Rockport villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Rockport Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

Very unique location just south of Cove Harbor in south Rockport Texas. Over a hundred acres on Redfish and Aransas Bays at Turtle Bayou on the ICW. Lighted pier, outdoor kitchens and fire features. One pool, three spas, sultans bed on wrap around deck.Private and secure. Boats for use. Free golf. Limo service. Catered meals. Any event you would like to have. Event tent. Private roads and dockage. Kennels on site. Duck hunting.

Keywords: Breathtaking peaceful exciting fun awesome unique secluded private secure

11 Reviews of Property 387194 in Rockport, Texas

Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Austin Tx
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Pet sitters to take care of our animals = $150 Gas tank full to start the trip = $89.01 Food and snacks along the way = $50.00 Spending time with my family at The Tortuga Club = PRICELESS!! Thank you for the memories! We will be back soon! Richelle you rock!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Texas
5

Awsome Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We can't say enough good things about the accommodations and the polite and courteous manner in which we were treated during our stay. The house and fishing dock were excellent! We hated to leave!
Thanks again to Rechelle and her folks for making this our best family vacation! A big thank you to "Chip" who adopted us while we were there. The gentlest and retrieving-est dog you will ever meet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Austin Tx
5

Simply Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What an amazing place! Could not have asked for a better experience, the atmosphere is peaceful and serene, the fishing is crazy, everything was neat and clean, oh and Chip made my 3 year old the happiest little girl!! Richelle was the perfect host and went out of her way to make sure our visit was great! Will be bringing my family back very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Corpus Christi
5

Perfect Spot for Us

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Awesome place! Pictures do not do it justice. House was clean and everything worked properly. We had a group of 10 guys (college buddies) and there was plenty of room. Big bonus was the seclusion of the place. If you have a rowdy group, no worries. No neighbors to complain about loud music or general partying. Plus Richelle was a spectacular host and at your beckon call. She even restocked our beer supply. Highly recommend. We will definitely be back. Lots of fish under the lights. The owner even checked in us to make sure we had everything. Just good people.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had an awesome time!!! This has been the second time we have come here. The peacefulness and the seclusion is awesome! We are already planning on coming back next year!
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

One of the Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If you are looking for a getaway that is like no other then you got to book this one soon! This was definitely a dream vacation experience for my entire family! We enjoyed the pool, Jacuzzi tubs, living areas, lighted fishing pier and the overall peace that only this unique environment can provide. Rachelle is great and made us feel at home! She was extremely professional and left no question unanswered. The fishing was some of the best that I have experienced! We will definitely be back! Thanks for sharing your property with us! We appreciate it!
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
United States
5

Texas Coastal Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our family's very first time renting a private property. The pictures of the house do not provide you with the incredible-ness of the rooms and shared spaces. The only complaint we had was having to end our vacation. Everything you need is here. We are a family with the oldest member in their seventies and youngest member being a toddler. Everyone else is somewhere in between. Everyone had a wonderful time and can't stop talking about this experience. I almost don't want to tell anyone about it so we don't have to share. Although the fish were always biting, it was only on our last night that we caught 11 trout. The pool was crystal clear and the 2-person kayak was a blast! This vacation was well worth every penny of the price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Solis Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were so blown away by this place! The pictures definitely don't do it justice, very well maintained home! Our family loves privacy and we got that with this home! It has everything you could ever want in a beach rental! Richelle was amazing! We are already planning to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Austin
5

Way beyond expectations!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
first off the pictures do not do this place justice as it is much larger and nicer which was a first for me!!!
Me and my 10 closest friends celebrated my bachelor party here and had a wonderful time. it is the perfect place for a vacation on the gulf coast... fishing, relaxing, party, or any combination, you can have it here. the staff is excellent (thanks Rochelle & Brad) and is only a phone call away. this is one vacation that was money well spent and we will definatly be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come, Relax, Hunt, Fish, Be Happy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387194vb
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Sugar Land, Texas
5

Speckled Trout Heaven!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Just wanted to say thank you to Richelle for an amazing home and hospitality....we had an unbelievable time at ur home. For the fishermens....this place can't be beaten.... Usually at about midnight the speckled trouts come out in force at the piers UNDERWATER & STADIUM lights....and by 4am... The schools are jus ridiculously massive!!!! We caught fishes till our arms were sore....we found that artificial worked best because they were really picky eaters. For the kids, crabbing at the patio deck was super exciting for them. We had crab boils both nights we were there. And the pools were such a relief during the mid afternoon heat. Then the jacuzzis were so relaxing afterwards. Home was perfect for our family of 10. Were already talking about a return trip before it gets too cold. Thanks again Richelle for EVERYTHING!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2