Indian Creek villa rental - Views over conservation area
Views over conservation area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

* 4 Bed / 3 bath (sleeps 8-10 with sleeper sofa)

* Private pool overlooking conservation area

* 2 master suites

* FREE Wifi high speed internet access

* FREE local & US calls

* Towels and bed linen provided

* Games room and Xbox 360 with kinect

* Spacious enough for two families

* FREE use of cot, highchair

Our beautifully refurbished home is the perfect location for your Florida vacation. The villa is on the Indian Creek development which is one of the closest communties to Walt Disney World being just a 10 minute drive away.

The villa has two master suites (one king, one queen) both with private bathrooms. The King master also benefits from direct access to the pool and lanai. The two twin rooms are themed (Harry Potter and Mickey Mouse) and share the third bathroom. All bedrooms have flat screen tvs.

The family room has a three seater sleeper sofa, two seater loveseat and an armchair.

There is a large flat screen tv, blu-ray player and an entertainment system complete with a docking station for your iphone/ipod. There is also an Xbox 360 with Kinect - perfect to keep the whole family entertained.

For those larger family meals, there is a formal dining area with a large table and 8 chairs and for more casual eating there is a breakfast table with 6 chairs in the kitchen.

The fully equipped kitchen has everything you will need including microwave, dishwasher and a side by side fridge freezer with ice and water dispenser.

The laundry area is located in the garage with a washing machine and tumble dryer. The games room is also situated in the garage with a foosball table and a pool table.

The covered lanai and large private optionally heated swimming pool is screen enclosed with magnificent views over a conservation area. There is plenty of sun loungers for you to relax and soak up the lovely Floridian sun. For your peace of mind there is an alarmed pool fence.

The Indian Creek Subdivision is minutes from the world famous Disney World and yet is a peaceful, relaxing area in which to holiday. It is just off Hwy 192 with its well known restaurants, souvenir shops and supermarkets. On the development there is also plenty to do including a jogging circuit, children's playground and tennis courts which are free for guest use.

We truly love our holidays in Indian Creek and want you to use our home as your own and enjoy yourselves as much as we do.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 970379 in Indian Creek, Florida

FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
San Antonio, TX
4

Spring Break 2014

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice home, was there during Spring Break, very spacious, the only negative thing I can say was that the pool was only cleaned once a week, it was very dirty with bugs, we were unable to go swimming, the Thursday that it was cleaned, we were busy doing other things. The home is very convenient to the Disney Parks, not too far from Universal Studios, overall, we had a blast, would go back for sure, but this time see if the pool people could make an extra trip.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you found bugs have got into the swimming pool during your stay. As you say, the pool is cleaned once a week but had you made us aware that some bugs had got in at the time, then we would have gladly popped around to remove them! There is also a net at the villa for guests to use.
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful week at our world series and staying in your home. It was perfect for our family. The home was clean and had everything we needed. All the comforts of home. Tracy was wonderful in answering all my questions all the way through and the nearby property manager was as well. We had NO issues at all during our stay. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Took about 6-10 mins to get to the Disney campus...depending on where you were going (in August).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

BEAUTIFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
MY FAMILY AND I ENJOYED OUR TIME THERE FOR ALMOST ONE WEEK. REALLY CLEAN. TRACY (OWNER) WAS AWESOME AND SOOOO QUICK TO RESPONSE EVERY TIME I NEEDED HER FOR ANYTHING. WE WILL DEFINITLY B STAYING HERE AGAIN NEXT TIME. =)
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Marietta, GA
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this great rental. The location was really convenient. Seemed to be about as close as you can get to the Disney parks in a private home. Everything we needed was provided... Plenty of nice towels, enough dishes, etc. for our group of 6 adults. We didn't find any dangers for our two-year-old, which was good as well. The owner was responsive to our questions and pleasant to communicate with. We were contacted about the return of our security deposit within a couple of days of leaving. Overall a great experience and somewhere we would rent again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
South Dakota
5

Daniel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I hesitated giving this property a 5 star rating because it deserves a 10! Our family of 7 took 8 days to visit the theme parks, beach, and Kennedy Space Center. The villa was in a great location, close to the attractions and restaurants, and located in a very nice community. Inside, it was very clean, well appointed, and very comfortable. Coming "home" to such a comfortable place after long days of fun made an excellent vacation even better. The owners were very easy to work with from start to finish. If you are going to be in the area, look no further than this villa. You won't regret it!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home was perfect for our family reunion/vacation. Very clean and well equipped with everything we needed including items for my 3 year old grandson. We had a great time and loved this wonderful home. The layout is perfect, very roomy and we really enjoyed the pool. Would definately like to return. Linda
Owner's Response: thank you for your loely review. We are so glad you liked our home. We look forward to welcoming you back.
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Essex, UK
5

Lovely House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house was immaculate inside and out. The owners and management company were extremely helpful, answering any questions we had and doing their best to make our stay a good one. As a family of five we had plenty of space and enjoyed having a nice quiet place to stay after the hustle and bustle of the parks. we would definitely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our villa for your holiday . I am so pleased you enjoyed our home.
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was my first rental using HomeAway and our family was extremely happy and hope to be returning this holiday season.

The home was immaculate and everything was as advertised. The owner was extremely helpful with a newbie like me…

The house is situated within minutes of the Disney Parks…. in fact you can see some of the fireworks from the back pool area….but yet your family gets a fantastic quiet place to come home to, relax, swim, play pool, air hockey…and spend time as a family.

Everything you need is within short distance as far as markets, shopping and restaurants and having the wireless network kept me in contact with my work when necessary.

If your thinking about a beautiful 4 bedroom pool home you cannot beat this little gem in the center of it all….
Owner's Response: It is so great to know that you have had a lovely vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
5

Spring in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family, 3 generations, just completed a wonderful month's stay at this villa. We have always loved this area of Kissimmee and found the villa location was convenient for all of our needs, from the mundane like grocery shopping to the fun like a day at Disney. The Owners and Property Management Company were easy to work with and responded quickly to any of our inquiries or needs.

The villa has recently been refurbished and is in excellent condition. This is a villa that I would happily recommend to all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you -we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
FANTASTIC VILLA WITH POOL JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970379
+44 1608663818
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We really enjoyed our holiday. The villa was fantastic and well equipped. The location was great for Disney. Thank you for letting us stay - can't wait to come back
Helpful votes: 2/2