Emerald Island villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps20
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 20, fenced private pool/spa, Wifi, Gameroom

Please email us to check availability of this home or other homes we have!

This home is a fully air conditioned, non-smoking, 8 bedroom 5 bathroom luxury home located in the exclusive enclave area at Emerald Island Resort. The house is approximately 3200 square feet including the game room. There are 2 king master suites, 2 king bedrooms, 1 queen bedroom and 8 twin beds in 3 twin bedrooms plus two roll-away beds for flexible location. Large 40' x 23' pool area. High quality linens and towels provided. Free wireless Internet. Free phone calls within US. Full-size crib. Large LCD TVs in family room and TV in every bedroom. Large Family room. Fully equipped kitchen. Washer and dryer for your convenience. Close to many golf courses and shopping centers. Discounts for last minute and multi-week stays.

Location:: Located in the heavenly beautiful 'Island' Emerald Island Community 3 miles to Walt Disney World and minutes' drive to shopping & dinning and 8 miles to Orange County Convention Center and major Hotels for all kinds of tourist and cooperate events, this community serves as a haven from the larger world while remaining central to everything the worlds' most popular destination. Surrounded by a big Conservation Area with pond & heavy woods, the community encompasses over 300 acres right in the middle of the community. Our guests can utilize all the facilities provided in the resort for free, which include the clubhouse sauna, fitness center, games arcade, internet cafe, Tiki-bar, heated community pools and spas, volleyball and tennis courts, kiddie play areas to name a few..

Free Resort Community Amenities:: 5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE) 24-hour Man-Gated Security; Concierge Services; 2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar; Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade; Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot; Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts; Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer; 2 Playgrounds, natural walk; Meeting room & business center with fax service;

Local Professional Management -a Phone Call Away: : We have a professional and dedicated manager who strives to make our home a comfortable and affordable alternative for your Walt Disney World vacation. If our villa is not available for the dates you need, we have other similar high standard homes in the same community available for your consideration. All our homes were custom decorated by the owners and was furnished to a high standard. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. You can find extra linen, blankets, and towels in the closets. Laundry facilities (a washer & separate dryer) can be found in the utility area of the villa.

Golf:

Golf: For any golfers in your party the fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is just a few minutes away. There are many other world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 minutes drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc..

Other Activities:

disney world

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 969824 in Emerald Island, Florida

High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Wedding Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We booked these homes for our wedding parties and everybody is very pleased with the choice we made. the homes are gorgeous, clean and very comfortable. It worked out extremely well for all parties since we all stayed within close proximity in the same resort. Lots of help from the friendly owners. the location is unbeatable with everything within minutes drive. this is the biggest event we ever organized, but turned out to be the most successful one!
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

First Group Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was the first time as a family we choose to vacation together as well as rent a house instead of getting separate accommodations. It was the best experience we ever had and will do it again. The home was very nice and spacious we didn't feel like we were cramped everyone had their on space and at times didn't know kids was on the property. Management was very accommodating with prompt service. I would recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

fantastic holiday stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our class reunion was a big success! All families were able to stay comfortably with our large crowd and kids went all crazy with the vacation! The houses are awesome. They are so close to all parks. Unbeatable location. the rooms are really nice and clean. the owners are very friendly and helpful. The experience exceeded our expectations. Everyone is happy happy happy! Will definitely come again! Thanks for having us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

fantastic holiday stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our class reunion was a big success! All families were able to stay comfortably with our large crowd and kids went all crazy with the vacation! The houses are awesome. They are so close to all parks. Unbeatable location. the rooms are really nice and clean. the owners are very friendly and helpful. The experience exceeded our expectations. Everyone is happy happy happy! Will definitely come again! Thanks for having us!
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

October 2012 Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a large party and required a large house. The eight bedrooms were great for us. The 41/2 bathrooms were wonderful. The house was located in a beautiful resort that was just minutes from a main strip. The gated resort made us feel safe. We had 12 kids in our party and could let them play outside. One of the main reasons for our trip was to visit Disney. We were about a 10 minute drive, nice at the end of a long day. The owner was perfect to deal with, from the start of booking this house to the end. The house looks like the pictures on the internet.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Our perfect vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a very large family event and needed four large homes to accommodate all our guests. The owners of this home provided four beautiful 8 bedroom homes for us and everything we needed for the stay and our event! Everything was a big success thanks to these nice owners!
the homes are very neat and well furnished for large groups like us. the perfect location provided much convenience to go anywhere we needed in just minutes.
Definitely coming back whenever we visit Orlando again!
5 star plus!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
East Saint Louis, Illinois
5

Orlando vaction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property accommodated me and my family greatly for our week stay in Orlando it seem like every thing was there u needed and it was newly remodeled. We had 20 people in our party and it housed everyone comfortably. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this property for another family.
Owner's Response: Thank you for kindly sending this review. it was our pleasure to have you and your lovely family for the stay. Please do come back again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

Lido Key Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a group of us attending a wedding at Disney. The house was the perfect fit for us. We were not 'home' as much as we would have liked, but did enjoy the pool for a day/evening. The only thing that would have made it a bit easier, would have been a bigger pan for cooking large amounts of food. (ex: we had to do eggs in three batches) The game room was a very nice addition and gave us some spill over room. Lili (the owner) was quick to response to any of our questions before and after booking. The whiole process was very professional and she made it very easy to book, pay, and return our deposit. You will enjoy your stay at this home.
Owner's Response: more extra large pots and pans are added to this home! good an army now!
thanks for letting us know about this!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Columbus, Ohio
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This house was an amazing place to stay while enjoying our family vacation with a party of 21 people. The pictures well described the property and the owner was prompt, helpful, and very professional to deal with. We for sure will rent this property again. Thank you very much for everything.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
High quality 8 br 20 sleeper villa spring/summer dates getting filled now!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969824
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Columbus, Ohio
5

Beautiful Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This house was a terrific place to stay while enjoying our family vacation with a party of 21 people. The pictures well described the property and the owner was prompt, helpful, and very professional to deal with. We for sure will rent this property again. Thank you very much for everything.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you for staying at this home. we hope to see you again next time!
Helpful votes: 1/1