Orlando townhome rental - Vacation at Regal Palms Resort Near Disney.
Vacation at Regal Palms Resort Near Disney.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Orlando Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located near Disney, Regal Palms Resort & Spa offers a line of fully equipped and furnished Town Homes paired with full service resort amenities. The resort’s clubhouse boasts a 24-hour reception, full service spa, fitness center, tropical swimming pavilion with waterslide & lazy river, children’s playground, game room, bar & grill, business center and more.

Regal Palms Resort & Spa offers unique accommodations of self-catering three and four-bedroom Town Homes, offering a “home away from home” experience.

The spacious two-story Town Home rentals offer fully equipped kitchens, living/dining area, private bedrooms and baths, cable TV, telephone, Internet, washer and dryer.

Townhome Features are as follows:

3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom comfortably accommodates up to seven guests

Bedding configuration: 1 King, 4 Twins (or 1 full and 2 Twins)

Town Home Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen, Microwave, Coffeemaker, Dishwasher, Dining/Living area, Washer/dryer, Remote control cable TV, In-room safe, Private patio, Iron/ironing board, Central heat/air. Wifi available at clubhouse.

Accommodations are self-catering. Please note daily maid service is not provided. Each home offers a fully equipped kitchen including cookware and dining utensils, plates, bowls, cups and glasses, refrigerator, stove top/oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and dishwasher. Bath, hand towels and bed linens are provided. We do not offer any cleaning supplies for the home, but there is a washing machine, dryer, mop, broom, dustpan, iron and ironing board in each unit. Toilet tissue and a set of garbage bags are also provided.

Starter packs are not provided. Some helpful items to secure are as follows:

Paper towels, napkins, additional toilet paper and garbage bags

Dishwashing and laundry detergent

Washcloths

Coffee and coffee filters

Hand and body soap, shampoo/conditioner, toothpaste, toothbrush and mouthwash

Other personal incidentals

For your grocery needs, there is a marketplace located at the resort. A Publix Super Market conveniently neighbors the resort as well.

The Clubhouse at Regal Palms Resort & Spa is host to an array of amenities and services including 24-hour guest reception, marketplace with grocery items, business center, Free WiFi, game room, and children’s playground.

The Bamboo Tiki Bar is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner and broadcasts live sports events worldwide. Enjoy the large tropical swimming pavilion with heated pools, lazy river, waterslide, sunbathing terraces and poolside bar. Entertainment is also provided on select weekends.

Ascencion Day Spa at Regal Palms boasts a full menu of spa treatments, including massage therapies for the body, tropically infused facials, body scrubs, manicures and pedicures to pamper your every whim. The private indoor sauna, steam room and whirlpool will relax you after an invigorating workout

Banana Jacks

Regal Palms Resort & Spa welcomes Banana Jack's to its wide variety of popular amenities! Explore and be a part of the adventure at Banana Jack's, the ultimate themed dining, resort arcade experirence, sure to be a favorite fun spot for families! Take a break from the pool and jump straight into a Pirate-themed kid's fun zone at Banana Jack's featuring games, prizes, food and entertainment for the entire family. Boasting a 4,000 square feet state of the art resort arcade room, featuring an indoor playground offering an interactive experience all connected by bridges, tunnels, crawls and decks as well as a full restaurant menu to satisfy your hunger. Banana jacks is one more reason why Regal Palms Resort & Spa is the premier family resort in Orlando.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 975983 in Orlando, Florida

Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Modoc, IN
5

Loved It at Regal Palms!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Loved our stay at this Regal Palms town home. It was clean, spacious, and well-stocked. We had TVs in every room so a real treat for the kids. The pool area there is awesome and fun for the whole family. We'd love to come back and stay again on our next visit to the area. It was loads of fun and great for the price!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Plano, TX
5

So Many Great Features!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
You get a lot of value with this rental. The town home is large, very clean, comfortable and stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. The pool area and resort grounds are really fantastic too. We all loved the pool and waterside and lazy river-spent two full afternoons there (pool was nice and heated). There's also huge indoor play zone. Bar & grill was good for burgers and sandwiches. You're so close to many restaurants on Hwy 192. Owners were just lovely too and check-in was a breeze.
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Wilmington, NC
5

Really Terrific Home & Resort!

