Kiawah Island villa rental - Amazing ocean views from deck
Amazing ocean views from deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully renovated 2 bedroom oceanfront villa.

This 2 bedroom oceanfront villa has completed extensive renovations. The ocean views from the kitchen, living room, foyer, and master bedroom are beautiful. Custom touches throughout include tile floors, stainless steel appliances, granite counters, and all new furnishings.

When you enter the villa the guest bedroom with two twin beds, flat screen TV, reading chair, and attached bathroom is on the right. The fully equipped kitchen is on the left with everything you will need for preparing your vacation meals. An eat at counter has three bar stools for additional seating for meals. The dining area is off of the kitchen with table and seating for four. The living area has a large wall mounted flat screen TV with DVD player, wicker sofa, two chairs, an ottoman, and a writing desk all with gorgeous ocean views. Sliding glass doors lead to the balcony with table and chairs for four to enjoy the views while dining.

The master bedroom is located off of the living area with king size bed, dresser, reading chair, large wall mounted flat screen TV and beautiful views of the beach and ocean. The master bathroom has double sinks and large shower.

This villa also has large capacity washer and dryer. Free Wi-Fi available.

Windswept Villas are located in the heart of East Beach, only a short walk to the Sanctuary Hotel, East Beach Town Center, and the Night Heron Park.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 976153 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
average rating of 4.9736843 based on 38 reviews
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great, just as described. What a view and so relaxing!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Louisville, Kentucky
5

Kiawah Windswept 2 Bedroom

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second Akers Ellis unit we have stayed in at Kiawah after renting from other agencies (and the resort) for over 25 years. AE's units are the cleanest and best maintained we have ever stayed in. This is a lovely unit.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Prescription for relaxation and living in the ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Prescription for relaxation and living in the moment- found here!

We arrived at 4 for check in, and it our condo was Perfect temperature, had all items needed for the week. I was able to relax, run on the beach, rent umbrella on beach for the week, as well as bicycles. Drive to charleston is easy and 45 min, and the shopping and nightly activities in freshfields village were a lot of fun. I believe this is a staple in my yearly vacation plans!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Chatham, NJ
5

Easy and convenient check-in/out process

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall rating on scale of 1-5 is a 6! Your team does it right! The properties we have rented from you have all been great, and always in top notch condition and clean. 5111 Windswept is especially nice. We will continue to rent from Akers Ellis as a priority. Your seamless check-in/check-out procedure and the key lock-box by the front door make everything so easy. Your process is so much easier and convenient than other companies we've rented from in the past.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Perfect for a long or short Kiawah getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The villa is gorgeous, clean, updated, easy to get in and out, right at the beach access, and a great view! Akers Ellis made the check-in and out very easy with good directions and instructions. We are familiar with Kiawah, but our stay felt like a whole new experiance and was a great staycation!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ellington, CT
5

Nice condo in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at 5111 Windswept. Condo was nice, location great, weather was great.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The villa at 5111 Windswept exceeded our expectations. Beautifully decorated, well furnished with everything we needed, and extremely clean. We had a lovely visit.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Napa, CA
4

5111 Windswept

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an enjoyable time at Kiawah. Thank you for responding to our concerns.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
5

Perfect location with lovely ocean view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at 5111 Windswept. We have been coming to Kiawah for 18 years and it was one of the best places we have stayed. The location was perfect, the view lovely and the remodel was very well done. We felt right at home. Thank you for providing rentals for those who love Kiawah.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p976153
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dunwoody, ga
5

Time of our life!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The trip to Kiawah Island was fantasic. The rating we would give is 5 outstanding. We have book the 5111 Windswept again for next year on May 10 - 17, 2014.

I told Nancy that I would put the contact in the mail on Monday.

Thank you for such a great place to stay. This Villa is beautiful. Not only did we enjoy it, but we took my husband's brother and his wife and the four of us had the time of our life. So thank you again.