Aviana Resort villa rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aviana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Welcome to Sunny Vacation Home!

Sunny Vacation Home is a perfect home away home for your Orlando vacation.

This cozy and stylish 2000 square feet home locates in the gated and luxury Aviana Resort. The home is newly furnished with all new furniture/linens/kitchen hardware/appliances. The home is well equipped with all conveniences you desire in vacation. Free long distance calling, wireless internet and 100+ TV channels. All things you dream about in the kitchen and full laundry facilities. There is also a private southeast-facing pool and large patio area with dining table/lounge chairs. Relax and enjoy the pool deck after a long, fun filled day at the attractions or play a game of pool or ice hockey in the games room. The choice is yours. The kids will love to splash and play in the home's private pool or ride bicycles while enjoying the Florida sunshine.

The villa has 2 Master suites with en-suite bathrooms and the other 2 bedrooms share a bathroom sleeping up to 10 comfortable. The spacious living room, dining area and family room make the family a comfortable gathering. Sunny Vacation Home is an ideal choice for families and those wishing to experience peace and tranquility, in luxurious surroundings.

Aviana is a private, gated community, situated among 46 acres of tropical landscape with many amenities. The Club House is 6500 sq.ft with zero entry pool, spa, fitness room, computer room, conference room, sand volleyball, putting green and kid’s playground. The community locates in the easy access to varieties spots.

Disney=12 miles

Shops=4 miles

Dining=4 miles

Golf Course=2 miles

Airport=32 miles

Golf: Keen golfers, there are two of the best golf courses in nation just 5 minutes away at Champions Gate Golf Resort and Country Club. These courses were designed by an architect and championship golf professional Gregg Norman. Champions Gate Golf Club features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses. If you love golf, you have to play this course.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 976414 in Aviana Resort, Florida

Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976414
+1 647 8938635
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
4

A perfect place for family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family loved staying here. We are 4 families and it accommodated us quite well. Because it is so spacious, we were able to enjoy each other and not feel crammed together. The kitchen is furnished quite well. We cooked most of our meals.

We went to Islands of Adventure and Disney World. We were able to stay at the parks in the morning, go back to the Villa for lunch and a rest, and return to the park in the afternoon so we were never exhausted. It's about a 20 minute drive.

We had the pool heated and it turned out be be a really good idea. We loved the pool, especially the grandkids.

There is a grocery store about 10 minutes drive away.

It's clean, furnished nicely, and very comfortable. Enjoy.
Owner's Response: Hi Trish

I am so glad that you and your big family all enjoy this villa and have a great time there. This vacation home always welcomes you to be back.

Thanks and Best Regards!

Richard
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976414
+1 647 8938635
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

First Class Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
A beautiful villa - immaculate, clean & fully furnished with everything you could possibly need. We couldn't have asked for anything more & would highly recommend this property to all - it was just perfect. The location was great & the owner was also a pleasure to deal with.
Owner's Response: Hi Dean,

Thank you so much for your complimentary review to this Sunny Vacation Home.

We are so pleased that you and your family really enjoy your vacation in this property.

We look forward your next visit.

Richard & Clare
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976414
+1 647 8938635
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The kids and I can’t say enough great things about our stay in this beautiful home. The villa was just as pictured, and probably the best we’ve ever had in our years of vacationing. The furnishings were brand new, and made us feel right at home. Upon arrival we had a few very minor issues but were fixed within a reasonable amount of time. The villa had everything our family wanted including a pool, BBQ grill, bikes, ipod speakers, air hockey, pool table, comfy beds, and a kitchen with every accessory you could imagine. After a long hot day at the theme parks, it was always comforting to know we would soon be at our "home away from home."
Owner's Response: Hi Jamie

Thank you for choosing Sunny Florida Vacation Home.

We are so pleased that you really enjoy the holiday there. Welcome back next year!

Warm Regards,

Clare & Richard
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976414
+1 647 8938635
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

An enjoyable holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family just left from the other villa which just disguised our kids. I thought of this villa and the owner warmly accommodated us last minute. It made our holiday very enjoyable.

This vacation home is cozy and comfortable. We opened the door after a long drive in the hot weather. The major green and spacious living room just cooled us down immediately. All we needed to do is just relax and sit on the sofa, enjoying the meals in the dining set.

The private swimming pool is half under sunshine, and half in the shade. We did not even need to turn on the pool heater to play in late of April.

The mattresses and the comforters are brand new and we could not be more pleased with it. My husband has quite some physical distress at times due to his previous military service, but the beds were perfect in helping him relax physically and emotionally. Our kids slept great every night in the girls’ room.

Thanks again for wonderfully accommodating our request.
Owner's Response: I am so happy that your family enjoy this vacation home. The door of this property is always open to your family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury New Cozy & Stylish Villa in Gated Resort Close Disney & Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976414
+1 647 8938635
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Simply Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Started out our vacation in a Condo that was presented as a house & frankly i found the whole Condo thing very sub-par.
However I had the good fortune to find this house & the trip turned around fast. We arrived @ this wonderful Davenport home on the 16th of March to find everything perfect, 50" & 42" flat screen tv's, wireless internet (a must for work & the kids using the web), free local & long distance calls. Immacualte inside & out with pool in the back as well as a games room in the garage along with a full size washer & dryer.
The thing that impressed me the most was the attention to detail in everything about the home, right down to the hand towels & dish towels. Any kitchen gadget you could dream of was there along with soap & even Q-tips ....................yes Q-tips. Like I said everything. The management company were 1st calls & any information you required was already thought of & in the binder, readily available.
I could continue but i think you know by now we really enjoyed the home & being a veteran of Orlando family vacations I speak from experience when I say.
"Where You Stay Will Make or Break Your Trip"
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad that you are the first guest to live in this brand new villa and the first comment on your stay in the villa. I am particularly happy that you and your family really enjoy the vacation here.I look forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 9/9