North Conway condo rental - Perfect place to be in Summer.Pool Tennis and BBQ..
Perfect place to be in Summer.Pool Tennis and BBQ..
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms.2 full baths,sleeps 6 ( maxium 8)

This three bedroom and two full baths has a lot to offer.Spacious and very clean.Have a B-Q off the back deck and sit and enjoy the Mountains looking right at you.YOU love to shop well the village of North Conway is only minutes away, also Settlers Green well known for all their outlets 5 minutes down the road.You like to eat out? Delaney's, MayKelly's, Horsefeathers and Stonehurst are all the locals favorites not even a mile from this beautiful condo. The rooms provide cable and TV'S along with free WI FI. All the appliances that you could think off also at your disposal even washer,dryer and dishwasher. Sheets,linens and towels are all in the condo waiting for you..The only thing you need to bring is YOURSELF oh and maybe food to cook in this very will equipped kitchen.Please book soon this condo does not last long..Also ask about all my properties..

BABY SITTING SERVICES AVAILABLE

ALL MY LISTINGS ON HOMEAWAY.COM: 347347-984718-933533-944633-944632-969913-294914-995487-993954-324188

Storyland is a big attraction and is only 5 miles up the road.Mt Cranmore is practically in the back yard of this home.Attitash and Wildcat are only minutes away. Conway scenic train rides are also a great attraction which is 1 mile into town. There is a path to Whittaker Woods trails for biking, snow shoeing, and cross country skiing. Yankee Magazine and National Geograhic hass voted this area in the top ten best places to vacation so come see for yourself.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 969913 in North Conway, New Hampshire

MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo is exactly as pictured. Clean, comfy and spacious. We have stayed here twice for what has become our annual trip to Storyland. The condo comfortably fits our two small families. It is very close to Storyland and the pool is great for unwinding after a busy day. The kitchen has everything you need and the BBQ on the back porch is great to have. The manager is prompt and responsive and has even sent us back forgotten belongings. Nobody ever does that! We will be renting again for sure.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jennifer for such a GREAT review... You have nailed everything to a tee,..It was such a pleasure having you all here and like most all my renters they always come back.. I am always willing to go beyond with all my renters.. I really look forward to your return..

Kerri
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Where do you live?
5

Very nice, clean, well appointed condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Spent Christmas at this condo and it was wonderful. Plenty of room, well appointed and furnished, wonderful wood stove and very clean. Good proximity to town without too much traffic coming back from the mountains. Very quiet complex.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Catherine for another great review...This condo is very nice and in a great location.. I look forward to having you back..
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

From Bonnie

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
OMG. WE LOVE IT!!!
We are having our 10 year shopping trip this year, we have tried five condo, and we finally found our perfect place!!!

This place is number #1 CLEAN #2 decorated so cute! #3 has everything and then some!!

Book us for Next year. Nov. 7 & 8 2014. :) :) :)

6 VERY HAPPY LADIES
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
4

Clean, roomy, and convenient!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We immediately liked the condo unit and it was so close to everything we were doing in North Conway. The bedrooms were good size and I love the open kitchen/dining/living room space. The view from the porch was beautiful. I was so grateful for the coffee filters. I had thought to bring coffee, but not filters. I would definitely stay here again. We could hear the neighbors coming and going, but by 10 p.m. everything was quiet.

And then there's Kerri . . . . gotta love him! Thank you for all your help.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for such a great great review... I look forward to your return...
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfection!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
From the moment we opened the front door, we felt welcome. This home is warmly decorated and has a terrific open floor plan.
The kitchen is well stocked and has plenty of room for a few chefs at once:)
Each of the bedrooms was clean and lovely to look at and sleep in.
The pictures don't do it justice. It is even prettier than it photographs.
Our family will definitely be back time and time again. This unit looks down on the pool and would be just right for summer fun in the sun.
It is a quiet setting and although it appeared that all units were filled at the time of our visit, everybody was respectful and not at all noisy.
Kerri was wonderful to work with and answered all my questions in a flash.
Can't wait to visit again. Kathleen and Family
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Kathleen
It was such a pleasure to work with you and have your family stay..Thank you also for such a wonderful review..I think you hit on all the main points of this condo..It is a great place and the view of Mt Cranmore is GREAT.. I look forward to working with you again :) Kerri
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Beautiful roomy condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a beautiful condo in a great location! We had seven people stay with plenty of room. The place was very clean and right in the center of North Conway. The agent Kerri was very nice and professional and made our stay easy. I would highly recommend this condo!!! Thanks for sharing your home!! Bob
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Bob for choosing one of my rental properties..This really is such a beautiful condo and very clean..All my properties are very clean, i am so anal about this..I so look forward to your return..If this one is booked i will find another property for you...Thanks again..
Kerri
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Awesome

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hi Kerri,

I just wanted to thank you again for a wonderful experience at your rental property. My family as well as the family that we traveled with was blown away by the place. The pictures do not do it justice and we felt right at home. Everything that we needed and more was right there for us. With young kids, the washer and dryer was great to have. The beds were comfortable and the place was very spacious. The little decorative touches were very nice and made us really feel right at home. Thank you so much! We are already planning to stay here again next summer!
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
5

Exceeded our expectations - We felt right at home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I just wanted to thank you again for a wonderful experience at your rental property. My family, as well as the family that we traveled with, was blown away by the place. The pictures do not do it justice and we felt right at home. Everything that we needed (and more) was right there for us. With young kids, the washer and dryer was great to have. The beds were comfortable and the place was very spacious. The little decorative touches were very nice and made us really feel right at home. Thank you so much! We are already planning to stay here again next summer!
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Cozy, comfortable, immaculate rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this condo for 4 nights of the Feb vacation week and were 100% pleased with our choice! The place is roomy, warm ( we used the beautiful wood stove every evening), and very well equipped. I always try to rent a well equipped condo as we usually cook most if not all of our meals there in order to make the ski trip more affordable and this condo had a great kitchen! It had everything we needed and it was all clean and neat. That goes for the entire place- very neat and clean throughout. All we had to do was walk in and relax!
The property manager was VERY good to communicate with and the process of renting this property was very smooth- she answered any questions we had immediately. I would highly recommend this rental for summer or winter. The location is convenient - just of the main drag in N Conway.
Owner's Response: Thank you so Much for this wonderful review..We really strive to make all our renters happy.I also want to thank you for saying how clean it was..This is really so important. The kitchen definitely does have everything you could possibly need and for that reason you said..Its hard enough these days to go away so being able to cook most of you meals definitely saves a lot. The owners of this home have gone beyond to make this as cozy as possible, especially with all the special touches like candy jars, soaps and shampoos..I so look forward to working with you all again..
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great family vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We visited this condo during feb vacation two years ago and had a blast. There is so much to do for families in this area. We went tubing at one of the ski resorts and had so much fun. Coming back to the condo with the fireplace on , getting cozy and watching a movie was the perfect way to relax after being out in the cold all day. From shopping to exploring the town to just chilling out by the fire, we had a great time visiting North Conway.
Owner's Response: Thank you Anissa for a wonderful review. I agree about the fireplace in this condo..It is so warm and so cozy..The fact that this condo is so close to town but yet in such a quiet atmosphere makes it even more enjoyable.We look forward to your return..