Branson lodge rental - Open Living Room with Stone Fireplace
Open Living Room with Stone Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Lodge Rental Photos and Description
2 King Master Suites/2 Master Baths each with jacuzzi tub, sleeps 6 comfortably

Don’t settle for a small hotel room or noisy condo when you can stay in our family owned luxury lodge located in the exclusive StoneBridge Resort. Your home away from home is located in a private, gated community minutes from Silver Dollar City and beautiful Table Rock Lake and is the perfect location to enjoy all Branson has to offer. Relax in the tranquility of your 2 bedroom 2 bath lodge complete with 48” 1080p HD TV, DVD player, Wii game system, Wifi high speed internet, fully equipped kitchen with Keurig coffee maker, washer/dryer, and screened porch with gas grill.

Nestled in the trees beside the babbling Roark creek is this beautifully crafted cedar lodge. Enjoy easy access with private parking just outside your front door. Once inside you will find soaring vaulted wood ceilings and a gas fireplace to keep you warm on cool evenings. The lodge has 2 King master suites each with luxurious bedding complete with 800 thread count sheets and memory foam mattresses for a good night’s sleep. Each bathroom has a separate shower and Jacuzzi tub to relax in after a long day on the lake or at Silver Dollar City. We even included a Memory Foam mattress on the queen size sleeper sofa in the living room for a great night’s rest. No expense was spared to ensure a relaxing and carefree vacation for you and your family. This is a smoke free and pet free lodge.

Why spend your vacation in traffic trying to get to Silver Dollar City? StoneBridge is located just west of Silver Dollar City allowing quick access without waiting hours coming in from Branson on busy weekends. Enjoy golf? As our guest you can enjoy discounted rates at Ledgestone Golf Course, the #2 ranked course in Missouri, which is now a private club accessible only by members and their guests. You may never want to leave our beautiful resort with all it has to offer. Enjoy 3 swimming pools, lighted tennis courts, golf, fitness center, catch and release fishing lake, playgrounds, sand volleyball, lighted basketball court, hiking trails, StoneBridge Marina and 24 hour security. Horseback riding is just minutes away.

Come relax and enjoy our beautiful lodge and all Branson has to offer. It’s a great time to be in Branson. There is something to do year round. Enjoy the live entertainment and shows that put Branson on the map. Satisfy your shopping urges at the outlet malls and Branson Landing. There is boating and skiing on Tablerock Lake and trout fishing on Lake Taneycomo. There is something for everyone. Call and let us help you create a vacation to remember – in our Ozark Heavenly Hideaway.

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I have 5 children. We love our Branson get aways, especially relaxing in our Lodge. We visit often since we only have a 3 hour drive. We would love for you to be our guest at Ozark Heavenly Hideaway.

Jerry and Diane Roark purchased this lodge in 2012

We purchase season tickets to Silver Dollar City and travel often to Branson. We love the park, shows, shopping, lakes and more. Stonebridge Resort is so close to Silver Dollar City and had much to offer with the beautiful golf course, lakes, catch and release fishing, and 3 pools. A GREAT BENENFIT to Stonebridge Resort is when going to Silver Dollar City, you are traveling the opposite way from the traffic. The park is only a mile and you get there in a couple of minutes. If driving from the strip during busy times, it can take a very long time to enter the park. We could not be happier about our Lodge or visiting the Branson area.

I love sitting on my screened in porch and listing to the creek. It is really so peaceful. I upgraded the Luxury items in this lodge to make it truly feel like a vacation. Upgrades include the largest size Keurig, 800 thread count sheets, lots and lots of pillows, Memory foam mattress top, 47' H.D.T.V. in the main area and a flat screen in the bedroom, Wii and games, movies, a infrared stainless grill, and more. I wanted to be able to relax on vacation while staying at the lodge.

29 Reviews of Property 975074 in Branson, Missouri

March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 29 reviews
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Kearney
4

Great Retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I stayed here with my 2 kids and inlaws during spring break. The house was cozy and comfortable. My daughter loved the big teddy bear. We enjoyed the playground, fishing, and exploring.
The only downside was the train wake-up call.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Stephanie,

I am glad you had a good spring break at Ozark Heavenly Hideaway. We truly enjoy the lodge. Stonebridge has a lot to offer in the neighborhood too. We hope you found everything very clean and will stay with us again!

