Watersong villa rental - Our luxurious 32 ft heated pool and spa overlooking a peaceful conservation area
Our luxurious 32 ft heated pool and spa overlooking a peaceful conservation area
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Watersong Villa Rental Photos and Description
En Suite Bedrooms, Great views from Large Pool & Spa , Games Room, Gas BBQ, WIFI

Welcome to our Dream Waterfront Disney Villa on the prestigious gated development – Watersong. Located just 15 minutes from Disney and 2 minutes from Providence Golf Course

Our magnificent two storey Disney Villa has 6 bedrooms all with LCD cable TVs and DVD players. 4 have en-suite bathrooms - 3 Kings & 1 Queen, & a twin room & bunk bedroom share a Jack & Jill Bathroom. Formerly the Builder’s Model Villa, the decoration and furniture are the highest quality. The property benefits from many internal upgrades, including tile in all living areas and bathrooms, some of which are wallpapered, fabulous kitchen, large extended deck for al fresco dining, with 32ft x 16ft pool, 6ft spa, covered lanai with a summer kitchen gas BBQ grill fridge, sink & Granite Pool Bar . We have added many extras & personal touches to ensure your every need has been catered for. LCD TVs in all rooms plusNetflix and a full HD TV package including UK Football in the Family room, a Games Room, WiFi & a computer

Welcome to our Dream Waterfront Home on this prestigious gated development, surrounded by water and conservation – Watersong. Watersong is an easy 15 minute drive to the Disney Parks - Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom, and just 20 minutes to Sea World and 25 to Universal Studio. The splendid Providence Golf Course is right next door!

Our magnificent two storey air conditioned waterfront home has 6 bedrooms 4 of which are en-suite with the other 2 sharing a Jack and Jill Bathroom. This was formerly the Builder’s Model Home, located on the prestigious development of Watersong, just 15 minutes from Disney and next to the newly opened golf course at Providence. The decoration and sumptuous furnishing are to the highest standard, as the home was completed by one of Orlando’s renowned Interior Designers. The property benefits from many internal upgrades, including tile in all living areas and bathrooms, which are also wallpapered, fabulous kitchen, extended deck with 32 x 16 foot pool, raised spa, covered lanai with a summer kitchen gas BBQ grill and a granite pool bar.

We have added many extras and personal touches to ensure your every need has been catered for. We offer NETFLIX for viewing on the large screen TV along with a full HD TV package including UK Football. We also have WiFi, plus a computer with free high speed internet access. For your additional enjoyment there is a Play Station 2 and cable LCD TVs and DVDs in all bedrooms. There is a Games Room with Air Hockey, Pool, Foosball and Darts too.

You will be impressed from the very start of your holiday as soon as you drive through the fountain flanked entrance, over the bridge to the charming Gatehouse. Watersong has a harmony that living close to nature brings. Water conservation areas and luscious greenery around the community creates a peaceful home environment. Our waterfront home has a delightful outlook from the decking and pool, overlooking a conservation area and a lake ensuring a great outlook, privacy and tranquillity

Once you enter the security code front door you will amazed as you enter the vast Lounge and dining area, but even more so as you go through the archway to be greeted by the Great Room. The open plan kitchen and dining area has wall to wall patio doors leading out to the extended covered lanai and decking. For your outside dining pleasure there is a summer kitchen with a gas BBQ grill, sink, fridge and granite pool bar. The pool is 32ft x 16ft with a 6ft raised spa. For your convenience there is also a poolside bathroom and outside shower.

Once back inside, the open plan stairs take you onto the extensive landing. Here you will find the Utility cupboard with the Washer and Tumble Dryer (so you don’t have to keep taking the laundry up and down the stairs!)

There are 3 Master King en suite Bedrooms, 1 Queen en suite bedroom, plus a twin and a bunk bed room sharing a bathroom. All our bedrooms have LCD cable TV and DVD Players. Our home comfortably sleeps 10 adults, 2 children plus we have an additional 2 baby cots

Watersong has an elaborate, spacious 6,700 sq ft clubhouse encompasses a cyber café, an entertaining games arcade, a spa and fitness centre and a large inviting lounge area. Moreover, it is equipped with many outdoor activities so you can have fun in the sun including a large pool, picnic area, children’s playground, and basketball and volleyball courts.

