Gulf Shores condo rental - New couch with pull out queen sofa and new rotational chairs
New couch with pull out queen sofa and new rotational chairs
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, New King Bed + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Calendar Current, Contact us today to book!

Saturday to Saturday rental, except May.

Oceanfront Beautiful Condo - Sleeps 6 comfortably

Free Wifi

Professionally decorated to ensure comfort and style. Enjoy the very upscale furnishings, flatware, dishes and linens. Gulf-Front condominium with close to penthouse level 17th floor views of Gulf. Luxury king sized master bedroom also features a separate bunk room and pull out sofa to easily accommodate up to six. Keurig and traditional coffee maker. Beautiful Tile Floor throughout the condo! Brand new couch, chairs and King Mattress.

Many consider this to be the best complex in Gulf Shores! You are our guests and we look forward to accommodating you throughout your stay. Walking distance to Sea & Suds and the Hangout.

Three TV's with cable, DVD and/or VCR capability (all are flat screen LCD) will ensure everyone gets to watch what they want!! The large floor to ceiling windows and doors walk out to an amazing gulf front balcony from both the living room area and the master bedroom. Enjoy watching the sun come up or set over the water. You are sure to also enjoy the two swimming pools (one has zero entry, both are very kid friendly), two outdoor hot tubs, the indoor pool, sauna and workout room. We hope you'll decide to stay with us.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Ohio which is a twelve hour trip to Gulf Shores and worth the drive.

Jay Rush purchased this condo in 2006

We just fell in love with the people and the relaxed atmosphere in Gulf Shores. Restaurants are great and reasonable.

The pools and being on the beach is our family's favorites about staying at the Gulf Shores Lighthouse!

31 Reviews of Property 97116 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
average rating of 4.967742 based on 31 reviews
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Cinti, Ohio
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is our second year staying in this condo. It is the most beautifully decorated condo. The ambiance is relaxing and quite fitting for a family. The beds are very comfortable. The Condo is immaculate and has all amenities needed for a family vacation. The balcony view is spectacular. The owners were so helpful and easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Marinette Wi.
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Condo is one of the nices we have stayed in at Gulf Shores. Jay is great to work with. I pay
attention to the ratings made by people who have stayed in the condo. All the statements are true, and accurate. We have come to the Gulf Shores area for more than fifteen years.
Enjoy the area very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great condo, beautiful view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved our stay at the Lighthouse. Our room was perfectly located, steps away from the elevator. The condo was decorated beautifully and Jay was very nice to work with. We saw dolphins from our balcony everyday we were there! We recommend The Cold Mill Fleet for a fun dolphin cruise and Life's a Canvas at San Roc Cay for cloudy days (it's a painting fun party that when your finished with your painting it looks like your a professional). For eating out we love The Steamer at San Roc Cay, The Hang Out, and Lulus. We would recommend this condo and plan to stay in it again on our next visit to Gulf Shores.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a great condo. Located just a few steps from the elevator. The view is beautiful! The building is nice with easy parking and clean hallways and security. We would stay here again and recommend this condo. Jay is very easy to work with and reliable.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
United States
5

17th Floor, Beautiful View! Great Location! Immaculate Room = Perfect 25th Anniversary!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
While the title pretty much sums it all up, I would like to add that Jay was great to work with. He phoned me within minutes of my email, told me he prefers to speak one on one. So do I! After that we text back and forth, very handy. Upon arriving, a couple things I loved about this room is it is directly off the elevator. Very handy and great if its raining. There are 3 levels of parking, with level 1 and 2 covered. We preferred parking on level one, and was lucky enough to get the spot nearest the elevator most of the week, which was essentially like parking next to our room due to the elevator access I mentioned earlier. The other thing I loved was the 4 digit, electronic lock on the room. No keys or cards to worry about everytime you leave or even take the garbage out.

I'll keep it short on the room because it was perfect and exactly as advertised. Very clean. And did I mention the spectacular view? We spend a lot of time on the balcony, and it did not dissapoint. Balcony is nice and wide unlike some of the other condos in the area.

We hit the beach everyday like we do, and we ate at all new places this year. By the way, this is our 7th year straight in Gulf Shores. We walked to the Sea N Suds and I had a mouth watering Shrimp sandwich. We also ate at Bahama Bobs, The Shrimp Basket, Desotos, Old World Bakery, Cricos and for our 25th anniversary dinner...Shipps Harbour Grill in Orange Beach! Fantastic! One of the best Filet Mignons ive ever had, and the atmosphere was top notch. Ate outside facing the Harbour! A perfect evening!

I certainly hope I'm not leaving anything out. I'm attempting to be as detailed as I can, because I always appreciate good reviews when I'm looking too! Hope this helps you out!

Ps. For a romantic evening, take a walk with your sweetheart on the Gulf Shores pier right at sunset! Just Beautiful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Alexandria, AL
5

Lighhouse unit on 17th floor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This property was perfect. Everything was clean and well maintained. The linens were plush. The dishes and kitchen equipment were exceptionally nice. I would recommend this to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Pontotoc Mississippi
5

Cancellation process appreciated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have stayed in this condo the last 2 years. We had planned on staying again the end of September but because of unexpected illness had to cancel. Jay was very kind and understanding and was able to send refund very quickly. You hear of so many bad things in the world today but I am so thankful to know there are still wonderful and understanding people still around. We hope to visit again next year and highly recommend the condo and location. Will be sad not to be going but there is always next year. :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bloomington, IL
5

Terrific vaca with our kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We've now stayed at this condo twice! The owner represents his condo accurately and is fantastic to work with; everything is clean and well-maintained. My boys (7 & 9) love having their own room with bunkbeds and a TV. The 17th floor view is amazing. We were able to see dolphins swimming in the gulf numerous times during our visit. Having a key-pad entry to the condo is very convenient. There's nothing better than a beach vacation where you can go from living quarters to beach to pool and not get any sand in your car!! Also, this owner sends out recommendations of what to do locally. We've taken advantage of many of those ideas. Hope's Cheesecake made it's way to the top of our list. Thanks for 2 memorable trips for our family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
United States
4

Great Location for Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The owner was easy to work with. The property had a great view and was well-maintained! Would stay in this property again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Available June 7th to 14th, Call today 513-266-7112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97116vb
513-266-7112
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
5

Excellent Vacation Spot!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The unit was perfect! The location is ideal, really no need to get in your car when there is tons to do within walking distance. The 17th floor provides a killer ocean view with an amazing sea breeze. Perfect for cocktail hour! The unit itself was decorated nicely with plenty of space. Jay was great to work with and provided an endless list of things to entertain the entire family. We will be back! Thanks Jay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway