Ogunquit house rental - View from our second floor porch.
View from our second floor porch.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ogunquit House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10-12

Our Ogunquit home has breath-taking ocean views, covered wrap-around porch on the first floor, and open deck on the second floor. This private location on the Marginal Way is a half-block walk to the small beach, which has a life guard in season, and easy walk to town, large beach, and Perkins Cove. This is a 'park and walk everywhere' location. Our home has an open floor plan, central air conditioning, gourmet kitchen, lots of windows, wood floors and granite counter tops throughout. It is a special place to relax and enjoy a beach vacation.

The first and second floor porches add 1000 square feet of living space to our home. The first floor wrap-around porch is covered, and the perfect place to enjoy summer meals, read in the shade, or just enjoy the view. The second floor porch is a great place to enjoy the sun.

4 Reviews of Property 967554 in Ogunquit, Maine

Ocean view luxury home, Marginal Way area, just steps to small beach, central
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Ocean view luxury home, Marginal Way area, just steps to small beach, central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967554
+1 3038778319
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Salt Lake City
5

Great home - awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a beautifully kept home in a perfect location! Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean view luxury home, Marginal Way area, just steps to small beach, central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967554
+1 3038778319
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
5

Best vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my first experience with renting a home. The house was exactly how it was described in the write up. Perfect location, quiet and beautiful views from the decks. There was no need for a car once we arrived. The small beach was steps from the house and the larger beach was a five minute walk and maybe 10 minutes to Perkins Cove. The house was immaculate and equipped with everything you could possibly need. The owner was a pleasure to work with as was the house keeper. Ogunquit is beautiful and can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean view luxury home, Marginal Way area, just steps to small beach, central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967554
+1 3038778319
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
5

Breathtaking views!!! Beautiful home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a truly magnificent home!! It has all the modern amenities and is very clean & well maintained (and we are picky!). There are beautiful views on both decks and lovely furnishings. The home is located on a quiet street within easy walking distance to the town of Ogunquit, Perkins Cove, the Marginal Way, restaurants and shopping. The owner is super responsive and easy to work with and the whole experience was really very positive. We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean view luxury home, Marginal Way area, just steps to small beach, central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967554
+1 3038778319
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Arlington,Ma USA
5

Fabulous Ogunquit Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our first time vacationing in Maine. The home we rented was perfect for our large family. It was spotless, well equipped, comfortable beds, plenty of room and has an extraordinary view of the ocean from the decks. The home reflects how well it is cared for. Just a short walk to the small beach and Marginal Way. Located in between Ogunquit Village and Perkin's Cove. The owner was very easy to work with. I definately would recommend this home to family and friends.
Helpful votes: 11/12