Breckenridge Peak 9 condo rental - Welcome! Entrance.
Welcome! Entrance.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Breckenridge Peak 9 Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

Pure Convenience - Perfect location, walk to lifts & town.

Cozy 1 bedroom with luxury shower and pullout couch. Open floor plan with lots of windows. This is the perfect getaway for those looking for ease and convenience. On shuttle route, pool, hot tub, reserved cover parking, ski locker, on walking/hiking trails. Quiet community near Main Street Station/Village base area, Shopping restaurants, massage etc.

Park your car and enjoy all that Breckenridge has to offer.

5 Reviews of Property 974989 in Breckenridge Peak 9, Colorado

Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974989
+1 303 921-6682
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo was the perfect spot for my husband and I. We unfortunately experienced some altitude sickness while we were there and it was wonderful to have a fire place, flat screen tv, and hide a bed so we could fight off our symptoms by enjoying the accommodations and catching up on movies! It was a great location for walking into town to shop or eat and also very close to the slopes! Overall a great experience and more than comfortable accommodations. Everything about the condo was great, the only minor setback was that the building allows dogs and we heard the neighbors quite often, but the wonder space made up for the barking.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974989
+1 303 921-6682
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Iowa
5

Had a nice time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Very nice condo with an accurate description and pictures; owner was easy to work with via email. The lift is a short walk away, in which you pass right by a ski rental which we used for our children, 4 and 8. Downtown is a 5-10 minute walk, covered parking on-site for our SUV, and a ski locker. The interior is nice, warm and comfortable, with basically everything we needed (dishes, utensils, etc) in the cupboards to cook meals and mix up a batch of cookies after a quick stop at the grocery store. Laundry facilities are on site; didn’t need to pack a lot of extra clothes. Adequate internet service is free, fire place, access to a pool and hot tubs, spent a week and had no regrets. We plan on returning.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974989
+1 303 921-6682
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Iowa
5

Enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Very nice condo with an accurate description and pictures; owner was easy to work with via email. The lift is a short walk away, in which you pass right by a ski rental which we used for our children, 4 and 8. Downtown is a 5-10 minute walk, covered parking on-site for our SUV, and a ski locker. The interior is nice, warm and comfortable, with basically everything we needed (dishes, utensils, etc) in the cupboards to cook meals and mix up a batch of cookies after a quick stop at the grocery store. Laundry facilities are on site; didn’t need to pack a lot of extra clothes. Adequate internet service is free, fire place, access to a pool and hot tubs, spent a week and had no regrets. We plan on returning.
business
Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974989
+1 303 921-6682
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Chicago, IL
5

Great place/location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This place is a 3 minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift...cross the street, walk down the path and the lift is right there. Main Street is a 7 minute walk...great location. The place had everything we needed for cooking meals and relaxing. Mark (owner) was very helpful and I was able to reach him right away when I had a couple questions...I'm planning on staying again next year and would recommend to my family/friends.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
Walk to Lifts/Town, Hot Tub, Wifi, Assigned Parking, Warriors Mark, Timbernest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974989
+1 303 921-6682
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Denver, CO
5

Awesome location to slopes and town!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This unit is the perfect location for someone wanting close proximity to town and the slopes. We spent a number of nights there and couldn't have been more happy. Comfy! Secure! Clean! It had everything we asked for....We enjoyed and would recommend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car