Surfside Nantucket house rental - Back view of upper and lower porches
Back view of upper and lower porches
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Surfside Nantucket House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, (sleeps 8); 2 1/2 baths plus outdoor shower, upper and lower decks.

Immaculate 'upside down' house that is a perfect getaway for your Nantucket family vacation. The first floor has four bedrooms and two bathrooms plus an outdoor shaded porch with a brand new bar-b-que grill. Enter through the front door and go up the stairs to an open, airy, sunny second floor with great room (with TV), kitchen, 1/2 bath, dining room that seats ten, and a spacious deck with six rockers to relax after your day's activities. There is a finished basement with television, cable, internet access and sofas (perfect for the kids). The washer and dryer is in an enclosed area. All linens are included with plenty of beach and bath towels. The shed has beach chairs, umbrellas, equipment to go crabbing and two boogie boards. Private backyard where you'll enjoy relaxing on the hammock with your favorite beach read or just listening to the quiet of this beautiful island..

The fourth bedroom will have is a brand new full size bed. Caretaker is available.. All rooms on the first and second floor have ceiling fans.

Check in time is 3:30 p.m.

Check out time is 9:30 a.m

We rent the property from Saturday to Saturday

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 969974 in Surfside Nantucket, Massachusetts

Nantucket Island Family Oasis
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Nantucket Island Family Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969974
+1 9788978074
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fantastic

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful house nicely furnished, very clean has absolutely everything you need, just bring clothes - your set. Maureen and Tony had everything in order. We had a wonderful vacation great beaches, bike trails a cute movie house lots to do . Best of all it's peaceful. You'll come home wishing for next summer.
business
Nantucket Island Family Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969974
+1 9788978074
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

WONDERFUL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wow this property what can I say it is beautiful and has everything you would ever need and more... the owners are wonderful they go out of there way to make your stay a memorable one, also this house is in the prime location for walking biking and driving to see all the sight seeing you want to see. The beaches are great we were there everyday!!! I love this house the location and Maureen and Tony they are the best ever... I can't wait to come back :)
business
Nantucket Island Family Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969974
+1 9788978074
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

Comfortable, clean beautiful property in a great l

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family stayed at this house in early August and I can’t say enough about the house and property owners. Upon our arrival, we had two bottles of wine waiting for us in the well-appointed kitchen. The house was very clean and had everything you would need to stay a while. The upstairs was opened and the breeze with all the windows open kept the house very comfortable. We used the bikes, the fishing pole and beach chairs which were conveniently located in the back yard shed. Good location near the Nantucket Shuttle “The Wave”, beaches, food stores and the town. Wish we didn’t have to leave….
business
Nantucket Island Family Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969974
+1 9788978074
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

Great Property, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented this home for the 4th of July week and had a great time. The property is well maintained, nicely furnished and centrally located. With easy access to town, surfside beach and Cisco, it truly is an ideal location. The owner was extremely accommodating and went as far as baby proofing the home prior to our arrival for my 15 month old daughter. Highly recommended and will certainly be staying here again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Nantucket Island Family Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969974
+1 9788978074
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
Canton, Connecticut
5

Nice House in convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent a July week in this house. It is well appointed and nicely decorated. It comfortably accommodated our family of eight. The location is convenient to a bike path and it is a short jaunt to the Stop & Shop (and the brewery!) on a bike, avoiding the summer traffic. Leave your beach accoutrements at home as the house is well equipped with beach chairs, umbrellas, coolers, toys, etc. We can't wait until we can return to the island!
Helpful votes: 3/6