Beaver Lake house rental - Night shot of pool
Night shot of pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Beaver Lake House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bath House Sleeps 11(3 Night Minimum)

Pixler Properties LLC rents vacation home near Beaver Lake for you and your family to relax and get away from it all. We are located in the Hickory Creek area of Northwest Arkansas. Our vacation home is a 2,400 sq. ft Home with split floor plan great for entertaining . Four bedrooms, three bathrooms, living room with wood burning stove, 46' TV with DVD Player and DVD library, kitchen with dining area and eat at bar. Sleeps 11 comfortably.

Master Suite has private bathroom, King pillow top bed, walk in-closet, indirect lighting, 32” TV with DVD Player, a sitting room with desk overlooking pool and lakeview, computer , printer and wifi

Bedroom 2 has Queen pillow top bed, dresser with mirror, walk in closet & TV

Bedroom 3 is the “kids room” has bunk bed with twin on top and twin trundle at bottom , a fort inside of bunk bed. Kids love this “very cool”. 3rd bed is a bunk bed with full on bottom and twin on top. room also has walk-in closet.Room sleeps 5

Bedroom 4 has queen pillow top bed, closet and a bathroom just out side of room.

We provide many amenities to our guests, including the following:

Linens, pillows, blankets

bathing towels and wash clothes

Large front loading washer and dryer

Refrigerator has filtered ice and water

Cookware, flatware and dishes

Coffee Maker

Hand mixer and toaster

Three TV's, two DVD players & 2 roku players(internet TV)

Local TV channels

Gas grill

Board games

Boat parking

In-ground swimming pool :Open May 15 thru Sept 7. These are approximate dates. Pool is a salt water cleaning system with a DE Filter, which removes particles in water 10 times smaller than a sand filter. The end result…a very clean pool. Some extra benefits with pool – LED lighting with color light show a nice addition to a night swim.

To make your stay safe and pleasurable for everyone, no pets, smoking or fireworks are allowed. We also do not allow the use of motor homes, campers or tents on the property.

Keywords: Vacation rentals, cabins on beaver lake, group rentals, beaver lake vacation homes, arkansas vacation rentals, beaver lake cabins, beaver lake AR, Beaver lake arkansas, Beaver Lake, Lowell Ar, Vacation Homes on Beaver Lake, Arkansas cabin rental, Beaver lake rentals, Beaver Lake Home Rentals, Vacation House Rentals,

More Details
Hide Details

We raised our family in what is now our vacation rental home. We have many happy memories of time spent here, and it is our since desire that you and your family do as well.

We love staying at Hickory Creek Hideaway because its in a peaceful setting; yet

still convenient to town for shopping , restaurant, business…etc

9 Reviews of Property 381220 on Beaver Lake, Arkansas

Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
United States
5

25th Anniversary

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I would like to say THANK YOU very much for a very wonderful home to spend our 25th anniversary. Everything was perfect, alot of really special little touches that made it over and beyond what we were expecting. Our friends agreed that this was the perfect place to relax and just enjoy the time there. We will keep it in mind if we ever want to get away again. Thanks one more time.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are welcome. ..so glad everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for taking good care of home.
Best wishes, Dave &Crystal
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
Humble, TX
5

A gem of a vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our annual family vacation and I have to agree with others- the pictures do not do this home justice. Walking into the master bedroom for the first time was breathtaking. The home is comfortably furnished and includes everything you need. I would recommend this home to any family or group looking to relax in the Ozarks.

One thing for potential renters to be aware of is the length of the driveway and taking out the trash. It is not difficult but it is around 75 yards up a slight incline. It may be an issue if the cans are full on Tuesday morning and guests are elderly or physically impaired.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much for your review we are so glad you enjoyed the home.
As for the trash i'm afraid there may have been a misunderstanding…Guest do not have to bring trash cans to the street…we have a trash service that drives up to the cans and pulls bags from cans. Guest are only asked to put their trash bags in the trash cans which are located at front of garage.
Sorry there was a misunderstanding with the trash….I know first hand what a job it was to take cans all the way to the street…thank goodness I have 3 strong boys to helped with this. Sorry for any hassle this may have caused you and your family.
God Bless, Dave & Crystal
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Everything was perfect!!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Dear Crystal and Dave,
Thanks so much for welcoming us to your Hickory Creek home from May 12th through the 16th. Everything was perfect!!

We enjoyed the pool and playground equipment. We were able to have relaxing meals and evenings together. And, the extremely large "Love Sack" in the living room was a big hit for all ages.

Buddy and I have four children that live all over the US. Three of the four are married with children. Our family decided that every other year we would have a family vacation with this Arkansas trip being the first. It was a great time. I can not wait to do this again.

We will definitely recommend your home to our family and friends. You have a beautiful home with a gorgeous setting.
Thanks again --
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Beautiful, well furnished home for family gatherings. Eight of us stayed for the week of Thanksgiving and the kitchen was fairly well equipped and a great size for "too many cooks in the kitchen". The kitchen bar was wonderful for gathering and conversation and the living room was absolutely perfect for relaxing, watchingn TV and playing games. The bathrooms were beautiful and had plenty of towels for all. The bedrooms were also very nice and clean (especially the master bedroom).

The only negative side is that the home does not have live streaming TV - which is a big problem for a family of football fans. In fairness, the owners do state on here that they have ROKU internet TV, but we didn't realize what that meant. We were able to rectify the problem with a set of rabbit ears from Radio Shack which allowed basic TV channels. Other than that - the house was absolutely perfect.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Our apologies for the hassle you and family went through with TV. We have plans to upgrade TV watching as of the first of year. Glad you enjoyed the rest of home. Hope you and family keep us in mind for future travels to NW Arkansas. Have a Wonderful Christmas & Happy New Year!
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
5

Wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My sister and I rented this home with our families for our parent's 40th anniversary. We loved our time there! The home is beautiful! Nicely decorated and very comfortable. The 4 bedrooms were perfect for 4 couples and 2 kiddos. The 3 full bathrooms were wonderful! Of course most of our time was spent in the wonderful pool! We loved the lights and diving board. Plus the playhouse was perfect for my 2 year old niece. Thanks so much for sharing this beautiful home with us!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and family enjoyed your stay.
Thank-you for your business,
Dave & Crystal Pixler
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

WELL WORTH EVERY DIME!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed here in July. We have stayed in many places around the Branson, Table Rock, and Beaver Lake area, and everyone said "This is it! We are staying here each year from now on!" The home was so comfortable, as well as beautiful. The pool was relaxing and gorgeous, daytime and night. There was plenty of room for everyone (that endless hot water was wonderful!), everything was clean, and the kitchen had everything we could ever need. We always rent a house so we can have plenty of space, and this was a little more that what we have usually paid, but WELL WORTH EVERY DIME! Thanks for the great long-weekend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family had a great time! It is difficult to find a place to accomodate all of our family. This place was wonderful. We loved the atmosphere, lake and the pool.
Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing! Thank you!
The Henderson family (Enid, OK)
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
florida
5

excellent stay! Pics don't do it justice

excellent stay! Pics don't do it justice
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great property with great owners.GOod communication throughout the process. We would definitely recommend it to friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beaver Lake Home 'Swimming Pool' (Sleeps 11)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381220vb
7632283328
Beaver Lake Arkansas
Missouri
5

We will stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We recently stayed at this vacation home and loved it! My family and I really enjoyed the time we spent here. The pool is one of the best features. We spent a lot of time poolside. It was nice having 3 bathrooms which accommodated my family well. I highly recommend staying here if your looking for a relaxing get away.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes on future travels,
The Pixler Family