York Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

York Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, sleeps 10

This brand new BOLD Ocean Front house has over 5800 sq feet of interior living space! Plenty of room to be together or get away from the crowd. Amenities include the following:

Kitchen:

Private Chef available for in-house meals or cooking classes. Rates upon request.

Viking 8 Burner Double oven Range.

PRO 48 Sub Zero Refrigerator.

Sub Zero 36” Refrigerator in Pantry.

2 Viking High Capacity Dishwashers.

Viking Microwave Oven.

Counter tops are all imported Marble from France and Italy.

Center Islands seats 8 people.

Dining Room:

Dining Room Table 90” round.

Seats 11 people.

Views overlooking the Atlantic.

Additional Features:

Home is fully alarmed.

Electrolux front loading Washer & Dryer

WiFi.

Sonous Audio System.

iTunes music library of 53,000 songs.

iTunes Movie Library of 750 Movies.

Apple TV & NETFLIX

In Ceiling speakers throughout the house.

80” Flat Screen TV with 5.1 surround-sound in Main TV room overlooking the ocean.

Inside garage Parking for 3 cars.

Ample outdoor parking for up to 7 cars.

2 Beach Cruiser Bikes

1 Tandem Bike

Sorry, No Functions Or Pets. We Cannot Rent House Out For Weddings Or Large Events, As House Is Located In Quiet Residential Neighborhood.

IF YOUR DATES ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR MY FREEMAN STREET HOME PLEASE CHECK OUT MY OTHER 2 BRAND NEW OVER THE TOP BOLD OCEANFRONT HOMES ON THE NUBBLE THAT CAN SLEEP 6 - 12 PEOPLE. VRBO#3660490HA

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 418022 in York Beach, Maine

Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Loudon, NH
5

Absolute PERFECTION!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
WOW... JUST WOW!!!! This property will not only exceed your expectations, it will blow any other property you may have rented out of the water! Rick (the owner) and Bruce (the caretaker) are a pleasure to deal with, the views are amazing and the house itself is GORGEOUS!
From the moment you enter you know that you have found something very special. The home is much larger than it appears in the pictures, yet it has a very warm and cozy feel to it. We celebrated Thanksgiving here, and everyone was able to eat comfortably while enjoying the amazing ocean views. And if you like to cook, this is the kitchen for you! You don't need to bring a thing from home, this kitchen has EVERYTHING.
There are just too many extraordinary things about this house to write about! And I would highly suggest renting in the offseason! This is a great house to snuggle up in, watch movies on the 80" TV (the kids thought it was like being at a the movies), cook a great meal in the gourmet kitchen and go to sleep listening to the ocean. Renting this property would be a perfect Christmas present (hint, hint to anyone I know that may be reading this)!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Middleboro, MA
5

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
5 stars is really not enough for this incredible home. The owners have thought of EVERYTHING! The full pantry, the sonos, the kitchen, the bathrooms, the laundry. I could go on and on. We didn't want to leave the house. We LOVED sitting outside on the porch. The kids loved running around the yard. This is a PERFECT vacation home for families. The rooms are nice and spacious with wonderful views. It was a perfect walking distance to the town. We cannot wait to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
NY
5

Amazing!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home is by far the #1 on our list of vacation homes. The spacious and beautifully decorated interior, all the amenities, the landscaping, and the incredible views from almost every room in the house make this home much more than five star. Every bedroom was spacious and beautiful. The owner and caretaker could not have been more accommodating and easier to work with. Wish we could live there!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
montreal
5

Incroyable!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderfull weak, The house is amazing. Kitcheen oustanding. don't want to go out for dinner!!
great concierge service. internet, sonos system, apple TV. state of the art!! we want to come ack.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Windsor, CT
5

More Than a 5 Star Rating Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The entrance into the home set the experience immediately, the music came on and as soon as you walked up the stairs "blue" ocean from every window. The home was tastefully decorated in a way that made you feel like you were on an extravagant island resort. Every detail was thought of to make your vacation as comfortable as possible - music in all rooms, movies, wifi, gas grill (we cooked very night), and the ocean view with awesome chairs to relax.
Best vacation was had by all in my party...... Thank you very much for the experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Los Angeles, CA
5

