Key West yacht rental - Heated Pool
Heated Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Key West Yacht Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

Come stay aboard BOW'D UP, a classic 42ft Hatteras Sportfish! BOW'D UP is docked at Key West's most luxurious marina, Key West Harbour Yacht Club. The serene peaceful location is the perfect place to escape, but is still within a short distance to lively Duval Street and Old Town.

Guest staying on BOW'D UP can admire breath taking ocean views while relaxing with a refreshing cocktail, and enjoy an array of 'members only' amenities including: ocean side heated pool, private beach, tikki bar, exercise room, sauna, men’s/women’s locker rooms, and a gourmet restaurant/bar.

All guest staying aboard BOW'D UP can take advantage of booking a day of fishing and receive 10% off charter rates!

This well-equipped boat features a brand new central A/C that will keep you cool even on the hottest days.

22 Reviews of Property 968728 in Key West, Florida

Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
average rating of 4.681818 based on 22 reviews
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Clemmons, North Carolina
4

First Time to Key West

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Had a great time in Key West. The boat is actually on Stock Island, about 3-4 miles from downtown. We rode our bikes in the first day, but drove them to the free parking beach and biked from there the rest of the time. Much better. Bow'd Up is small but nice as a base. Very nice pool and club house. Showers there much better than the boat. Not a big problem. The owner Amy was very accommodating and promptly answered all questions. The boat is obviously older and needs a good bottom scub, but the living area was clean and large enough for our three adults. Small galley, no oven. Did have four burners and a large Forman style grill, plus microwave. Adequate for breakfast and lunches, a little tougher for dinners. Overall. We had a great experience and would recommend the boat to young adventurers.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
4

Nice chage of pace at Key West Harbour Yacht Club!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First time staying aboard a boat and it worked out nicely. We saw plenty of fish everyday. The boat was in close proximity to the Yacht Club. You park right next to the dock which is handy. There are good places to eat near by and they are listed in an information booklet right in the boat.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Perfect for us

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time staying on this lovely boat!
Easy to find, plenty of parking and very close to the club house, where we hung out on the little beach, swam in the pool and used the shower facilities (which are roomier than the on board shower). We cooked our (simple) meals on the boat which had a stove top, microwave and fridge with freezer. Access to their sea kayaks was an awesome bonus.
Our hosts were great; when the water tank got a little low they came that day to fill them back up. They were also available to us at all time to answer our questions.
If you need a 5 star hotel the maid service, this probably isn't for you. But if you are laid back and like a little fun and adventure, you should stay on Bow'd Up! We can't wait to stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Do not hesitate to stay here!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Had a great time aboard Amy and Harry's Yacht. The Yacht had everything you could possibly need stocked on it and was very clean. Quiet and relaxing. The Yacht club is very nice, The food there is to die for. Did not get a chance to use the kayaks but for sure want to return next year and make a point of taking advantage of them. Very good communication by owners.
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
Vdynneson
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time staying on the Bow'd Up! The yacht was clean and comfortable and the facilities at the yacht club were great. The pool and beach are lovely and we got to take the kayaks out the mangroves. We rented bikes to get to and from downtown Key West and it's a beautiful ride. Amy was very helpful and quick to respond with any questions. Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Very nice , quiet and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice boat, a little bit older, but it not like your taking it to sea. Everything worked well it was nice and relaxing at the harbor. If the weather would have cooperated it would of been nice to sit out on the boat in the evenings. It was not that far of a drive down to Duvall St. We will be looking at this as a option in our future travels, it sure beats the run of the mill hotel room. There is a wonderful resturant at the end of the road by 1 called Roostica you must try them. The club house looked wonderful and everyone was super nice. Unfortunatley we didn't get to use it do tour stay being so short. i have already recomended this to friends as a great place to stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
4

Great time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The yacht was clean and roomy. We chose to rent a yacht as opposed to a condo to experience what it would be like to live on a boat. The Yacht club was clean and had so many great places to relax. We met alot of nice people that were full time live abords, staying here was a great look into yacht life. We will rent again when we come back to Key West.
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Wonderful way to spend our evenings!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay on the Bethels fishing yacht. We looked forward to coming back and relaxing in the tv area, and watching a movie or reading, after a day out sightseeing. Very safe, lovely place to walk or sit and relax, on or off the boat. The Marina is beautiful...and the showers are wonderful, they even provide shampoo, conditioner and body soap. We enjoyed watching the sunrise on two of our three mornings. BEAUTIFUL!. QUIET! Very clean pool and beach area. One night we got to even sleep with the hatch and windows open with a lovely breeze. Enjoyed the convenience of the refrigerator and microwave for breakfast and evening snacks, but ate all our other meals out in the area. Enjoyed Roostica, Hurricane Hole, and Miami Subs....Amy was very quick in answering and easy to work with. Called her when we were about one hour away and when we arrived we knew how to get in and get settled. Have told many that it was a wonderful way to experience our stay in Key West, and would do it again! Had hoped to kayak but our last two days the wind picked up so we did not attempt to kayak....know we would have enjoyed that. Do not hesitate to call and talk to Amy if you have any questions about the boat or stay. Thank you for letting others enjoy this way of lodging while in Key West! Laura and David
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Sparrows Point , MD
4

Fun stay Close enough to KW, but quiet when home.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed the stay on the boat. Was a fun experience. Boat owners were very good with communicating and answering our questions. The marina was nice and quiet. We enjoyed the small beach beside the clubhouse. Bathroom and shower facilities were very clean and had plenty of extras like shampoo, lotion, and conditioner, lockers. Pool was nice also.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Yacht Located in Exclusive, Beautiful Key West Harbour Yacht Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968728
+1 972 658-8326
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Great Family Vacation!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The accommodations were lavish and comfortable. The Key West Yacht club is beautiful. We had a very comfortable stay as the yacht was always cool and comfortable. We enjoyed the beach and the kayaks that were at our disposal anytime we wanted to access them. The Bethels (owners of the yacht) could not have been any nicer-they made sure EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. We enjoyed Key West but we really liked being able to sit back and enjoy the serenity of the club, marina and some of the off beat places on Stock Island. We will definitely be back as everyone had a memorable experience. THANKS!!!!
Helpful votes: 6/6