Tropic Winds condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Tropic Winds Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms- sleeps 6 comfortably

The view of the white sand beaches, clear emerald water, beautiful sunsets and dolphins jumping and playing are unbelievable from the oversized balcony . The living room and master bedroom both have direct balcony access and incredible views of the water. This is a quiet development where you will be able to relax and enjoy your well deserved vacation.

Tropic Winds offers an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and fitness center.

Two Beach Chairs and Umbrella are available to guests from Mar 1 - Oct 31. Guests are also provided an assigned covered parking space in the building. Additional unassigned parking is provided across the street in a covered/open ramp.

The master bedroom has a king size bed. The 2nd bedroom has two full size beds. Both bedrooms have an attached bathroom with a shower and bathtub.

There are also washer and dryer for your convenience.

7 Reviews of Property 976421 in Tropic Winds, Florida

Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Condo-Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We loved our stay at your condo. It was even prettier than the pictures. The condo is very nicely decorated. We enjoyed the beautiful sunset every night on the balcony which is very spacious and comfortable. We stayed in other condos and this one is the best. The golfing, shopping, restaurants, theatre, grocery store were all nearby. We saw dolphins playing. We enjoyed the heated pool, the hot tub, the exercise room and the sauna. We also enyoyed the beach chairs and umbrella.
Looking forward to our next stay.
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Wonderful Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We LOVED our time at this condo. Everything was beautiful and the owners let us check in early due to the fact that the people before us left a day early. Everything was clean and the bedrooms are a nice size. The outside porch is HUGE. No Spring Breakers at this complex- family orientated.Having the indoor pool option was nice for the chilly, overcast days. It was heated nicely so the kids could enjoy it. The loungers/umbrella on the beach were nice. The assigned parking space was good because we have a Suburban and I don't know how I would've parked in any other spaces but since this one is at an end- it was perfect! This condo is in a great location. We would definitely come back to this condo again!
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have never been to Panama City Beach and are so happy we made the decision to vacation here. This condo was beautiful and it felt like our home away from home. The balcony is so spacious and the views are beautiful. We loved seeing the dolphins in the morning and also the stingrays! On our last day the dolphins even gave us a show jumping out of the water all the way down the beach!

I would highly recommend this condo and if we come back to PCB we will look to rent this condo again. Thanks to Joanne and Bob for opening up your condo to us!
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the condo and got to see the dolphins. Hope to have you stay again. Call us anytime.

Joanne and Bob
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Canton, Georgia
5

Great Condo = Great Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was everything it said to be and more. Very nice accommodations and very well supplied with linens, towels, and kitchen utensils. The large balcony was very inviting for us to spend many hours watching the stingrays activity in the early morning hours. The evening yield great sunset views.

Location was very close to Pier Park which made evening visits family visits at night.

The owners were very easy to work with from time of booking through our stay including follow-up after the stay.

We will definitely check on availability for this unit on our next condo rental at the beach.
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Deavers Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We absolutely loved your condo and how exquisite it was decorated! We come to the beach every year and your condo is one of the prettiest. It is roomy and we loved having 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. And the balcony is like having another room added to your condo!!! The only negative is the Condo Complex parking, which has nothing to do with your personal condo. It is designed so poorly but we managed to get in and out without hitting a wall. : ) And we heard this same comment from all of the other renters we met at the beach and pool. But, that would not keep us from coming back next year.

Loved the condo!!!
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

We would come back!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great family vacation~the condo is beautiful! Prettier than the pictures, new, clean and very comfortable. Very nice decor-comfortable beds. The balcony is huge and the view is beautiful. The building was quiet, the staff was friendly and helpful. The beach, of course, was fantastic with comfortable lounge chairs and umbrellas. Dolphins every day! The pool is on the smaller side which was not a big deal to us but if I had younger kids I would want to know. We liked the location a lot...away from the action of PCB...but close to good restaurants and shopping. Joanne was super nice to work with-very accomodating and full of suggestions...and is the reason we ate donuts at Thomas' everyday-yikes! I would highly recommend this condo to friends and family!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront- Beautiful, Relaxing, Dream Vacation Destination- Pure Enjoyment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976421
+1 7086016254
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Chicago, IL
5

A Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our first time staying in Panama City Beach and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay than Tropic Winds. The condo was beautiful and exactly like the pictures. The furnishings were gorgeous and the bed was very comfortable. We had two extra beach chairs in the condo and the owners also paid extra for the beach lounge chairs with umbrella which was a nice touch. It definitely came in handy on those hot days. The restaurant recommendations were excellent. We tried the Pasta Grill and Boon Docks, two very good restaurants. We were also close to Pier Park, a great to shop and eat. All other conveniences, groceries, pharmacy, etc., were all very close. I would recommend this vacation destination and this condo to anyone who is going on vacation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Bob and Joanne Delany