Blessings Always,
Diane Roark
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Little Rock, AR
5

Close to SDC but peaceful and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is our first time to stay in a lodge in Stonebridge, and we really enjoyed it. Plenty of room for our family with nice features. We would certainly stay here again when the opportunity to be in Branson calls.
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Lawton, OK
5

Wonderful vacation site

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great time at this Stonebridge lodge. It is cozy and comfortable with all of the advertised ammenities. We like that it is in the woods and kind of secluded. It is close to Silver Dollar City, which was very convenient for us. We also enjoyed the restaurants that the owner suggested, particularly breakfast at Billy Gails!

We had to change our reservation dates due to severe weather, and found the owner to be most cooperative and helpful! We would highly recommend this property and will likely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Carolyn,
Thanks for your kind review. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime. Blessings to you and your family.
Diane
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
5

So beautiful and cozy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I went here for our honeymoon. We had such a lovely stay at this beautiful cabin! It's so luxurious for a wonderful price! Every place we looked at for our price range wasn't half a nice as this place. The Roark's are such a lovely family and they're so easy to communicate with!
I loved how they filled their home with all kinds of scripture from the Bible. It made me feel so comfortable.
This cabin is good for any kind of occasion! We will certainly be visiting there again and I recommend this cabin 100%!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dia,

Thank you so much for all your sweet comments. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WEDDING. I am glad you had a great honeymoon at Ozark Heavenly Hideaway. I hope you will be able to come back and visit.
Blessings Always,
Diane Roark
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What a wonderful property. Everything was exactly as pictured and even better! Super clean, wonderful touches with memory foam mattresses and nice linens. I hope to stay here again and will definitely recommend to my friends. The owners are gracious to share their beautiful lodge with others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Brenda for your kind review. I am so happy you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to having you come back.
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Nebraska
5

Stonebridge Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a great place to stay! It was so beautiful and peaceful at the cabin. Everything was wonderful! I would stay there many times again! Everything you needed was right there. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thanks again!
Owner's Response: Thanks Jason for your review. We do take pride in making your experience what you would expect if you stayed at your best friends cabin. You are part of our family now. We look forward to you coming back.

Blessings,
Diane
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Missouri
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We met friends from Texas to stay at this lodge. The lodge was immaculate. The location was ideal...close to all of Branson attractions without all of the traffic of staying in Branson. Would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Rick,
Thanks for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed yourselves and thank you for your kind words. It makes us proud when people enjoy our lodge as much as we do. We look forward to you coming back.
Blessings,
Diane
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Garden Plain, KS
5

Wonderful Lodge!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were very pleased with this lodge. The bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious. Having the full furnished kitchen was great for cooking some meals. It was clean when we arrived and the Christian wall hangings were enjoyable. The owner was very helpful and answered all our questions. It is a beautiful lodge and we will definitely consider it again if we return to Branson.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Carolyn,
Thanks for staying with us and your kind words. We would love to have you come back and stay with us again anytime in the future.
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Saint Louis, MO
5

A Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I arrived on Friday. It was a spur of the moment trip but one of the best decisions we made was to stay at this Stonebridge Lodge. Everything was absolutely perfect! The lodge was gorgeous and had everything we needed. We went to the store to stock up on food. It rained all day Saturday but we didnt mind. We sat by the fire and just enjoyed being together. The beds were comfortable. The lodge was spotless. And the jacuzzi tub was a plus. I would recommend this humble home to anyone. Thank you so much and we cant wait to stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Destinee, We are always excited to hear when someone enjoys the lodge. We also enjoy it so much! It is a great place to relax!! Blessings Always, Diane Roark
Please stay with us anytime.
business
March Spring Break Special $99/night 3 night min - Stonebridge 2 BR Luxury Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p975074
+1 985 778-1618
Branson Missouri
Lawton, OK
5

Awesome accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just returned from our vacation at this beautiful lodge in Stonebridge. We were thrilled with our visit there! Everything was just as described on the listing, and there were many little extras thrown in also. (Popcorn, hot chocolate, snack bars, etc.) The atmosphere is very calm and peaceful, away from traffic and crowds. We loved the Stonebridge area with its gorgeous trees and flowers! It takes a few minutes to get there from Branson, but it is well worth the short drive! It is also very convenient to Silver Dollar City, which we enjoyed greatly!

The lodge was very clean and well-maintained. It was well stocked with all the necessary supplies and the beds are very comfortable, too! The kitchen has everything you could ask for, including a crock pot!

We had several communications with the owner before arrival and she was extremely helpful in every way.

We have been to Branson about 25 times and this is the best condo we have rented by far! We are recommending it to all our friends and family. We are also hoping to return in the fall.