Pigeon Forge condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

2BR/ 2BA Condominium with Beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains and right in the Heart of Pigeon Forge!!! Golf Vista is located right off of the Parkway and near restaurants, attractions, and gifts shops in Pigeon Forge. Visit the historic Old Mill area, the famous Dollywood Theme Park and Dollywood Splash Country. You can even ride the Trolley route to local Pigeon Forge attractions and Gatlinburg!

Right in the heart of Pigeon Forge, just minutes away from the entrance to Dollywood. Golf Vista Condominiums is the perfect base camp for your next visit to the Smoky Mountains. This luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bath condominium overlooks the beautiful fair ways of the Gatlinburg Golf Course with views of the Smokies as a back drop. (Sleeps 6 people, in 2 Queen beds and 1 Sleeper sofa)

Guests enter this condo into a spacious living room that has been outfitted with plenty of handsome & comfortable furniture, a 42in. HD TV with cable and DVD, a fire place and double door access to the balcony. Joined to the living room is a bright open kitchen; stocked with all the appliances, cookware, and accessories needed to prepare a delicious meal. There is seating for 4 at the dining room table, and room for 5 more around the bar. If you want to grill out, there are community / charcoal grills just outside by the gazebo. Need Groceries? No Problem. There is a Food City grocery store 2 minutes away.

The first master bedroom suite has a big comfortable queen size bed, a private in-room Jacuzzi tub, separate bathroom with double vanity, 20in. TV/VCR combo , and access to the balcony.

The second master bedroom suite has a queen bed, 26in. TV, and private bathroom.

This condo has WiFi.

Whether you are spending all your time at Dollywood, relaxing on the balcony between sunrise and sunset, or hiking in the National Park, you will leave determined to return to this magical place and this beautiful condo to relive the experience year after year. Look through all the photos, watch the video tour, and see for yourself how lovely this cabin is then call us right away to book your dates before someone else beats you to it.

*Small, non-shedding, house trained dogs are allowed/ 20lbs or less preferred. $25 Fee

*Note: Golf Vista Condominiums does not have a swimming pool.

More Details
Hide Details
Other Activities:

Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park (GSMNP) is one of the most visited National Parks in the United States. The Park is renowned for its diversity of plant and animal life, the beauty of its ancient mountains, and rich Southern Appalachian mountain culture.The Park includes over 500,000 acres with 800 miles of hiking trails, 10 campgrounds, 1,500 types of plants. The Smoky Mountains border the states of Tennessee and North Carolina and include ninety seven historic structures, including grist mills, churches, schools, barns, and the homes of early settlers, that help to preserve the Southern Appalachian mountain heritage in the park.

16 Reviews of Property 978332 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.857143 based on 16 reviews
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Farner, Tennessee
5

SVP

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I would recommend this property to everyone. When we arrived the condo was very clean and you could tell right away it was well maintained. Allison was very helpful and answered all our questions. Hope to be staying here again very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Awesome Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
My family and I arrived 4/4/14 and stayed until 4/11/14 for our Spring Break vacation. We had an awesome time. We enjoyed the stay in this condo, because of the quietness and cleanliness. The listing description and the photos accurately reflected the rental's appearance. We had an awesome time and look forward to our return!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Buena Vista VA
5

A WONDERFUL place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed here March 6 for 3 wonderful nights. There condos weren't full but we did have neighbors. Not that we ever heard them from inside! It is a gorgeous place, well equipped with everything you need. The huge jacuzzi tub in the bedroom was great! Even a jetted tub in the other bathroom. We were on the 2nd floor and usually walked up but the elevator was convienent for the luggage. You were minutes away from the "strip" in Pigeon Forge.
The beds were a little softer than I liked, it had a thick seperate pillow topper. Plenty of pillows but only 1 spare blanket to be used on the sofa bed. The mattress on the sofa bed was horrible, torn and to pieces, really needs replacing. After the first night, my grandson slept with out pulling it out. Thankfully he had brought his favorite blanket. Other than adding another couple blankets and replacing the sofa mattress, I wouldn't change a thing. It was very clean, there were a few lady bugs, but thats not unusual. I could have lived in this condo! Thank you for sharing it with us and we hope to get it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great place for us and our 2 shihtzus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was very clean, on the second floor, very spacious and easy to get too. Everything is in the kitchen should you want to cook. Loved there was no carpet, just laminate and tile which was clean too. The only thing I would want changed prior to a second stay would be thermal or lined drapes in the master bedroom as there is too much light from the property lampposts. Another suggestion would be a hair dryer installed on the bath wall. (No one travels with a hair dryer since all motels have them in the rooms). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the price is great as well as the location. Will return again in the spring.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Alabama
4

