Sunset beach apartment rental - 'One Bedroom flat' kitchen
'One Bedroom flat' kitchen
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sunset beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Self-catering, apartment, accommodation

Separate entrance apartments in villa with heated pool, enclose barbecue area, 300 meter from the beach, restaurant and supermarket.

Sunset Beach an up-market, secure, quite residential area. The perfect place to admire beautiful sunset and the most amazing view of Cape Town and Table Mountain.

Sunset residence is the perfect starting point for your daily visit of Cape Town and the Western Cape.

The apartments are fully serviced daily.

20 Reviews of Property 96847 in Sunset beach, South Africa

Studio 17 Balers Way
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
5

A cosy solution, perfect for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
- A nice apartment in the Sunset area, clean every day, in the context of a guesthouse where you can meet (if you like) other people around the pool table or just for a talk
- Two porches with two swimming pools, well maintained and very appreciated by our daughter (and by us)
- A large storage for sport equipment
- 2 minutes walking distance from a supermarket and restaurant, less than 10 minutes walking distance from the beach (you can go to the beach without the car)
- A perfect host (Fabrizio), important to get information and to solve any problem that you might encounter in your staying in South Africa.

I would recommend this place to my friends, definitively.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
5

Tolle Lage - nette Betreuung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Ruhige Lage: 7 Fußminuten bis zum Strand zum Joggen oder Kite-Surfen, Windsurf-Lagungen in der Nähe, tolle Strandlokale 10 Autominuten entfernt, zum, Zentrum 15km, 20 Minuten zum Flughafen, Läden in Fußnähe
Appartment: sauber und gut ausgestattet, täglich frische Handtücher, sehr gutes Doppelbett
Der symphatische Betreiber Fabrizio setzt sich sehr für das Wohl und den interessanten Aufenthalt der Gäste ein; professionelle Leitung (z. B. defekte Glühbirnen wurden sofort ersetzt)
Werden es beim nächsten Mal wieder buchen!
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
5

Ciudad del cabo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Un alojamiento muy comodo, limpio, tranquilo con muy buena atencion en el que es facil sentirse como en casa.
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Cologne, Germany
5

phantastischer Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Wir haben knapp 3 Wochen in einem Appartment von Fabrizio unseren Kapstatdtaufentlhalt genossen. Es war, wie in der Auflistung beschrieben, bestens ausgestattet. Von super Matratzen auf denen man himmlisch geschlafen hat bis hin zur Waschmaschine, Mikrowelle, dem Pool, tolle neue Fahrräder die man leihen kann und den täglich frischen Handtüchen hat es uns an nichts gefehlt. Das Viertel ist super sicher, man muss sich also auch keine Gedanken machen, wenn man morgens Joggen oder abends nochmal an den nahe gelegenen Strand will. Fabrizio hat uns immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite gestanden und wir haben zahlreiche gute Insider-Tips durch ihn bekommen. Die Lage des Appartments ist SUPER, toller Panormamablick am Strand auf den Tafelberg, Supermarkt und Tankstelle sind direkt um die Ecke. Allerdings ist es sehr von Vorteil einen Mietwagen zu haben, wenn man in die City, zu den typischen Touristenattraktionen und man unabhängig sein will.
Wir können diese Unterkunft nur jedem ans Herz legen und werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Berlin, Germany
5

Vacation Spring 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed 4 nights in one of the lovely apartments. We really enjoyed the warm hospitality and the great location so closed to the beach. Safe area and Fabrizio is a nice host who can tell you everything about capetown and the area. So we had a nice time and hope we will come back soon! Highly recommended, thanks again. Roland
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Accra, Ghana
5

Great value and neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I stayed with a friend for a week in April 2011 in a bottom-floor flat. Fabrizio gave us a great rate, which I couldn't match anywhere else - and the accommodations were very good. The full kitchen and living room gave us nice space, and Fabrizio's daughter even put up an extra single bed for me. The neighborhood of Sunset Beach is quiet and the views to Table Mountain from the beach are exquisite. The drive into Cape Town is only 15 minutes, with easy access to the winelands via N1. There is a Woolworth's grocery within walking distance for easy access to provisions. Eolo, the family's lovable German shepherd, was also a favorite of ours during our stay. I would recommend this villa for families or other travelers who want some space, peace and quiet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Italy, Ivrea
5

wonderful stay in Cape Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
The location is very beautiful, Fabrizio is very helpful and friendly, just arrived he has immediately gave us two tips on what to do and see. There is also the opportunity to meet other people
in the common part of the house where there are swimming pool, BBQ, pool, internet connection and a kitchen. fabrizio also organizes a great BBQ with his sweet girl Chiara. I highly recommend this accommodation
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Spain
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Great stay at Fabrizio´s!!! nice place, quiet and comfortable...
good atmosphere and good service!
BBQ, swimmingpool, pool, just great!
So close to Sunset beach (good Waves spot) and plenty of space to store, clean and dry kite or Windsurf stuff. Everything you need is in your hands.
Must try!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
DRO,TRENTO ITALY
5

accurate descriptione, excellent service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
the postion of location is very very good, the locatione is clean and have good costomer service.
I recommend this property at my frend and other person becous quality and service is very godd and Fabrizio is very professional and thise locatione is an ambient very family.
Ther restaurant near thise location is fantastic, I raccomend this property.
I'm very happy to finded thise location and I'm sure my nex trip to Cape Town I living in this location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Studio 17 Balers Way
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96847
+27 21 552 2415
Sunset beach Blouberg Coast
Ettlingen, Germany
5

Good Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
A very safe and comfortable apartement. The owner is very friendly, helpful and relaxed. The Apartment was very clean, we had a daily maid service and every day fresh towels. We are sure, we come again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Nice and friendly couple. Was a pleasure have them at the residence.