Las Vegas condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, Sleeps 4 - with Large Pool and Gym

Our Morgyn Ridge Condo is located in a SW Las Vegas Gated Community and is only an 8 minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip. I-215 loop is only ½ mile away. This will allow you to get to the airport in just 12 min or less and access many attractions in the Valley quickly. This incredible condo is completely remodeled in a tasteful manner with new high end furniture, furnishings, artwork, linens and paint. The living room and bedrooms all have flat screen HD TV's with a Blue Ray DVD in Living room for movie watching. Both bedrooms have queen beds and come with their own bathrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped with blenders, mixers, coffee maker, baking dishes, rice steamer, and just about anything needed. The unit comes with a full size washer and dryer for your convenience. You can find shopping two miles away in most directions. You are only minutes away from Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area. Red Rock offers breath taking views of the Las Vegas Valley. The Red Rocks have biking, beautiful views, hiking and walking trails and rock climbing.

7 Reviews of Property 968978 in Las Vegas, Nevada

All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Overall the condo was exactly as pictured. Owner very responsive to my questions. Condo equipped with everything you need and more to make your stay enjoyable like if you were at home. The second bathroom was missing a shower lining but that might have been just an oversight. I just have one suggestion, our stay would have been perfect if it would have had a small patio set to sit and enjoy the morning coffee and sunset. LB
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
Francis Saskatchewan
5

First time in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautifull condo, contained all that we needed, we loved the pool etc. The location was convenient to everything that we wanted. Owner Selina made the condo feel like home. We recomment to all who wants some quiet and privacy. Thank you
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Vegas Weddin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We like to say that we all had a wonderful time in your condo! It felt like home and we were very comfortable with the layout, space and the comfort of your home. We will be back later this year if you have open days and will tell all our family and friends what an awesome time we had. The distance from the Strip was perfect. We got there within 8 mins and we took the back streets and avoided all traffic on the freeway. Again, thank you for allowing us to rent your place.
Damon & Frances S.
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

review on condo rental 968978

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo fit prefectly for what we were looking for. We met our son in Vegas and wanted more than a hotel room for visiting and relaxing. We had our own bedrooms and baths, used the full kitchen and watched dvd's and tv. The location was good to get down to the strip without much problem and very close to the 215, so getting to the airport was not trouble. The condo was clean and up to date furniture. We would certainly stay there again when we came to Las Vegas. Our son used the fitness room, the pool was suppose to be heated but it was so cold outside that we didn't use it. Also it was very quiet at night to sleep. We recommend it very highly. The owner was very helpful when I called to ask her a few things.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Very Quiet Location, Short distance to the Strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This place definitely felt like home. This was our very first time visiting Las Vegas. All amenities were available and appliances were updated. If I ever travel to Vegas again I would most certainly choose this location again and this owner. The transactions were easy unlike some owners and she was very pleasant to work with when inquiring on this rental. Thank you soooo much!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

It was so perfect we extended our visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I have already recommended this condo to three of my friends. Everything was as promised. We were especially happy with the kitchen: pots and pans were easy to wash up and there was a complete set of bakeware.
I chose this location for its proximity to mountain biking. Lots of fun trails in Cottowood Valley. There is also good access to road riding right from the condo.
Red Rock Canyon is also very close with good hiking. There is no mountain biking allowed in the park, but the one-way scenic route is open to cyclists and many bikes were present; I felt quite safe. Another paved ride is the River Mountains loop (non-motorized only-35 miles); access the trailhead at Railroad Pass Casino in Henderson.
This condo was perfect for our trip! It was so relaxing to have a homebase that we extended our stay for 3 more days.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All the Comforts of Home & just a Hop and a Skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968978
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautifully Decorated Star of Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I was really pleased with the quality accommodations that were provided. It fit our needs perfectly. We are business travelers who frequent Las Vegas for Trade show events to promote our company. Selina was really great and we will be back to stay here again when we return to Vegas. So, if you are traveling to Vegas when I am, please stay elsewhere :-) Seriously, a great place to stay.
Helpful votes: 3/4