Hard to Please Family Found Their Perfect Rental House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at this Maine house exceeded our expectations. The house is brand new, not a detail left undone. Very light and bright and decorated very nicely. The house is fully stocked with every amenity possible, the kitchen is one of the best I've seen, 2 refrigerators, 2 huge sinks, big island with lots of chairs allowing for many fun family and friend cooking nights. My husband never wanted to leave this house. He just wanted to stay there and cook/bbq for all of his family. The backyard and view are breathtaking. This house has more that you could imagine. The house manager was always available to answer questions and help out in any way. The location is perfect for all ages, allowing kids and adults to walk to the beach and the amusement park. Our family had the best week at this house and not one of us was happy to leave. We all wanted to move in and live there permanently. Without a doubt, this will be our annual vacation house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Berkshires, western MA
5

Amazing Family Vacation Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful home with my husband's extended family June 28- July 6. A five star rating seems insufficient. The house and lawn overlooking the ocean are simply breathtaking. When you enter this incredible house you are instantly greeted by a wall of windows perfectly displaying the dramatic ocean views from the kitchen, dining room and family room. We loved the round dining table and enjoyed having our meals together as a family there and playing card games. We loved lounging and long talks on the gorgeous porch and comfortable chairs adorning the back deck. The kids in our family enjoyed playing lawn games on the meticulously manicured lawn. The bedrooms were all spacious and well-appointed. We appreciated the central a/c during a hot and humid week. The kitchen, besides being beautiful to look at, is well-stocked and highly functional.. The balcony off the master bedroom is a wonderful place to read, relax and take in the gorgeous ocean view from the back of the house. We had an incredible view of the fireworks sitting in the comfort of our own lawn without having to fight traffic and crowds.

Dan the property manager was a pleasure to work with, leading up to, during and after Our stay. Bruce the caretaker was attentive to any request we had during our stay.

If you are fortunate enough to have the opportunity to rent this dream vacation property, you will create precious and priceless family memories. While the walk to town and the beach was comfortable at .3 miles, our favorite activity was relaxing in this amazing home and enjoying all the high-end amenities and beautiful views it offered.

Thank you Rick, Dan and Bruce for a once in a lifetime experience! Of course, we highly recommend this home. You will not be disappointed. If you can't be happy here, as we were even during 2 days of rain, you can't be happy anywhere!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning Bold Ocean-Front Home, Beautiful New Construction May 31-June 7 OPEN !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418022vb
+1 978-857-9600
York Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Knoxville, Tn.
5

Magnificent!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is possibly one of the best homes you could ever have the pleasure of renting. We have rented other high-end homes in St. Bart's, Bermuda, Highlands, N.C., and Italy, but this has to be one of our favorites. The home was impeccably clean and the views spectacular. The attention to detail and the architecture was just incredible. The kitchen and adjoining pantry were the most high-end and well designed as I have ever seen ( and I have seen quite a few). It was also the best stocked hands-down. It had everything down to the sharpest knives ( always a thing to me), glassware, cookware, serverware, ect. I was obviously very impressed. The furnishings were wonderfully chosen to create the perfect ambience. Speaking of ambience, we are now addicted to the Sonos music system. How lovely to play the wonderful music selection throughout the home and deck area, or any combination thereof. The lay-out was masterfully considered. It would be perfect for a family or group of friends ( we were just 2 this trip). The home is in a quiet residential area, but felt extremely private. Town was just a short walk away. Unfortunately, we did not spend much time in town. We simply were enjoying the home too much. We had a very well manicured front lawn overlooking the ocean with spectacular views and a top-drawer home to relax in. Who would want to leave. Oh, we did ferret out a few times to ride the wonderful bikes ( even a tandem) around the neighborhood. I would highly recommend this to anyone who appreciates a top-of-the-line vacation experience. Worth every penny!!! Also, Alexandra made the entire rental experience seamless!
Helpful votes: 15/15