Hampton Beach condo rental - Main living area with ocean view
Main living area with ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hampton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Six year old ocean view one bedroom condominium located in the heart of Hampton Beach. Steps to Casino Ballroom, beach, restaurants. And all major events. Private parking. Pool, hot tub, laundry, convenience store on premises. Only 13 miles to historic Portsmouth, New Hampshire and the Kittery, Maine outlet malls. 45 miles to Boston, about one hour to the White Mountains.

Keywords: Condominium

11 Reviews of Property 97440 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Family of 3

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is one of the nicest condos we have stayed at since we started vacationing at Hampton Beach 10 years ago. The location is perfect and the condo is clean, tastefully decorated, very spacious and has everything you need! Making arrangements with owner was very easy. We would love to stay here again!
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Hudson Falls, NY
5

EXCELLENT CONDO...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is very clean, comfortable, and with all the comforts of 'home'! The fireworks looked like they were directly above us...excellent views! The sand sculptures were remarkable! Ingrid is a pleasure to work with! Can't wait until our vacation next year! Thank you Ingrid and Gary!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Connecticut
5

Nice, comfortable & convenient!

Nice, comfortable & convenient!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo is a great central location in Hampton Beach. It's very clean and well-maintained with all the comforts of home. The owners were very helpful with any questions we had. There's an ocean view from the balcony and a front row to the fireworks from there as well. The beach is steps away - my husband and I definitely plan on visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
West Seneca,N.Y.
5

This place has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If your looking for clean,comfortable,ocean view,nice deck, and ocean beach across the street with boardwalk a block away....this is it! The covered pool was a nice feature since it rained the day of arrival and loved the jacuzzi. We also enjoyed a $18, 2 hr. fishing trip with Eastmans- only 10 min. away. We caught pollock and mackeral and what fun for the whole family. This was a perfect vacation spot with only an hour or so drive to Glouster and Rockport, Ma (Loved it), or Old Orchard beach,Maine therefore my son and grand children could visit and a convienent parking lot is across the street. ( Note- huge but it fills up earily). I have traveled extensively over the years and have to say it's one of the most enjoyed on my list of small vacations. The owner were so easy to work with and for all reasons mentioned they get a 5 star from me! A note in closing check on line for- Seacoast online. They have coupons for dinning. A favorite was "Breakers" at the Ashworth right next door! Check inside also ,they offer buy one get one lunches or eairly dinner specials loved the food, service and atmosphere. I believe you will not be disappointed with your stay. It was perfect for us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Billerica, MA
5

Plain & Simple -- FANTASTIC!

Plain & Simple -- FANTASTIC!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Although the title of this review is plain and simple, this unit is anything but. It is tastefully decorated with quality items (no yard sale or leftover items here). All the "luxuries" of home are included, including air conditioning, a covered pool area, wireless internet, and just about every kitchen gadget you'll need to feed you and your family. Pride of ownership is obvious throughout the condo. It is super, super clean (including the bathroom, which for me is an indicator of an owner's pride, and not just for condos, but restaurants and other places, too). The total facility is super clean, with lots of extra spaces to sit and relax -- either in or out of the sun. It is in a perfect location, with easy access to the buzzing boardwalk and the sandy beach. I can't say enough good things about the unit -- and the owner was particularly easy to deal with, too. My review comes with five+ stars for both the condo and the owner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Adirondack mtns NY
5

clean and affordable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This is a great getaway that is clean, well furnished, close to the boardwalk, across from the beach. This entire property is well maintained and very quiet. This condo is on an end unit with wonderful ocean views from the balcony. Both beds are very comfortable and not worn. Parking is also close to the unit which made it a breeze carrying things in and out. In my opinion this is the best condo in the development. There is also a gas grill for use that is well taken care of which made grilling an ease. Hampton beach has many little places to stay but this is the gem along the beach. The owner Gary is very nice and easy to deal with, you won't be disappointed with your choice in renting such a well taken care of place. There is also a covered heated pool which is nice on a rainy day. Thank you Gary for sharing you condo with us we will certainly return time and again. I am a trained travel agent and have been and sent many people places this is one I can send people to with ease. Enjoy your stay we did :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
United States
5

My Wonderful Stay In Gary's Hampton Beach Condo

My Wonderful Stay In Gary's Hampton Beach Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I have nothing but great things to say about my stay in this Condo. Upon arrival everything was clean and well maintained, instructions for emergencies were left on the table as to who to contact for questions or for any situation that may arise along with keys to the condo. The view of the ocean and beach was excellent from our balcony. I might add that in the back side of the Condo is a huge balcony with tables and umbrellas with for you to sit and enjoy a drink or your meal or just sit and chat with the friendly people. The yard also has a huge gas grill for your favorite steak or whatever your appetite calls for. This place also offers a heated pool and jacuzzi for everyone to enjoy on rainy days or just to sit and relax before bed. The pool was well lit up and open from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. in the evening. There was plenty to do within walking distance from our room. The boardwalk has many stores to visit and many fast food places to eat. You can stop and get a yummy fried dough while enjoying the music outdoors. This vacation was so much fun for my family and the big part of it all was the condition of the condo we stayed in, it was totally modern, efficient, clean, comfortable, and affordable. My family will definately visit here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Northford Ct.
5

June 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Clean,nicely furnished and very comfortable. Across street from beach and close to all activities. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again. Recommend highly
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This was a very clean and modern rental. We would recommend to anyone as it was close to the beach and the boardwalk.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Beach Condo-Steps to All Major Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97440vbi
(828) 665-4008 (North Carolina)
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
New York, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We had a great time. Rental was clean, modern and very close to the beach. Gary was very helpful and gave us lots of great information about the area.
Helpful votes: 3/3