Ostuni villa rental - outside villa
outside villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ostuni Villa Rental Photos and Description
a self-catering private villa, sleeps up to 6

Villa Antorea, a very luxury private villa with an amazing natural pool set in Olive groves. Sleeps up to 6, english SAT TV, DVD. Large outside living room, outside kitchen with barbeque, outside music system, all these is set in a very beautiful panoramic view.

check in/out: check in not before 16.00

check out must be before 10.30

maid service: must be arranged with the housekeeper directly

ONLY WEEKLY RENTS ARE ACCEPTED

4 Reviews of Property 96738 in Ostuni, Italy

Villa Antorea, superlative interior design, amazing pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Villa Antorea, superlative interior design, amazing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96738
Ostuni Brindisi
5

The perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This truly was the greatest and most authentic places I have ever visited in this world. The location is prime, you have many towns and cities to visit... we visited a new city every day, and walked around for hours. You're eyes just can't believe what these cities have to offer. Cisternino being our favourite town, from the people to the food, it is just the most warming and friendly place to be.

The villa itself is beautiful, stunningly decorated and makes you feel like you're in paradise. It's extremely private, and it gives you an unforgettable sense of Italy.

Bettina was the most hospitable and kind person, she made us enjoy our visit that little bit more. It was a treat to be in her company.

Good luck with your booking, as I will be occupying this place as much as I can over the next few years!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Antorea, superlative interior design, amazing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96738
Ostuni Brindisi
5

wonderful house in puglia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
As the photos show, Villa Antorea is beautifully furnished and equipped. The outside areas are extremely spacious, comfortable and most importantly, have plenty of well shaded areas which is essential if you have young children, as the summer months can be extremely hot. The plantings surrounding the house and pool area are fabulous, and we picked the most delicious figs this summer. There are many good beaches a short distance away, the sea on both coasts is wonderful, as well as excellent restaurants, and picturesque towns to visit - if you can bring yourself to leave the relaxing surroundings of the villa and pool. Bettina is most helpful and has plenty of recommendations for restaurants and suchlike should you need them, and together with Massimo who helps look after the property, provides a terrifically warm welcome. The welcome pack on arrival -particularly useful should you arrive late in the day, includes delicious locally pressed olive oil and homemade tomato sauce, a real treat. This is the ideal villa if you are looking to get away from it all, or as a base to explore Puglia - we very much enjoyed a trip to Gallipoli. A car is essential, and sat nav very useful, as yet we have been unable to find an adequate map of the area. We would highly recommend Villa Antorea, and look forward to returning ourselves next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Antorea, superlative interior design, amazing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96738
Ostuni Brindisi
Fosses-la-ville, belgium
5

wonderful holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My friends and I spent so great holidays. The villa is really nice and so pleasant to live. The area is very beautiful and this villa is a really great place for spending peaceful moments.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Antorea, superlative interior design, amazing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96738
Ostuni Brindisi
Poznan, Poland
5

marvellous experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The house is very unique and outstanding. Nice and stylish interior. Exterior- comfortable, luxurious and designed in a convenient way. Pool is large enough to swim and have fun with the children.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/5