Bal Harbour condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Bal Harbour Condo Rental Photos and Description
Premier Deluxe 1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths Sweeping Ocean and Bay views (Sleeps 2-3)

One Bal Harbour is an oceanfront hotel-condo with five star quality amenities and services. This condo is on the 10th floor and is fully furnished with top of the line furniture. It has 2 balconies with panoramic ocean and channel views. It is two blocks away from the exclusive Bal Harbour Shops, and 15 minutes from South Beach. Please check out the hotel web site for more information One Bal Harbour hotel web site. A roll away bed can be request from the Hotel for a fee. Please non smokers only! Square footage 1147.

13 Reviews of Property 970168 in Bal Harbour, Florida

One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

One of the finest places on the east coast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Simply spectacular! First and foremost the owner of the unit is the best. I arrived in town a day early and we worked out a price for me to occupy the unit so I could unpack and enjoy my eight day stay. The views from the 10th floor were out of this world. Ocean as far as the eye could see and the inlet to the bay with tons of boat traffic which I loved. The beach is where we spent most of the time and the attendants were truly at your beck and call. The management has just changed and I might say they are doing a wonderful job. We had stayed in another unit last year and the differences were striking.The staff were all professional and maintained a wonderful decorum throughout our stay.The grounds are meticulous and the pool was furnished with over sized cushioned wicker lounges and chairs.We walked to the Bal Harbour Shops from the unit as well as the St. Regis for dinner. I hope I can find this unit available for our stay next year.
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

Gorgeous Condo with Incredible Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
One Bal Harbour is a stunning Condo Hotel with an amazing staff that is readily available for all your needs. There is a fabulous restaurant there named Mister Collins that has had rave reviews. The views from this particuler condo provide daily entertainment as you can see all the beautiful boats and yachts passing by to get from the intercoastal to the ocean. The inside of the condo is beautifully decorated and the large windows and high ceilings make it feel very open and airy. You will have everything you need to make you feel right at home.The evening views are equally lovely as you gaze out at the lit up skyline. I highly reccomend this accommodation and look forward to returning!
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

Para Disfrutar de Miami en el mejor lugar.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Un lugar sencillamente excepcional. Cumple con todo aquello que se busca para sentirse a gusto, sea un viaje de placer o de trabajo. La ubicación es de lo mejor de Miami. Con una vista soñada que permite disfrutar del mar y del Dowtown. El Edificio, desde su arquitectura, calidad constructiva, equipamiento, amenities y decoración, cumple con los mejores parámetros de calidad, buen gusto y confort. Para nuestra próxima estadía en Miami, no dudaríamos un instante en alojarnos en el mismo departamento, pues reúne todo lo que exige un paladar exigente. Una mención aparte merece la atención del personal, siempre dispuestos a brindar lo mejor para que el huesped se sienta en casa.
En resumen, un lugar ideal para disfrutar solo, en pareja o en familia.

Máximo Agüero/Teresa Ovejero
Salta - Argentina
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

Very nice hotel in great location-Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Excellent place and perfect location. Beautiful beach and awesome amenities/services at the resort.
The apartment is amazing, very spacious, clean and well equipped with stunning views of the ocean. The staff was excellent in every way.
We had a great time during our stay and will definitely return.
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It has been several months since we stayed in your unit in Bal Harbor, but I've been meaning to thank you for an excellent stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the vacation, and especially appreciate the extra mile you went in providing cooking utensils.

Thanks again,
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

Excelente!!! lo repetiremos!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Apartamento grande, confortable, con excelente vista. Muy buen servicio en general!!!.
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

One bal harbour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
- Yes, the apartment was even nicer than describe
- Yes
- Yes, very easy to work with
- Yes of course
- I love everything, Spa area, pool, beach and restaurants.
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great views!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Thank you for renting your beautiful condo to us. Everything is as you said, and the view is gorgeous.

Everything was as promised. We would love to be able to stay in your unit again at a better time when everyone is healthy and well. Please allow me to contact you again in the future, and if you wish I can recommend some of my friends to you.
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Todo excelente :)

  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Disculpa que no te escribí antes. Pasamos unos días increíbles en tu Depto. Todo estuvo perfecto y nos tocaron unos días barbaros. El hotel es muy lindo y depto es muy espacioso y confortable 5 estrellas.

Gracias por todo y nos tenes de clientes seguro. También te vamos a recomendar a amigos.

Un gran cariño y mil gracias a vos!!!!
business
One Bal Harbour Hotel and Resort Bal Harbour, Florida Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p970168
Bal Harbour Miami Area
5

Bal Harbour Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What a beautiful place! The decor! The view! Spectacular! Everything we expected and more. The owner was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with. Access is available to the facilities of the hotel, like the gym, the pool and the beach. Bal Harbour Shops are just a few minutes away.
My wife and I can't wait to go back.