Really Terrific Home & Resort!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and I had such a great time at Regal Palms. The resort was beautiful, full of activities and all the amenities we could ask for. We were actually inclined to skip the parks because we enjoyed being at the resort so much. The town home itself appeared brand new, modern, spacious, had flat screen tis everywhere and a great supply of towels/linens-etc. We found quality and price that exceeded our expectations. Definitely recommend renting this town home.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fun Family Getaway!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Terrific town home at a great resort. Thank you for sharing it with us. It was very spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool area was really great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids loved Banana Jacks. The food at the bar & grill was excellent too. We had a great time. Thank you for the perfect accommodation and great service. We will definitely be back!
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Charlotte, NC
5

Vacation To Remember!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This townhome is exactly as described. It was very clean. Well-equipped, nice size rooms and they all had TVs in them.
We loved our time at the clubhouse. The resort staff was very friendly and helpful. The gym, pool, water slide, hot tub, Banana Jacks - they were all GREAT! A big thank you to the owner. He was more than helpful with all booking and arrival information and very efficient! We will loved it and will definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Cincinnati, OH
5

Wonderful Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time at Regal Palms. It was very easy to book the townhouse with William, and the check-in process was very easy. The resort staff was also very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool and the water slide and Banana Jacks. It was so much fun for our twin boys. We ordered a few meals from the bar and grill and enjoyed them all. Their prices were reasonable and portions large.

The townhouse was perfect for our family. It was spacious and clean and in a quiet area. The rate was also a great value for all the amenities available to us. We had a very fun and relaxing week and would love to return!
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another Happy Guest!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Following up with a great big thank you for your assistance in booking your town home at Regal Palms. We stayed here almost two years ago and loved the resort, but found the town home we rented to be sub par. So I was very happy to find your listing and even more pleased to experience it firsthand. It was very 100% true to the photos listed, very clean with terrific home features, nice bedding, upgraded appliances, flat screen tvs-etc. The resort offers so many family friendly activities which is why we love it and wanted to return. The pool, water slide and lazy river are so much fun for the kids. They loved the new indoor play area and spent many afternoons there. It was a really great family vacation. We look forward to booking our next Regal Palms stay with you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Macon, GA
5

Great Family Friendly Resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I'm so pleased that we chose this accommodation for our Orlando vacation. After searching similar listings (sending emails, leaving messages and not hearing back) I found this listing and thought I'd try again bc the accommodation and resort seemed what we were looking for. Shane was super prompt in getting right back with me, answered my questions and reviewed the booking procedure; it was automated, quick and easy and with my confirmation I rec'd all the villa details. We were set!

We were thrilled with the high standard of the town home. It was beautiful, very clean, smelled fresh, and equipped with everything we needed. There is a grocery right up the street as well as a convenience store at the resort's clubhouse which came in handy throughout our stay.

The resort features were really special. The pools, waterslide and lazy river were so much fun. They have a playground too and its all gated, a great safety feature which anyone with an active toddler appreciates. They also have a huge indoor play area with games and concessions - it provided tons of enjoyment for the kids. The restaurant served good food and large portions, and they were also reasonably priced. They also have a spa and fitness center on site. We didn't get to experience any of the services, but hope to next time.

Our family had a great time here and will definitely stay again through Shane. All the townhomes here are privately owned and in speaking with other guests, they all seem to vary in standard, quality and service levels. We had an exceptional experience and highly recommend working with Shane and booking this town home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Modoc, IN
5

Wow, Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful experience renting this Regal Palms town home. It was exactly as described in the listing as well as very clean, spacious, and well-stocked. The owner was exceptionally responsive and helpful. The pool was tons of fun. Even on a day with a high of 55 degrees, we spent 3 hours swimming, sliding and playing in the pool. We would love to stay in this townhome on our next visit to the area This was my first time renting via HomeAway, and I am grateful to the owner for the easy, pleasant experience. Many thanks!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Regal Palms Resort -Huge Clubhouse with Heated Pool.10 min to Disney Fr $85nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975983
+1 877 228-6357
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

We'll be back

We'll be back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a great family resort! The pool area here is so great and very family friendly. There are two pools, one zero-entry, which was great for our baby to sit and play. There’s also a lazy river and a waterslide, which kept our 7-year old happy and occupied. Inside the pool area is a playground, sand volleyball courts and a tiki bar. They also have a kids play center, Banana Jacks (similar to a Chuck E Cheese) and a bar and grill with a good variety of menu items. There’s also a mini-mart if you just want to grab a snack to go. There’s also a spa and a gym which overlook the pool area.

We made time to spend a couple afternoons here after an exhausting few days at the parks. Try to do this if you can, it’s well worth it. As for the town home, it was top notch and just as you see in the photos. Very clean and functional for a family with young children. Not all townhomes are as nice as this one though. We were fortunate to find and book through this owner. This town home was head and shoulders above the resort’s standard accommodation, with lots of extra features. The rates were super reasonable, especially for all you get as well. It’s a great value. We loved our stay here and will most definitely return.
Helpful votes: 4/4