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 97064 in Watersong, Florida

Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 35 reviews
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
Danviulle, KY 40422
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We recently took our family vacation to Disney during the 4th of July week 2009. Looking for the right rental property can be overwhelming, specially in Orlando. After the initial inquiry, the owners stopped at nothing to make sure our vacation would be fabulous. The Villa is incredible. The accommodations were plush. The website pictures do not do this home justice. We felt like we were staying in a brand new home.

With 3 small children under the age of 10, they each loved their own bedroom and bath and each room is equipped with an lcd tv and dvd player. As for the adults, we had trouble figuring out which king size bed/suite we wanted to sleep in. They were all incredible.

The owners gave detailed vacation tips that we took advantage of since we have never vacationed in the area before. Plus you can save through the guests services provided by the property management company.

In short, if you are looking for a 5 star home, this is it! The drive to Disney each day was about 15 min depending on the traffic. The Watersong development is in progress but all construction in or near this property has been completed. You won't be diappointed!

Dreams Do Come True!
Kevin, Wendy, Natalie, Braden & Ben
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that Kevin Wendy and their children enjoyed our home. As they were new to the area we wanted to ensure their first 'Orlando' experience was one to remember, but as with all Guests we try to go that 'extra mile' in every respect
We greatly appreciate Kevin and Wendy's comments, and hope that our future Guests find them useful
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Some where special to say while in florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
From the moment we arrived we knew we had picked a fantastic villa. The listing or pictures did not do the villa justice. It was amazing.
Everything you needed was available. On our first day we noticed the pool was not heating up, I messaged the owners and got a response from them within 20 mins and also a call from the management team to advice when they will come and have a look.
The villa was spotless and pool was enormous.
There was no problem finding the villa from the directions we was sent. And was in a lovely gated community.
I would recommend this villa to family and friends, if I could afford to stay here again I wouldn't think twice.
Al's I can say is WOW we loved it
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Exceeded all expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This home was exactly what our famiy wanted for a four day trip to Disney World. Immaculate attention paid detail. Fifteen minutes to the park. Would recommend to anyone..
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

outstanding property in a beautiful area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful, spacious house with every amenity you could want and more. Pool and lanai area outstanding and the biggest we have ever stayed in. Owners offer an excellent service and are only too pleased to help. Very reasonable price in comparison to other properties of similar size. Highly recommended you wont be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
Tifton,Ga USA
5

VERY ELEGANT HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
WE ARRIVED ON A THURSDAY EVENING, 13 PEOPLE ,6 ADULTS AND 7 CHILDREN,AS SOON AS WE UNLOCKED THE FRONT DOOR AND WALKED IN MY 15 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER SAID "WOW MEME ,YOU DONE GOOD" NOW ANYONE THAT HAS KIDS KNOWS WHEN A 15 CHILD TELLS YOOU THAT "YOU DONE GOOD " YOU KNOW THAT THE HOME IS PERFECT!!IT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE ALL THE PICTURES ON THE INTERNET, THE POOL IS ACTUALLY A REGULAR SIZE POOL ,NOT A SMALL ONE LIKE MOST RENTAL HOUSES, THE ADULTS ALL STAYED IN THE HOT TUB WHILE THE KIDS PLAYED IN THE POOL ,IT WAS A GREAT SET UP, WE LOVED THAT ALL 6 BEDROOMS WERE UPSTAIRS, THE BATHROOM OUT BY THE POOL WAS PERFECT,NO WET FEET IN THE BACK DOOR,WE GRILLED JUST ABOUT EVERYNIGHT, I LOVED THE SET-UP OUT BY THE POOL, GRILL FRIDGE BATHROOM AND TABLE, WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED!!! I WOULD GIVE THIS MORE THAN 5 STARS IF I COULD.THE MANAGEMENT STAFF GAVE ME HIS CELL NUMBER AND TOLD ME TO CALL AT ANY HOUR IF I NEEDED ANYTHING, I DID CALL HIM ONE TIME ,AND HE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER MY QUESTION IMMEDIATLY, I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT WE WILL BE BACK TO STAY IN JOY AND SIMON'S LOVELY HOME AGAIN!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Exceptional Rental Experience.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would certainly recommend this property. We enjoyed our week tremendously. Clean inside and out, this villa provided a lot of room and privacy for our party of 6. The property was listed accurately and we had a great stay. Joy was very responsive and easy to work with when setting up the rental. We would certainly rent this villa again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous Time

