Gulf Shores condo rental - Townhome Style Condo With Parking Underneath
Townhome Style Condo With Parking Underneath
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths upstairs and 1/2 bath down, Sleeper Sofa Sleeps 6

Love the life at Laguna Bella. Small 17 unit complex located on the quiet end of west beach. Fish or boat from our 110' fishing pier on the lagoon, or just relax and watch the sunset. The gorgeous white sandy beaches are only 200' across the street. Our unit is a townhome style condo with covered parking underneath and 2 floors above. Upstairs is 2 bedrooms, and 2 full baths. The master bedroom has a king bed. The 2nd bedroom has two twin beds. Both bedrooms have there own private balcony. The first floor has a 1/2 bath and full size washer and dryer. The kitchen comes complete for all your needs including stainless steel appliances. Enjoy your lunch overlooking the pool on the large covered balcony off the living room. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room. We provide wireless internet and cable TV. There is a DVD player in the LR and TV in both bedrooms. The large pool is just outside the door. Come enjoy your own beach home.

7 Reviews of Property 973633 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Will stay there again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very pleased with the condo, the pictures described the lay out and design perfectly. We were not disappointed in any way. It was extremely clean, which is a must for us. We loved the different decks and enjoyed many mornings, and evenings on them. We were right across the street from the beach, very easy access when we needed a snack. We always eat at Sea and Suds while were are in Gulf Shores, it was a very easy drive from the condo, we didn't get stuck in the 59 traffic. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a family place, quiet, peaceful and very relaxing! When we returning to Gulf Shores this is where we will stay!
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
3

Don't count on the bikes

Don't count on the bikes
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property is completely adequate as a beach house. The bikes don't work: completely rusted with flat tires. The linens definitely need to be upgraded (the king comforter was icky). I asked John to update his listing to remove the bikes. I was under the impression there would be beach chairs for our use. There is not, they are "garden chairs" and aren't really suitable for the beach.

All that said, we had a delightful time - these things are pretty easy to work around (there are cotton blankets in the downstairs hall closet). The kitchen is very well equipped and even had sharp knives (oh the blessings). Be forewarned if you are traveling on a holiday weekend: the traffic is very heavy. You may have to wait for thirty minutes to turn on or off 59.

Go to Publix for groceries! The prices are much better and the produce is fresh. Don't settle for Belle Foods. Publix is only five more minutes up the road.

Try Bravo Tacos in Orange Beach: yum!
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Worth It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wow! Our family was totally impressed with this property! The listing is quite accurate- the entire condo was v-e-r-y clean; all the supplies we needed; great amenities; it was quiet, yet convenient;the bicycles and wireless internet were a plus for our 17 year-old son! We highly recommend this property to families and couples (separate bathrooms and balconies). The rental agency employees were very kind and patient and the owner responded to each and every last minute e-mail we sent! Thanks so much for greatly contributing to our first visit to Gulf Shores. We certainly plan to return to this property and again, with sincerity, highly recommend it to friends and others!

KJA,DCA,CJA SHREVEPORT, LA
Owner's Response: Dottie,
Thank you for the kind words. It is always nice to hear that we had a part in helping you have a great vacation. We look forward to sharing our home with you and your family again.
Thanks,
John & Sandy Eyer
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We absolutely loved the condo and the location!! the children were thoroughly impressed as well!! everything was clean and neat. We will definitely be back!!

It was out of the way enough it was quiet and not so touristy and not so close to all the tall condos that there were not some many people on the beach where we were.

the balconies were so relaxing and the kids enjoyed the pool in the evenings. Thank you for making our vacation a complete sucess!!!!
Owner's Response: Shelly,
We are so glad you had a great vacation and your children had fun. It makes us happy to know we could be a part of that. Please come back on your next visit.
Thank you,
John
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Memphis, Tn
5

Vacation Rental 973633

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was exactly what I saw in the listing. It was the quiet and comfortable place to stay right across the street from the beach. The owners were very nice as well as the reservationist clerks. The property was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the overall stay and is the right spot for water lovers.

I would most definitely stay again. I rate this property and owner with a five star rating.
Owner's Response: Cherly,
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. You and your guests are welcome to come stay at our place anytime.
Thank you,
John
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Birthday Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We celebrated my daughter's 13th birthday with some friends here. There was plenty to do and the condo had all the amenities we needed. The girls enjoyed bike riding, swimming at the pool, hanging out at the pier and the short walk to the beach. We even took a short ride into Foley for some shopping. We had a wonderful weekend and we will definitely be back!
Owner's Response: Beth,
We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and thank you for letting us know.
John & Sandy Eyer
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Cute, quiet and clean townhome style condo. Our unit is a water lovers paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973633
+1 3307149478
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

VERY RELAXING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay at this condo was wonderful! The location is far enough away from the traffic of the downtown area. We enjoyed daily walks on the beach and relaxing on the deck overlooking the pool. The top deck off the master bedroom was great for reading a book while watching the sun set. Condo was clean and well-maintained.
We will definitely be back!!!
Owner's Response: Christine,
Thank you for the kind words and you and your family are welcome to come back anytime!
John
Helpful votes: 10/10