our party went to camel back water park, went swimming, had a movie night, and used the fire pit to make dinner and smores. There are many other attractions, but a Wal-Mart nearby made our trip even more convenient
It was a great trip and I would definitely come back and recommend this house to anybody.
Thank you for a wonderful stay
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

A Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at the house was amazing! We had a party of 7 and everyone was satisfied. There was plenty of room for everyone and a lot to do there. The owner of the house, Magda, is a very cooperative person and was willing to adjust to our schedule. She was very kind and answered any question we had or any concerns. The house was clean and very cozy. It had everything you needed for a perfect weekend. The house is located in a very peaceful area, where no one will bother you.
Not only was the house perfect but there was much to do. Our party went to camel back water park, went swimming, had a movie night, and used the fire pit to make dinner and smores. There are many other attractions, but a Wal-Mart nearby made our trip even more convenient
It was a great trip and I would definitely come back and recommend this house to anybody.
Thank you for a wonderful stay
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Our stay at the Poconos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at the house was amazing! We had a party of 7 and everyone was satisfied. There was plenty of room for everyone and a lot to do there. The owner of the house, Magda, is a very cooperative person and was willing to adjust to our schedule. She was very kind and answered any question we had or any concerns. The house was clean and very cozy. It had everything you needed for a perfect weekend. The house is located in a very peaceful area, where no one will bother you.
Not only was the house perfect but there was much to do. Our party went to camel back water park, went swimming, had a movie night, and used the fire pit to make dinner and smores. There are many other attractions, but a Wal-Mart nearby made our trip even more convenient
It was a great trip and I would definitely come back and recommend this house to anybody.
Thank you for a wonderful stay
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Lovely, Cozy Getaway with Class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Every year we rent for the Thanksgiving holiday, so we have been around. This rental is clearly cared for as someone's home. From its cozy feel to the beautiful decor, the finishing touches made it more than we expected. Our group of 8 fit perfectly and had plenty of room to be together and apart. The one and a half baths worked for our group with some kids but might be tough for all adults or a larger group. The owners were always available by phone and were very helpful when we did have questions. The area is great and this rental was a step up from others where we have stayed. We would definitely recommend it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Relaxing weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
It is peaceful location but near to lake, skiing, shopping, etc.The house has lots of lovely extras- pool table, outdoor fire pit, owner provides local tour guide, even menu.it was warm welcome, the fireplace was set! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to be away from crowds!
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a great house! My 7 friends and I stayed here for the weekend and we had a blast! The house is so cozy and beautiful. Magda is so easy to work with and really made sure we had a great time. I will defiantly be back!
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

Wonderful Weekend in the Poconos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My 9 friends and I decided to rent this wonderful home for the weekend. Before arrival I was in contact with Madga, who was very friendly and accommodating. On arrival Madga had greeted us at the door, both fireplaces where lit and the home was all ready for our weekend. Madga even showed us everything about the home and provided a tour. The home was very clean, spacious, and homey. There was more than enough room for my group, plenty of couch space. All my friends explained how wonderful and comfortable the house was. Before we left my friends and I were so in love with the home we were discussing when we would be able to rent the home again. We definitely would be returning.
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a very nice week long stay in this particular house. The owner, Magda, is very courteous and provided prompt answers to all the inquiries we had prior to our arrival. She greeted us at the door on the day of arrival and gave us a tour of the property. The house and the front/back yards are very clean, we enjoyed the hammock outside, the wooden swing, as well as the fire pit. The property is a very short walk from a small beach. Everyone in the community is very friendly and we felt safe.
business
Pocono cozy home in Pocono Pines/ Lake Naomi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979462
+1 215 425-3593
Lake Naomi Lake Naomi - Pocono Pines
5

lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Pocono Pines/Lake Naomi is a beautiful and quiet area. The wooded streets are great for walking and biking with local car traffic only. There are also numerous separate bike lanes. The house is within a walking distance of an awesome little beach, perfect for swimming and sunbathing with amazing views of the lake.
The house itself is very cozy and beautiful. It is worth noticing that it was perfectly clean upon arrival! The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans and utensils. Bedrooms are beautifully decorated with great attention to details. There is a big, lovely fireplace in the living room and another small one in the downstairs "game room". The is also great patio outside with a fire pit. The deck is perfect for a morning coffee or dinner outside.
The owner (Magda) was extremely professional, easy to deal with and quick with her responses to my many questions. I would highly recommend this great house to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1