Highlands Reserve bungalow rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Highlands Reserve Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms , 3 bathroom, Large Pool , heated Spa , sleeps 12, 90 Mb wifi

New to the rental market this a luxurious 5 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom almost 3000 sq. ft. Villa and is ideal for accommodating 2 families or extended guests in the fantastic Highland Reserve Community.It comes at a great rate and is situated on a championship design golf course overlooking the beautiful first Tee and fairway. It really is an outstanding property.The Villa has large private heated swimming pool with heated Jacuzzi inside and out , Massive sun deck, South West facing pool, with the sun all day and no rear neighbors. Your holiday stay will include free WIFI, games room, free North America telephone calls. Rental gas BBQ, Flat screen cable TVs in all rooms and essential baby equipment free of charge. Situated on a gold course community, 500 yards to shops & restaurants, 2 mins walk to club house, Tennis courts , communal swimming pool and only 12 -15 minutes from Disney parks. All you could ever need for a wonderful Holiday.

SEE LINK FOR LARGER PICTURES

Main Features:

- 5 bedrooms, each with flat screen TV's with Cable and ceiling fans.

- Massive patio area with large private South West Pool & spa/Jacuzzi overlooking golf course.

- No rear neighbors.

- Sun loungers and patio tables for outside dining with outside ceiling fan

- Full air conditioning plus ceiling fans in all living rooms and bedrooms.

.- Furnished to an exceptionally high standard with luxury furnishings.

- High speed DSL Wireless Internet access throughout the villa & pool deck.

- Free USA & local calls.

- A selection of games & books for the whole family/

- Tennis rackets are provided to play on resort tennis court 2 minutes walk from villa.

- Rental Gas BBQ can be provided.

- All linens & towels provided, with spare sets including beach towels for pool use.

- Travel Cots, highchairs and lightweight strollers provided free of charge.

- Separate Office room with desk and printer ,fax & copier

- Games room with full size slate bed pool table, table tennis , Dart board , basket ball goal.

-Set of top of the rage Cobra golf clubs and bag.

Ground Floor;

- Main family room comes with 50' LCD TV, DVD and cinema surround sound discreetly built into the ceiling with access to pool area.

- Large separate formal dining room with formal seating for 8 people.

- Living room with 2 comfortable sofas, chair and table.

- Fully equipped kitchen with large double fridge.

- Breakfast table with seating for up to 6 and views over pool.

- Laundry room with washer, dryer, iron & ironing board.

- Master 1 bedroom with king size bed and en-suite bathroom with large walk in shower and Jacuzzi / Spa Bath.

- Master 2 bedroom with queen sized bed and en-suite bathroom.

- 2 x Twin bedrooms with cable TV's sharing third bathroom.

- Heated swimming pool with poolside furniture/

First Floor:

Very Big 5th bedroom with king size bed, cable TV on Flat Screen TV.

Benefits of renting this house

1. Very Large and spacious

2. Beautiful views from the pool area

3. Large South West Pool Area.

4. Large outside SW facing Heated Pool & Heated Jacuzzi

5. Heated Jacuzzi Inside also.

6. 2 min walk to the golf club house and first Tee

7. 2 min walk to the communal pool if required

8. 2 min walk to the Tennis courts

9. 2 Min walk to the children's play area.

10. 500 yards to shops, and great restaurants.

11. Essential Baby equipment free of charge

12. Set of Cobra professional golf clubs provided free of charge

13. Games Room with professional slate bed pool table, darts board, table tennis.

14. Large south west facing heated pool.

15. 4 entrances to the house from the pool area

16. All the usual internet and telephone services provided as standard

17. Professional property management company.

18. Cinema Surround Sound

19. Games console free of charge

20. Close to Disney World

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 972481 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
average rating of 4.857143 based on 15 reviews
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fantastic Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was our first vacation rental from Home Away and we were very pleased with this property. The house was clean and eveyrthing was just as described in the listing. We loved the layout of the house, bedrooms, baths. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub/outdoor area. We also enjoyed the game room. We went to all four Disney parks plus Sea World and Busch Gardens in Tampa and it was easy to get to all locations from this house. Craig (the owner) was really great to deal with. He was prompt in answering all my questions and just added to my overall good feeling about the house. We will recommend to our family/friends and hope to come back at some point that's how much we loved it!

Thanks for a great New Year!
The DePre Family
Owner's Response: Hi KellyAnne ,

thanks for taking the time out to give the home a great review.
The reviews are really helpful to future guests in making and informed decision.
I must agree with you regarding the house and it's greats location.

It's so handy for all the major routes and it's also just great to stay and relax by the pool all day. I love the fact that you can either spend all day in the sun or all day in the shade

As I write this review I cannot wait to get back out there and have the best time.

I'm so glad you had a great time KellyAnne , you are a valued guest and I look forward to accommodating you again . Another great holiday in a fine Highlands Reserve Villa to be enjoyed !!

all the best to the family ,

thank you so much

Craig
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Holiday Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house was wonderful! Very clean, neat and everything that was described in the listing. Very close to Disney Parks. Customer service was great - the owner responded in a very timely manner! We will tell our friends about this place. We will be back, we had a wonderful time!
Owner's Response: Hi Jamie ,

thanks very much for your nice comments.

And i agree I think the most important thing is to respond in a timely manner and offer good advice and help at a moments notice.
I am at my guests service 24 hours per day 365 days per year.

