Ferradurinha house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Ferradurinha House Rental Photos and Description
Sleep 8 people including 2 Master Suite, extra Bedroom, Swiming Pool.

Newly built luxury vacation home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, with stunning panoramic ocean views of Buzios and beaches. Relax in the swimming pool, enjoy breathtaking views from the sun deck, delight guests with a gourmet dinner from the grill or pizza oven, or enjoy the beautiful beaches of Buzios; voted one of the ten most beautiful places on the planet!

8 people maximum occupancy. For mor information visit www.brazilbuzios.com

6 Reviews of Property 978433 Ferradurinha, Brazil

Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
5

Final de semana Maravilhoso! A vista é incrível!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
A casa é uma delícia! A vista é incrível! Voltaremos com certeza! Todos os detalhes foram pensados para que nos sentíssemos à vontade, parabéns aos proprietários!
Owner's Response: Obrigada pelo elogio. Fico muito feliz que curtiram tudo!
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
5

The perfect place to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house is gorgeous, so is the surrounding view. Everything inside the house is top notch quality and were well prepared when we arrived.
The outside hammocks and a light breeze is an amazing combo for reading or taking an afternoon nap.
Buzios town is not far away, I rented a buggy and was able to access beach, stores and restaurants within a 10-15 minute drive.
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
5

Absolutely Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Even the amazing pictures do not do justice to the views you get from this home - best views in Buzios!
We were a group of 6 friends and the home had plenty of space for all of us. It was very clean when we arrived and the owners/managers were extremely helpful in answering all our questions and offering great recommendations for restaurants and activities.
We rented a buggy and were able to get to the beaches, grocery store, and all around town quite easily.
We would definitely return and stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
Aptos, California
5

Exactly like the Pictures, Stunning Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I stayed here with friends for a weekend. We wanted to relax and enjoy Buzios. The house is just as the pictures show, its very big and luxurious and the views are second to none, amazing panoramic views from every room and wall to wall windows which slide back in the living room.

We had a fantastic service, the house was very clean and perfectly organized. The pool has a very good size with amazing views and a wet bar, so you can eat and drink while enjoying ocean views :)

The weather was perfect! Sunny during the day and a little chilly at night (which is usual for that time of the year). We did see the beaches using the famous dune buggies (excelllent fun) and had a glorious day on the FERRADURINHA BEACH , kayaking and paddling. Taxis are easy and plentiful. Buzios town is beautiful with lots of shops and bars and lovely quaint cobbled streets.

Thoroughly recommend this house and Buzios.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! You are always welcome to come back and stay with us! It made me happy to know you enjoyed your stay!
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
Santa Cruz, California
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is an amazing new house, clean and spacious, with the most astounding views in every direction. The service is courteous, prompt, friendly and professional. The town of Buzios is charming with a lot of choice for good food and night life! The beaches are abundant and simply magnificent. By far, the best spot for a great family vacation! The natural beauty is beyond words!
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to have a nice family staying in our house and know that they had a good time and enjoyed their vacation! You are welcome back any time!
business
Best Ocean View Vacation Home in Buzios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978433
Ferradurinha Búzios
5

Back to Paradise.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Since I lived in California for 23 years and moved back to Rio for 4 years I haven't been in Buzios for over 10 years.
I picked the perfect place to stay, a gorgeous house with a wonderful view .
I loved everything in the house, the gardens, pool and the wood furniture made me feel at home.
I recommend it to friends, family or couples that are looking for a romantic time.
For sure I will be back.
Owner's Response: Dear Adelia,
Thanks for your wonderful review! I am Happy you enjoyed your stay at our house.
I will make sure to give the same experience for your friends and family!
It's definitely a great home with amazing Ocean View!
All the best
Helpful votes: 1/1