Las Vegas house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 2full bathrooms, 1half bathroom sleeps 10

This remarkable house is 10-15 minutes from strip and airport . It is located across the street from sunset park. Dish cable with lcd tv,s in all rooms. Pool table in game room. 60'tv in living room with wii and playstation2 video games. Wi-fi and dvd players. Outdoor pool with bbq area.

17 Reviews of Property 970891 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Super super vacation house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Awesome vacation. Never want to do hotels again. This was way more comfortable. We had toddlers that enjoyed the freedom and teenagers (and adults) that kept busy with the pool table. Easy access to the house from the interstate. Easy access to and from all the attractions we attended.
Mimi was very easy going. She made me feel like I was staying at a long time friend's house. Payment arrangements were very do able and affordable.
Did I mention.... We saved money by making several breakfasts and dinners at the house. We will be returning to rent again. Thank you Mimi, see you soon.
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful spacious home close to the strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was very beautiful and spacious for all my guest with plenty ammenities. Love the quick commute to the strip and the customer service and friendly and prompt responses were appreciated! Great stay and would definitely stay again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome and clean home exactly as pictures show

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and I were SO pleased with the property. The house was really clean and looked exactly as the pictures show. We loved that it was fully stocked with everything we needed. There are lots of things nearby(grocery, shopping, restaurants, casinos). We would definitely recommend it for anyone going to Vegas and would absolutely rent it again on our next trip.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

It was very nice, and everything as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was great, and was a lot better than my last experience in renting a vacation home in Vegas. Mimi was great to deal with, she was on top of everything, calling me in advance and even met us at the property on arrival to show us around. She is the reason I will rent with this company again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Everything we hoped for

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Family converged from two states to celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday together. The house was clean & comfortable, and as nice as in the photos. Once we checked in, we never saw the owner again, but had the assurance that should we need anything, they were just a phone call away. Having five bedrooms was a big plus for us. There is a market within walking distance. The outlet mall, the strip & airport are all about 15 minutes away. To satisify our desire to spend time at a slot machine we headed to South Point Casino. It's close & much less congested than the strip. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Amazing vegas vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I had an AMAZING vacasion in the comfortable house that we selected. The neighborhood was very peaceful and family welcoming.

The house was just as it was described on the web...it had very good extras that are very cool to have especially in your vacasions! Also the location was close to grocery stores and restaurants.

We had such a great and relaxing time that we just didn't want to come back home. I will definitely recommend this wonderful location and option for my family and friends. I am sure that they will enjoy it as much as we did!

Not to say that the Managers are very attentive and were very responsive to our questions and concerns in a quick matter (since it was our first experience to stay at a vacation house and not a hotel). For instance when we arrived we couldn't enter the house we gave them a call and they came with grace.

Overall it was a great experince and we will definitely do it again!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

BIRTHDAY GETAWAY WITH FRIENDS!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Mimi was amazing! She was very welcoming when we arrived to the house. My friends were beyond excited to stay here as well. It felt just like home surrounded with good company. We couldn't use the pool around this time but the grill and the entertainment of the pool table made it a lot better for me and my friends. Everything was very convenient in the house and everyone enjoyed their own personal space in their rooms. We had so much fun and were looking forward to staying here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality. -Armaine
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect Rental Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
A few friends and i needed a last minute place to stay in Vegas after we ran into some trouble renting a home previously but Mimi went above and beyond in helping our group have an excellent stay! the house itself was very good. very clean and had plenty of room for everyone to sleep eat and bathe comfortably. Mimi stayed in contact with us through the stay to ensure that we were ready to go! the backyard is great for BBQs and the pool table makes it great to pass time while cooking meals! i would definitely stay in this home again its near to groceries and gas stations, its a perfect vacation home!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

This place was awesome it had all amenities needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone going as a group. Has plenty of space and bathrooms. The appliances were very new very well maintained. What else can you ask for Vegas, pool table and a swimming pool!
Great place to launch or party! Management was very hospitable and recommended some places to enjoy!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Remarkable 5bedroom home, excellent location just 10-15minutes from strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970891
+1 7027726644
Las Vegas Nevada
5

FAMILY REUNION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
i live here in Vegas and live in a condo my family came from Florida and i am so glad i found this property, working with Mimi was extremely easy. We had a great time and the house was very clean. My family was very happy with the house and with the area and park across the street. If i ever need another place for my family to stay i would choose this home again.
Helpful votes: 9/9