Laguna Beach townhome rental - Photos of Deck, Ocean Blue Water & White Sand Breathtaking view, Watch
Photos of Deck, Ocean Blue Water & White Sand Breathtaking view, Watch
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Beach Front 3 Bd,3bth TownHome, White Sands Blue Water,(Sleeps 12-15)

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Town home, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 -with full over full bunk bed and Trundle at the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 Queen size beds full bath standing shower which ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO VRBO SITE LISTING # 298719, #263780, # 338759 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

visit our 3 other homes at :

www.VRBO.com/263780

www.VRBO.com/338759

www.VRBO.com/298719

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Townhome, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 (Bunk bed full over full and Trundle on the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 queen size beds, sleeps 4 , full bath with standing shower, its ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO HOMEAWAY SITE LISTING # 293311, #258032, # 3983621 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

More Details
Hide Details

We are proud to have repeat customers and great reviews of our homes located all over Panama city beach

Al Kimbrough purchased this townhome in 2012

One of the Top 10 Beaches in the world has white Sands and Blue Water located in very family oriented environment.

16 Reviews of Property 974331 in Laguna Beach, Florida

HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
average rating of 3.875 based on 16 reviews
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

GREAT SPOT FOR SPRING BREAK IN PCB!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
If you're looking for a nice place with space for a lot of people then this a great one. I stayed here with my sorority sisters and a few of our guys friends. There were 15 of us. There was plenty of room and the place was very nice. We had no problems the whole week besides one of the beds breaking when we got there and the guy came immediately the next day to fix it. It's right on the beach and its close to a grocery store, good restaurants, and shops. If you're going for college spring break, Spinnakers and all of that is just a short drive. The beach where the house is located is fun too. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends. Great place and we had so much fun.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
2

You Can Do Better

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
2 out of 5 stars. Photos are accurate and furnishing are decent for a beach house. View is nice and you are right on the beach. Kitchen had a fair amount of serving ware but could use more pots and pans. The downstairs stays nice and cool while upstairs does not have a thermostat and stayed a little warm the whole week. A large (12" across) mold spot which is only "a water stain" according to Property Manager Al, greets you in the downstairs bath along with mildew in the tile shower. After scheduling a Monday repair visit, no one showed up, there was 1 missed call from Al's repairman on our HOME phone, discovered only when we returned. Al did not call or follow up on the repair until I emailed and then subsequently called. I was accused of being combative and argumentative. Al was AWARE of the spot there and insisted there wasn't enough time to do the repair properly between renters. So he rents it anyway. There was non-stop roof construction next door and although Al was AWARE, he did not inform us there could possibly be some disruption to our vacation. Disruptions included dropped roofing nails, metal shreds, moving our cars to accommodate materials being thrown from the roof and non-stop hammering and air compressors for 3 days. You could hear the nail gun from the beach! I fully understand Al cannot control a neighbors construction in theses fee simple townhomes but I would have liked to been given an option to cancel due to the needed repairs and construction noise. Al offered a $50-$75 refund for the mold spot, lacking any compassion or empathy for our situation. The vacuum cleaner bag is nearly bursting, that explains the filthy carpets. I did my best with the provided broom and dustpan. Buying new vacuum bags is not the renters responsibility in my opinion. The house could use a deep clean especially in the bathrooms and some touch up paint would go a long way. The deck is rough so watch out for your bare feet. I would not recommend or return to this home.
Owner's Response: The ONLY area of our home that has carpet is the stairs and we give those extra attention every week because of the volume of traffic that they get.

As for the neighbors re roofing their home that started the day before our guests arrived, they did not notify us that they were going to be roofing next door, nor would I have felt it necessary to call our guest and tell them on Saturday morning before they were to arrive that afternoon that our neighbors were re roofing their house!!!!! We have no control over any repairs by other owners! Except for the hammering noise, the debris was very minimal.

Our area has had record setting rainfall this summer, and our home developed a small roof leak that caused a slight water spot in the ceiling of the bathroom downstairs. The roofers have had very few days available due to the weather and the resultant workload. When I received the phone call that our guests were unhappy with the water spot, I had the repair man to call the phone number that the guest had given in their inquiry. He called Saturday early evening and again Sunday morning trying to make an appointment to come address the water spot. The guests did not respond to either message. I received an email from the wife, so I called her. She basically wanted money for the inconvenience of the roofing and the fact that water spot was present.

We strive very hard to please our guests that come to our area seeking a good time. If we have or cause a problem, we will do everything in our power to make sure that the guests are happy. We can not be responsible for things beyond our control!

The GREAT MAJORITY of our guests think that we give 110% toward making their vacation enjoyable!

Thanks,

Al Kimbrough
Helpful votes: 2/6
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Birmingham
5

Good Times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed the home and were pleased that it was well furnished and also had plenty of kitchen ware including coffee cups,dishes,cooking utensils,and small appliances,etc. There were plenty of towels and linens. It was also very clean when we entered and we are picky. We had quite a few people including children and we were very comfortable. Our family had a ball and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely rent there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Byron,Ga
1