Beautiful Condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My friends and I arrived at Golf Vista on July 15, 2012. First let me say, the booking agent I booked with was very helpful and friendly. She answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
We got to the condo a little bit early and the cleaning crew was sitting outside on the stairs taking a break from cleaning up and a very nice gentleman was there working on the lock for the door but they assured us that we could go ahead and bring our luggage in. We had been traveling for about 6 hours so we were very grateful we were allowed to check in early. We were in awe from the minute we walked in, this place is beautiful! The unit was bright and open and very cozy, the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were very clean, the cabinets were well stocked with dishes and cookwear and the fridge was extremely clean.

As beautiful as this place is, there were a few cons. The photos on this listing are a bit misleading. There is no carpet in the unit wich was fine but we found the floors to be a bit sticky when not wearing socks. The counter tops in the kitchen were extremely gritty as if they had not been cleaned, there was a large photo on the wall that was caked with dust, and there was a broken piece of trim around the jacuzzi tub that one of my friends ended up cutting his foot on. We had no problem with cleaning up a bit before we settled in but since the cleaning crew never came back in, we were disappointed that the cleaning had not been finished before they left. All that aside, I absolutely loved my stay in this condo and I hope to stay again very soon. I would definitely reccomend it to my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
United States
5

need to make a reservation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
sent in review earlier and accidentally hit poor. I am familiar with this property and would like to make a reservation but I cannot get ahold of anyone and no one will call me back at the number listed on the vrbo website. This is a very nice property and great location. Thanks Donna M.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Saint Albans, West Virginia
5

A Great Place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our first time staying in this Condo. We have always stayed in cabins, or other Condos around Pigeon Forge, but never this one. However, we will be staying at this Condo anytime we visit Pigeon Forge if it's available. We stayed 8 nights, and enjoyed every minute of it. The living room and kitchen was so spacious. Our small yorkie loved all of the running he could do in the Condo. I have to say we pretty much used all the amenities that this fine Condo had to offer except for the Jacuzzi tub. The flat screen TV in the living room was nice. The other TV's in the bedrooms was a nice addition as well. (they could have been a bit bigger) We all enjoyed spending time sitting outside watching people play golf and seeing the cars drive by.
**The only complaint that I truly have about this Condo is when we arrived after several hours we all noticed that our feet was really black. (No shoes or socks on) We ended up having to mop all of the floors because they were dirty. It looked like the floor hadn't been moped in ages. But with that said we will still stay again. (miss not having a pool, but that's nothing major either) It was also nice that this Condo is conveniently located to just about anything you want to see or do, with little to no drive time. Unless you are going to Cades Cove or somewhere that's quite a bit of distance away. I highly recommend this Condo to anyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Caro, Michigan
5

Will be returning!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Excellent unit!! Everything as described, very clean, master bed very comfortable. Will return again! Had an issue with door lock, called contract number in repair man was at the door within a half hour and fixed it, very impressed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Kentucky
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great location and really enjoyed the R&R! Hope to stay in your condo again. Thanks, The Roddy's!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Golf Vista Condo #122 2BR/2BA Pigeon Forge/GREAT RATES! Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p978332
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Dahlonega, GA
4

ssatt

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
disappointed when we arrived found the kitchen sink to be filthy with dirty dishes in the cabinets. Bathroom wasn't clean. Had only 2 wash cloths in the whole place had to go buy some. Overall trip was okay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: We are sorry this guest had this experience. We never did receive a call notifying us of any concerns but would have gladly resolved them immediately. please review other guest comments and you will find that this is a very popular condo among our guests.
Helpful votes: 6/6