Highlands Reserve house rental - Lavishly appointed master bedroom with 46" Wall mounted TV. Master bedroom bath
Lavishly appointed master bedroom with 46" Wall mounted TV. Master bedroom bath
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Highlands Reserve House Rental Photos and Description
5/6 Bedrooms,3 Bathrooms, sleeps 12

This fully air conditioned, professionally managed, luxurious and lavishly appointed vacation home just minutes from Disney World in Orlando, Florida is located in Highlands Reserve, a prestigious development of executive style houses.

Please visit my website for additional pictures and information about my home at

**WWW.ORLANDOHIGHLANDSRESERVEVACATIONHOME.COM**

**INCREDIBLE VALUE FOR THIS LUXURIOUS HOME!**

**VOTED BEST HOME IN HIGHLANDS RESERVE!**

This home is a stunning 5/6 bedroom 3 bathroom executive 2 story vacation home with a private pool has over 3,000 square feet of spacious living space. It has everything to make your holiday very special including FREE Golf Greens Fees (cart fee applies) for all the guests. In addition to the obvious benefits of a superb golf course, the community also boasts its own club house with restaurant, children’s playground, and a tennis court and community pool.

This beautiful home is located off US Highway 27, just three miles south of US Highway 192 and three miles north of the Interstate 4. Walt Disney World is only 15 minutes away and the home is within easy driving distance of the all the other major theme parks and Interstate 4 is just minutes away providing quick access to the beaches near Tampa on the West Coast or the Space (East) Coast beaches near Cocoa Beach and Melbourne, and all the Central Florida attractions.

HOUSE FEATURES

• Sleeps 12 very comfortably. With so much space to share, (twice the size of the average rental home), your family can feel they are together but have their own space, you won’t even feel there are so many people in the house. (Easily suit two or three families sharing).

• 7 FLAT SCREEN TV’s

• 3 Elegant King/Queen Rooms – 1 Super King size Bedroom (46” Flat Screen Wall mounted HD TV/DVD)+ 2 Queen size bedrooms with 32” Flat Screen HD TV’s with DVD)

• 2 Twin Rooms with Flat Screens w/DVD

• Den has a queen size pull out sofa with 46” wall mounted HD TV/DVD

• The Grand Room with designer collection, Cherry wood furniture, Entertainment Centre with large flat screen 55” inch High Definition TV with DVD

• Formal Dining Room with a convertible poker table, designer cherry wood seating for eight

• Professional Gourmet Kitchen, Breakfast Bar, Luxurious Breakfast area

• Games Rooms – Pool table, Air hockey, Table tennis, Foosball table and darts, poker table and children’s foosball table in den

• Extra Large Pool Decking area (30’x47’), covered Lanai with Conservation view (Table, chairs, sun loungers)

• Large lighted pool - Heated Pool

• Publix Supermarket, CVS/Walgreens, restaurants, take-away (Pizza, Chinese) and shops are just minutes away.

• Fully Air-conditioned and/or heated. Ceiling Fans in all bedrooms and family room.

• Towels & Tea towels and separate Pool towels

• UNLIMITED WIFI

• Laundry Room equipped with a washer and dryer includes Iron and Ironing board

Taxes rate 12%

Cleaning Fee $110 for stays less than 6 nights or less. Pool Heat $25/day.

Snow Bird special rates available starting at $3200/month.

More Details
Hide Details

Close proximity to Disney, Orlando and beaches on both Florida coasts. Great spot for all your vacation needs