It matters greatly to offer a great place to stay with good guest relations and satisfaction for all the family.

thanks very much Jamie and I look forward to accommodating you again

Craig
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great house.....Everything we needed, and more...!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I will keep this house on our short list. The home had everything we needed and was close to the theme parks. We even cooked our Thanksgiving dinner at the house. The owner was very accommodating and made sure we had what we needed. Best trip to Florida yet. Highly recommend this house - Chris, Commerce, MI
Owner's Response: Hi Chris

thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of my home.

It is very kind of you to say you had a great time there.

It's in an ideal location , very friendly and close to all the amenities.

and I'm really glad you are keeping it on your list for returning and I look forward to accommodating you again.

thanks very much and my best to the family

Craig
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

A fine fortnight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved staying here. Ideal for quick journey to parks and luxury to chill out in. My wee girl loved the pool and netflix on TV when it was too hot. We will be back.10 / 10. Scott
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Beautiful House, Many Amenties, Would Rent Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
You never quite know what to expect when renting something long distance, but we sure didn't expect this! Craig's house far exceeded all that we had hoped for. We were so pleased with the beautiful house, the many added amenties, and the great pool. Craig, the owner, was so prompt in responding when we first enquired about the house. He was quick to answer all the questions and concerns we had and kept in touch with us before and after our stay. One of those concerns was for the security around the pool since we have 4 young grandchildren. The security fence and the security alarms on all outside doors relieved this concern. We loved the layout of the house, the bedrooms feel separate to offer good privacy and then several nice areas that you can have places to sit and visit. The house is beautiful, clean and well cared for by the management company. We enjoyed time in the pool and time in the game room. We also enjoyed the community areas, the golf course, play ground, and just walking around the quiet neighborhood. Another nice feature is the access to shopping, grocery and variety of restaurants nearby. We were close Diisney World and Legoland which we enjoyed while we were there. This was our first experience renting a house from Home Away and we just couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. We have already told Craig, we are hoping we can return again and look forward to dealing with him and staying at this same house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Girls Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was beautiful! We had a great time.
Craig was great to work with.He checked in on us, before,during and after the trip.This made us feel very welcome ,comfortable and safe.
.
The house was spacious and met all our travel needs.We loved the view (of the golf course) and the pool/spa area.

We loved the whole house and area,so much so,we have decided to return next year!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fantastic Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I rented this home with 3 golfing mates and let me say it was everything advertised and more. Very comfortable, stylish and clean. Everything from the big screen TV in the living room to the comfortable beds and wonderful pool and spa area made it an ideal home for our golf vacation.
We have just completed our 10th annual golf trip to Florida and this home ranks among the best! We will surely be returning.

In addition, owner Craig was very accommodating and wonderful to work with.

If you are looking for an awesome home and working with a great owner who obviously takes great pride in his property...look no further.

Thanks again Craig! We are looking forward to next year's trip already!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Been to Orlando three times, this villa is easily the best I've stayed in. Very spacious, clean and tastefully finished. The pool and sun terrace is very large with plenty of room for outdoor dining and additional space for the very comfortable sun loungers that have a great outlook over the first tee of Highlands Reserve Golf Course. The games room was superb with its high quality table tennis table and slate bed pool table. Called the management company to deal with minor problem, they responded instantly to resolve issue. I intend to return to Orlando next year, I sincerely hope this villa is available. Owner, Craig was Very helpful and applied a nice personal approach to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Supermarket, takeaways and English bar only 10 minute walk away, 2 mins in the car. Walmart 10 mins in car.
Overall we were delighted with this villa.
Thank you very much Craig.

Billy, Marie, Liam(17) and Ryan(14) Connor

Dundee, Scotland
Owner's Response: Dear Billy & Family

thanks very much for your kind comments , the fact that you've been in Orlando several times and found my home to be the best you've stayed in is a massive compliment. Thanks for kind words re the personal touch , I think it's very important that guests always come first and are always given my full attention. There is little point in staying somewhere that looks good without the good will of the home owner. My guests are extremely important to me and I take great pride in doing everything I can for them and their families. It will be great to see you again Billy ,

all the best

Craig
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
4

great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had no issues. The place was nice and would recommend to anyone with big group to stay. Thanks again Craig...very nice.
Owner's Response: Hey Howard & Gesila ,

I hope you guys are well and thanks for taking the time to write a kind review on the home away website. Yes if you are part of a big group this home is definitely suited for such occasions.
Because the home is almost 3000 square feet you feel there is lots of room. I myself like the fact that there is lots of places to go in the house, for example you can head into the Library / office for a nap or read a book or head into the games room for excitement. Pick either the main family room or relaxing lounge with views over the pool area and the separate dinning area is great too.

I can't wait to get back soon and relax in the Jacuzzi !

thanks again for booking folks , it is very much appreciated

all the best

Craig
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Immaculate Spacious Villa.No rear neighbors,Games Room,office,Large pool,hot spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p972481
+44 1416287000
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Wheeling, West Virginia
4

The Perfect Orlando Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This vacation home was wonderful! The layout was perfect for our family, we loved the large master suite. The pool was spacious and clean, all of the furniture very comfortable, including the outdoor pieces. Flat- screens in every room, ping-pong and pool table made the rainy days not so bad! Close to Disney and SeaWorld. .
Owner's Response: Hey Donna,

thanks for the kind review I'm glad you hard a great time in my home.
Yes I agree the layout is excellent and the main master room is amazing. The pool area is very spacious and if you do get a bit of rain during your holiday you have the added benefit of the covered Lanai to relax under.

Thanks again for booking Donna it's much appreciated

Craig
Helpful votes: 2/2