Regal Oaks townhome rental - King Size Master Bedroom
King Size Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Regal Oaks Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, sleeps 10

$55 per night for staying from April 26-30 in our 3-bedroom townhouse. This fantastic townhouse is an ideal home-away-from-home for your next vacation! Located in the Regal Oak resort just behind Old Town and “Fun Spot” USA off Hwy 192 and I-4, this vacation house is a perfect place to relax and unwind. The resort is situated around a lake and is equipped with a large tropical pool and a lazy river. Our rental home is less than a minute walking distance from the pool. The on-site pool is closed starting March,2013 due to an upgrading project in the pool area. However, an off-site pool is available for guests to use.

This townhouse is recently furnished with new mattresses, linens, flat screen TV in all bedrooms and living room, towels, all small appliances and pots and pans, etc.

This new luxury 4 Bedroom / 3.5 bathroom two-story villa features:

Brand new mattresses and linens;

A fully equipped kitchen;

Baby gear (crib/playpen and stroller);

Complementary high speed wireless internet access;

Cable TV in living room and all bedrooms;

Flat screen LCD/LED TV in living room and all bedrooms;

Two private parking spaces in front of villa;

Two master bedrooms, one downstairs and the other upstairs with a king size bed, a walk-in closet, and a large bathtub;

Fresh towels and linens;

Large size Washer and Dryer;

Hair dryers, an ironing board, and an iron;

Secure keyless entry with no check-in required.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 975647 in Regal Oaks, Florida

$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Detroit, Michigan
4

Very comfortable and ideal location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The property was spacious and clean. Looking forward to visiting again soon.
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Very nice person. Every thing was as we planned.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very nice person. Every thing was as we planned.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Stay, recommended for future vacations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The property was clean and with all necesarry items or equipment to enjoy the stay. This included WIFI and Cable TV. The location is excellent, is near by the airport, amusement parks and shopping malls.

In general, the stay was excellent and its recommended for future vacations.

I noticed that the resort entrance and common playgrounds are being remoleded.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. We were very comfortable and had plenty of space for our group of 3 separate families with 8 people total. We loved the proximity to Old Town. We will definitely consider staying here for our next vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Clean and nice house with great correspondence during the entire process with the home owner, would definitely recommend this place!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Home away from home... with great comfort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was an excellent vacation rental. This was our first time renting directly from a home owner. It was worth it and more. This home provided all the amenities needed to rest and enjoy a vacation in Florida. The accommodations were very spacious, allowing my family member to embrace their personal space, while being close to each other. The resort is very quiet and seemingly safe, with visible security at night. The location is ideal, very close to Irlo Bronson and I-4. This is a plus, especially if you use a GPS to get around. It is very close to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment for all ages. We especially liked that we could call upon the owner for assistance at any time. I would recommend this home to others. It's beautiful, clean, peaceful, and very comfortable.
Owner's Response: I am so glad that our unit and services met your expectation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
Cherry Hill, NJ
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a vacation!!! This house was amazing! It was in a GREAT location close to all the stores for all your needs & all the parks was less than 10mins away. There is even a little shopping center within walking distance to have a great day or night out. It was very comfortable & slept my entire party of 10 w/o any issues. Very, Very clean & well maintained. The pool was down, but they are in the process of building a new recreation center for the complex. Owner was sure I had contact numbers for her just in case even though I had no reason to call. I definitely recommend this place.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place, good location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first time renting a house from an owner. We had a great experience. The owner Mary was very helpful and she even called us right after we checked-in to make sure that everything met our standards and we had what we needed. The unit is very clean, quiet and had everything we needed for our stay. The resort is in a great location and has easy access to expressway I-4 and 417. It takes less than 10 minutes to get to Disney and the ESPN World Sport Center. We also enjoyed walking around Old Town in the evenings. We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. Thank you Mary for letting us stay there.
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Very pleased!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The property was exactly what we wanted. The location was great - close to amusement parks and grocery stores. The house was really clean and had all the necessary amenities. We also really appreciated communicating with Mary before, during, and after our stay. She was so helpful and really made planning this vacation easy. We will definitely be returning!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$55/night from 4/26-30, Beautiful 4BR/4BA, 3 Miles to Disney & Behind Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975647
+1 2484940775
Regal Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Ótima localização

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Acabamos de retornar de nossas férias em Orlando. Para nossa grata surpresa, encontramos uma casa bem equipada, espaçosa e bem localizada( perto de restaurantes, supermercados e de fácil acesso aos parques). Tivemos uma excelente estadia com todo conforto e flexibilidade que uma casa permite. Recomendo para famílias ou grupos.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2