West Yarmouth cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Yarmouth Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bath, Enclosed Outside Shower, Sleeps 6

• 3 Bedrooms (2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds)

• 1 Full Bath

• Outside Shower

• Access to Private Crowell Beach - Parking Pass

• Easy Walk to beach (Less than 1/4 mile)

• Central Air Conditioning

• Wi/Fi

• Linens / Bath Towels / Pillows

• 4 Beach Chairs

• Kitchen with all Amenities

• Deck with Gas Grill & Patio Furniture

• Driveway parking for two cars

• Friendly Neighborhood

• $1700/week - Summer Months

6 Reviews of Property 974690 in West Yarmouth, Massachusetts

West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Stayed for a long weekend with friends. There was plenty of room to move around. The ammenities were perfect, we didn't have to bring anything and the outdoor shower is amazing. Cozy and very home like especially the inviting back deck and large private backyard where we spent most of our mornings and evenings. Looking forward to going back when the weather is nicer and we can enjoy the beautiful quiet beach which was only a three minute walk away.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Great Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Never in my life have I been so impressed with a cottage like I was with this one. I travel to the Cape every year and this is one of the best houses that I have stayed at. I felt right at home here. The best part is how conveniently close the beach is to the house that even the kids could walk there without complaining! Also love grilling on the back porch! I recommend this to anyone looking for a Cape getaway.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This cozy Cape Cod cottage was the perfect stay for my friends and I. Six of us stayed and had a fabulous time. We enjoyed the location of the home, It was just a walk away from a private beach on beautiful Lewis Bay. The cottage was clean and well decorated. The back deck was fun for grilling and relaxing. We can't wait to rent again next summer!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

The Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This summer cottage was a delightful get away for my family and I. It is clean and well put together. The private beach is a quick walk away. There is an awesome porch looking out on the back yard which was nice to come back to at night. On the porch I could either sit and relax or grill supper for my family. The trips to the beach were the best part of my stay. My kids are usually stressful when I take them to a beach but this private location aloud me to relax. There is a stream of water that other young kids were playing in which was a great opportunity for my children to make new friends. They had an absolute blast as I was also able to have time with my husband. I would highly recommend this house to anyone who is looking for a relaxing place to stay on Cape Cod.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Perfect Cape Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our stay at the summer cottage was even more than we had hoped for! The cottage provided the perfect getaway for just a few days, and my guests and I were able to relax and enjoy each others company without any worry. This charming house provided more than enough room for myself and my guests to enjoy our stay with all of the amenities of home. Our favorite part about the house was the beautiful back yard! We loved spending both days and nights outside on the deck and were even able to use the grill one night! We were only about a 3 minute walk to the private beach which was just an absolute pleasure! I would definitely recommend a stay at this beautiful cottage for any perfect cape experience!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental with Private Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974690
+1 5086620937
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Amazing getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Great home, awesome back yard for grilling and having family and friends over to bbq. short walk to the beach is a plus! I would highly recommend this home to a family or friends who are looking for a nice little getaway.
Helpful votes: 4/4