22 Reviews of Property 969139 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This property was exactly as shown and described in the posting. It is very well decorated and provided plenty of space and privacy for two couples, two young adults, and one child. It was very cold during our stay, but the heated pool was amazing after a long day at the parks - well worth the extra cost! Our family has some great memories and I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the Orlando area. We all agreed it was a million times better than a hotel, hands down!!! The game room got a lot of use, so much so that I will make it a priority feature when looking for properties in other cities. The property owner was extremely accommodating and responsive, which alleviated a lot of stress for me.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great Vacation Rental - Home away from Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed at the rental house the middle part of May. I am a research fanatic and came across Bob’s rental after weeks of decisions of hotels stay vs. resort stay vs. rental houses throughout Florida. We decided on Bob’s highland house, because of the location, the pictures, and the reviews. The moment we stepped in the house we started matching what we were seeing with the pictures on Bob’s website. The house is decorated well and the wife and I took notes for ideas for our future home. We’re pretty meticulous when it comes to cleanliness and what not and walked the whole house checking floors, surfaces, linens etc. His management team does a really great job to have the house cleaned in a few hours turnaround time. We did find an ant trail in the garage with stray ants here and there in the kitchen when we arrived, which management resolved by having the thresholds and house line sprayed. The only other challenge I think we had was that the pool water was really warm (almost like being in a Jacuzzi or hot bath). After the temperature was adjusted, a couple of days afterwards the water was too cold! The kids had fun screaming from the cold as they got in the pool, but most of the adults stayed out. It would be great if they could regulate the pool temp a little better. Other than that, we loved the CVS and Publix was right down the road. There were 11 of us staying at the house, and other than the pool temperature I don’t think anyone had many complaints. We love Florida and will most likely be back again! I would recommend Bob’s house most definitely, and will try and stay here again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We fell in love with the home

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Dear Bob,I wanted to take a few moments to say.... we fell in love with the home. We had unbelievable vacation. From the moment we turned the key to open the front door. We couldn't believe it was ours for the week. We loved the master bathroom so much. We came home and started remodeling. The pictures only do much. To see this house in person. Breath taking and gorgeous! Thank you for your help and kindness. We were sad to leave.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Excellent property, ticks all the boxs!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The property was excellent, it was very clean, spacious with all the facilities you need. The pool area and games room were fantastic f
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Superb villa, totally amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This villa is the best we have ever stayed in. Super super clean, decor and furniture are as seen in the photos. We have been well and truly impressed with this villa. The pool area is awesome, we loved everything about this villa. Bob and his management team are gems, very willing to help with anything you need. Would recommend this villa to anyone, if you want a piece of luxury then this villa is for you.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Clarksville, TN
5

Beautiful home, very comfortable stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great stay! The only negative comment I have is the Internet was not working and the cable was not working for two days. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive comments. My home has Verizon FIOS (fiber optic internet, cable and phone) and although it's rare for a service interruption to occur, Verizon on occasion may unfortunately go down area wide which is out of my control. I hope you enjoyed my home thoroughly and that you make your next stay in the Orlando area at my home again on a future trip. Thank you! Bob T(owner)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Awesome vacation home :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
There was honestly nothing I didn't like about this vacation home. The location is perfect. There is publix around the corner and Walmart 5 mins away. With traffic the theme parks are 18-20 mins away. Majority of the vacation homes I found online needed updating and lacked nice decor.This vacation home was beautiful. I loved the interior of the house and everything was super clean when we got there the first day. I stayed with a family of 12 and we fit comfortably and had enough room. The house looks just like how it is in the picture which can't be said for a great handful of vacation home rentals. I definitely recommend this vacation home to anyone who want to vacation in Orlando. It is definitely worth it and I definitely plan to stay again at this house. This time though I will pay for heating of the pool since it was super cold even in June.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Stunung Pool Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Two families with almost adult 5 children spent a week in that wonderfull house.
We were traveling around Florida and that house was the the top off.
Everything was perfect including the manager.
A lot of space ( almost too much ), wonderfull pool, games , clean rooms.
After a house in Key Largo (which perhaps needs a desinsection) we spent here a wonderfull time .
I recomended it very much,
Thank you again and best regards
Andreja Bohnec
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fantastic holiday Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
From the moment we walked into the villa we were impressed, the villa was immaculate and with space to burn, all the rooms are usable and the extra space helped with the kids. The pool area is great, good pool and lots of outside space to relax or play. We all enjoyed the games room and the added bonus of the second pool table in the main house was great. We would recommend this villa to anybody, it is well presented and very kid friendly. Top marks
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5/6BR / 3BA Pool Home Disney Free Golf! Luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969139
+1 609 232-2610
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Our Great Stay in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and I just spent six great weeks in the Highlands Reserve in Davenport Florida in this fabulous home.
The listing is spot on with all the details - everything was in great shape. Kudos to Bob the owner who is a hands on owner is always willing to make your stay especially great. His mamagement team - is very attentive and great to work with.
It is only 15 minutes from Disney and there are so many other attactions and good restaurants near by to make your stay fun filled. The Highlands Reserve golf course is a great track and fun to play.
You won't go wrong renting this fabulous home.
Dick & Renee Hoffman
Helpful votes: 4/4