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a fabulous time, your villa was perfect for us and we were so glad we chose it.
Thanks again for the loan of your lovely home, it was perfect to come back to at the end of a long day at the different attractions. The upstairs accommodation was fantastic for two families with young adults and teenagers in tow. The whole holiday was superb and 3 weeks very luxurious.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Fabulous villa, perfect in every way.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Exactly as shown on the Internet.
On arrival we walked in to the villa and immediately knew that we had chosen well. After a long flight and a traumatic drive from the airport to the villa,we entered through the door and it was exactly as pictured on the website.
The house is stunning. Everything that you could possibly want and more. The downstairs is stylish and comfortable, with plenty of room for 2 families with lanky teenage children to sprawl about!! The arrangement of bedrooms was similarly ideal for this. Would easily have accommodated another family.
The outside area was great, plenty of comfy outside furniture and sun loungers. The pool and spa were fabulous. Larger than average pool, very clean and warm. Additional extras such as the lovely warm outside shower, toilet, along with the BBQ and outside kitchen area added to the overall relaxing holiday experience.
The gated community was very quiet and safe. When driving around the Orlando area we appreciated how exclusive Watersong is as a residential area. Set back from a quiet road, the layout of the resort was not claustrophobic with ample room between each villa.
Overall superb accommodation, superb resort, a fantastic place to return to at the end of a busy day, making for the most wonderful holiday.
Joy was a first class owner/renter who was on hand to promptly respond to any queries prior our stay,with a very efficient management company,when need during our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
5

The Emslie Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Let me start my review by saying this villa is amazing. Often pictures can be misleading however in this case the villa exceeded any expectations and impressions that we had from the pictures on the website.

It is of an exceedingly high standard and all of the rooms are well appointed with everything you could wish for to enjoy a wonderful holiday.

Close to all of the attractions and easy to find it is in a peaceful and relaxing location. The outside pool and kitchen area proved to be an ideal place for us to spend our evenings whilst planning the days ahead.

Joy and Simon were wonderfully easy to deal with and did everything in their power to ensure that we had a holiday to remember. We can't thank them enough for their recommendations and advice.

We would highly recommend this villa and will definitely be returning at some point in the near future. Thank you again Joy and Simon your home is wonderful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom 3500 sq ft Lakeside Disney Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p97064
+44 (0)1386 421270
Watersong Davenport Area
Pittsburgh, PA (Bethel Park)
5

The perfect home for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family of 10 had a wonderful time at this beautiful home. The second floor was perfect with 6 very attractive bedrooms and 5 full baths as well as the washer and dryer. The first floor was very spacious and had plenty of room for everyone to spread out and the kitchen was very well equipped. Of course, the game room and the great pool and spa were everyone's favorites.
The drive to Disney is not bad, probably about 15 minutes and it is so much nicer to stay in a quiet area. Publix, a really nice supermarket, is less than 10 minutes away and the outlets are not far.
The best part of this rental is Joy. She is a pleasure to work with and always responded to emails within a few hours. Also, her management company is top notch. I called one evening to report an air conditioner problem and was surprised to receive a recall within a half hour and it was taken care of the next day. They even helped us locate a repair service when we had car problems.
I am sure that you will never regret renting this lovely home.
The Sullivans