STAY AWAY!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We arrived on Saturday only to find the cleaning crew still in the house. We had to wait a hour for them to get out only to find the house a mess.The stairs were filthy, the bathroom down stairs had a huge mold spot over the vanity, the faucet was off the upstairs tub, there was a pan under the kitchen sink catching water that was nice and slimy, the sliding glass door was a royal pan in the rear, the blinds didnt work and there was a large gap in the door that you could see the outside through.The manager told us on Saturday the washer was broken, we did not get a washer until Wed., then he showed up without any help so my family had to help get up the stairs he hooked it up. The we started clothes and the drain hose came lose and water went everywhere..We waited all day Sunday for handy man to show up like Al said and they never showed up until Monday.The dining chairs,coffee table,and end tables were falling apart.The mattress in all the beds suck although they did bring a new one for one of the beds-thanks!! The trash can was full outside so we had no chose but to pile up our trash outside.I was told by Al that there would be a gas grill nope just charcoal he said it was there a few weeks ago but the handy man told us it never has had one. I guess it disappeared just like the hot tub he promised would be installed before we got there!! The Refrig,.didnt cool properly we had to put food in cooler. I emailed the manager numerous times only to get sorry for issues u can see we repond timely and considerately.. Ha Ha Ha that is such a JOKE. This guy has a excuse for it all!!! I would not recommend this place or any of his properties to my worst enemy. The least he could do is offer us a refund but nope!! He would even give me the owners contact info!!
Owner's Response: This is the lady that said she had to buy new clothes because the washer was broken (from Saturday until Wednesday AM when we purchased a new one) and said she had to buy ice to put their milk in an ice chest because when they filled the refrigerator with food it took too long to get cool, she also complained about the AC because they left both the front and rear doors open and the house wasn't cool enough.

Regretfully, there are guests that seem to be looking to make enough noise to be able get a refund of their money. We take a lot of pride in the condition of our homes (as other reviews will verify), and ALWAYS respond to any complaint both timely and considerately.

Our guests both before and after them had a wonderful experience and no complaints!!!
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Alpharetta, GA
2

Disappointed!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just spent the week at this property with our 3 grown children, grandchild and 2 dogs. I must say we were all disappointed! First, I'll give the positives. It was roomy and spacious, great location directly on the beach. Nice that it was pet friendly. Overall bedrooms and bathrooms ok. Our initial observations were that the front storm door would not properly close, the stairs were all that had carpet. The carpet needs to be removed - it was disgusting and appeared to have never been vacuumed. The stove top looked as if it had not been cleaned and the stainless steel appliances looked as if the had never been polished. For supposedly accommodating 15, the kitchen supplies were inadequate. There were only 4 coffee cups, no bowl large enough to toss a salad for 5, large pot with no handle, and the only measuring cup leaked all the contents before I realized it was cracked. The kitchen table only had 5 chairs. The slider to the back deck nearly caused us to rip our nails off trying to open and close it. When opening the louvre door to the washer/dryer, the door immediately came off the tracks. The bed linens were very worn and thin - would not stay on the mattress corners.
I sent an email to the owner on our second day regarding these issues and got no response.
I believe with some maintenance and attention to some details, this could be made much nicer. However, I don't know that I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Tennessee
5

An Amazing Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I won't even lie. As I approached the property, I thought that we'd been bamboozled! However, once I opened the front door, I knew that the home would be a great place to live for the following week. The property was everything that was advertised and more! It's spacious, quiet, and most importantly it was extremely clean. The beds were some of the softest things I've ever slept on! Also, sleeping people isn't a problem in this property. My only complaint (other than the initial aesthetically displeasing view from the front) would be the fact that the garbage man didn't come as frequently as I would have liked (he still came twice in our 7 day stay). Al, the owner, was extremely nice and easy to work with! Honestly would recommend this home to anyone looking for an ideal place to stay in Panama City Beach!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
cincinnati
5

Fun time in PCB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A group of 15 girls stayed at this house for the week of our college spring break, and to say the least it was a great time. We had a few issues when we got to the house but they were met immediately and very sufficiently! The owner, Al, was very responsive to the issues we had and helpful along the way of booking and staying at the property. It is a beautiful home with a direct view of the ocean. We slept all 15 of us comfortably (air mattress was brought). All of the appliances and showers work appropriately and met our standards. We also arrived while the house was still being cleaned from the guests before us and the cleaning staff was very friendly. Pier park is about a 10 minute walk from the house however there are restaurants that are located within five minutes. The grocery store is also in walking distance only about a 1-2 minute drive. I would gladly recommend this house to a friend or relative!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Birmingham Alabama usa
5

my getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I was very impressed with this home.
The rooms were spacous and clean.
The kitchen was fully stocked and it
It felt like home
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
KENTUCKY
3

KENTUCKY

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
HOME WAS OK BUT NEEDED MANY REPAIRS. AND A DEEP CLEANING. ACCORDING TO AL( (A VERY NICE PERSON TO WORK WITH) THEY ARE WORKING ON GETTING REPAIRS MADE. A LITTLE LATE FOR US. IF YOU RENT ASK ABOUT ICE MAKER, KITCHEN FAUCET, CLOSET IN DOWNSTAIRS BEDROOM, FAN IN UPSTAIRS BEDROOM. IF THESE REPAIRS ARE NOT MADE YOU CAN DO BETTER RENTING ELSEWHERE. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN SOMETHING REALLY NICE DO NOT RENT.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
HOT SPRING RATES--3-3 DIRECT GULF FRONT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p974331
+1 954 8641126
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This townhome was awesome! The views were perfect from the master bedroom, living area, and patio. Walking out the back patio directly onto the beach was great! The home was well-maintained, well-equipped, and clean. The parking was very convenient and plenty for our group. The pier was within walking distance with shopping, restaurants, fishing, movie theater, etc. Reggae J's has a great happy hour! I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone wanting to visit Panama City Beach! The owner even called us part way through the week to make sure everything was in order. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us!
Owner's Response: Thank you Michelle for enjoying our home. We believe on customer service and care for our guest and that is #1 priority. We believe that if we do not take care of our customers then some one else will do.
Helpful votes: 5/7