Conyers house rental - Beautiful Home in Swim & Tennis Community
Beautiful Home in Swim & Tennis Community
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Conyers House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Full bathrooms, 1 Half bathroom, Sleeps 8 - 13

Large Luxurious with a Gourmet Kitchen with Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances..Elegant Formal Dining room , Eat-in Kitchen and Breakfast Bar . Large Open Family room with Fireplace and 50 inch plasma Television . Large Master Bedroom with sitting area and fireplace. Spa like Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub. Hardwood Floors.Washer and Dryer. Wireless network . Comcast cable, with T.V. in each bedroom. Dvd Players. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms. Outside deck with sitting area and Grill.

Very close to Shopping Malls, Restaraunts, Theaters, and Parks. 20-25 minute drive to downtown Atlanta.

14 Reviews of Property 977561 in Conyers, Georgia

Luxurious Home
average rating of 4.923077 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Valentine's Getaway via Comfort in Conyers

Valentine's Getaway via Comfort in Conyers
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was beautiful, comfortable, well-maintained, and very close to the city. We were there for our annual couples Valentine's retreat. We wanted the experience of Atlanta without the hustle and bustle of the city. The drive into the city wasn't bad at all; a short 20-30 minute drive.

The owners are absolutely heartwarming and understanding. We came just after the gridlock ice/snow event. We weren't sure if the property would have power since several residents in the Georgia area were without power. I must have called a million times to be sure that things were good to go at the house before we made our trek to GA. Each and every time, they were very professional, understanding, extremely nice and accommodating.

Each couple loved their respective bedroom. My husband and I had the master suite which was to die for. Very comfortable bed fit for a king and queen along with a huge relaxing tub.

We are already thinking about our return trip to Atlanta. And guess where we are staying again??? Yes, Comfort at Conyers. Thank you Olivier and Linda for all of your hospitality. Loved your home!!!
Owner's Response: I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay at the property. The location of the property is close to downtown Atlanta and is also close to shopping and other places of entertainments. Lots of our guest are happy with everything the property and it's location has to offer. It is good to know that everyone in your group was pleased with the cleanliness and decor of their rooms and the entire property. I look forward to welcoming your group back the next time you come to Georgia .
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Happy Vacationer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Loved my stay in a beautiful, comfortable clean home with peaceful surroundings. Very roomy, spacious and decorated in very good taste just as described. I would highly recommend this home to a relative or friend for they will enjoy it as I did. So whether you just to be home to relax away from home or enjoy nearby attractions and restaurants this is your place to be. Be assured that the descriptions and photos provided are accurate and that any concerns or questions will be fully addressed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Best Birthday Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an absolutely fantastic time during our stay! The house is gorgeous and beautifully decorated. The space is huge and the master bedroom is to die for. We received a beautiful welcome basket, had plenty of room to accommodate my out of town guest, and the neighborhood was nice and safe and quiet. Everyone had a great time and couldn't get over how beautiful AND affordable this house is. The owners were VERY sweet and personable! This will not be my last stay here! Loved this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We welcome all, families , couples , friends,business groups ect. We work very hard to ensure everyone's stay in our property is enjoyable. Glad you and all of your guest were pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please recommend us to your friends and family members staying in the atlana area.
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Spectacular beauty, spacious and super functional!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We needed a place that we could bbq, have access to shopping, restaurants and Atlanta...this residence exceeded all that! The house was clean, well laid out, and prepped to be used. The neighborhood was quiet and clean..also free of traffic. Plenty of stores within 8 mins. either direction. It's sleeps atleast thirteen easily. The thing that really made us like this house was Linda....she RESPONDS to your needs....shes not hard to reach!!!!! For the money, everyone was amazed...we'll be back. Thanks Linda!! :)
Owner's Response: I am glad you all enjoyed the property and your expectations were met. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property the next time you are in town.
Thanks
Linda
" comfort in conyers"
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family of 8 stayed in this property comfortably. It is close to downtown activities and area restaurants. The owner was available and close by for any concerns. The listing description was accurate.
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

My wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was one out of 11 guest who stayed at this beautiful home for a weekend and Im speaking for everyone when I say we absolutely loved this house. The home is very spacious and also decorated beautifully. We was greeted with a wonderful gift basket which set a warm comforting feeling of being welcome. The neighborhood is quiet and clean and the owner of the home is very sweet and understanding, our stay was great !!!!
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
Las Vegas, NV
5

A fantastic experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I highly recommend this rental to anyone. The owners were very nice and responsive throughout the entire transaction and very clear about everything.

The home itself was beautiful and the owners obviously take pride in it. My family was very comfortable throughout our stay. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and family friendly. I would definitely rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you and Your family enjoyed your stay at "Comfort in Conyers". We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our property, on your next trip to Georgia.
Owners
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This place is amazing. We felt right at home and my family and i did not want to leave. The owners were friendly and very helpful and very patient :). Everything was perfect. Thanks again Linda
Owner's Response: We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay and felt right at home. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back, the next time you are in Georgia .
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
5

Truly a home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was an amazing property. The listing description was right on point and the location and layout of the area was great. With just a short drive to the city my family and I really enjoyed our time there. The house was in fantastic shape and the decor was incredible. The master bedroom was the highlight for my aunt and uncle. They enjoyed how spacious the bedroom was and how the bathroom with the his and her decorative sinks and jacuzzi looked. Linda (the owner) was an excellent host as they she had a welcome package complete with a bottle of wine ready for us upon check in. When I come back to Atlanta I will definitely keep this house in mind. FANTASTIC!!!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive reveiw,of the property. I am very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and the property met your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you and all of your family ,on your next visit to Georgia.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977561
+1 7708530086
Conyers Metro Atlanta
4

Rental 977561

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a beautiful home! We enjoyed our stay on the weekend of June 15, 2012. The home was comfortable, clean and had lots of room for my family of 11. I would love to do it again when we are back in the Atlanta area.