North Conway chalet rental - entrance and deck
entrance and deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Conway Chalet Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, sleeps 6

Located in North Conway Village, this home has a beautiful spacious loft with queen comfortable memory foam bed, a bunk room with four large bunks and a TV and DVD player make it a cool place for the kids to hang out as well as offer a good nights sleep for adults , each bunk has its own electric outlet and reading light. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you will need to cook a great meal, a large refrigerator with ice maker and fresh water help to make things easier. the cozy living room has a relaxing chair that is perfect after a day of skiing, there is a large flat screen TV and DVD player as well as an IPOD and CD player to listen to your favorite music, the couch is comfortable as well as the swivel bucket chair that help to make this bright and cozy home a great get away for everyone.

This is not a party house! It is intended for mature adults and children, the owner lives on property and is committed to providing you with a safe and pleasant stay.

12 Reviews of Property 967106 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place was perfect. My fiancee, my brother, and friend from college stayed here for a weekend to get some skiing in. Daniel was amazing to work with, the location was perfect, and the house was so cute, cozy and comfortable! We will definitely be returning for the summer. Thanks for everything! :-)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
4

Charming

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very clean, quaint and cozy. Loved all the "extras" in the kitchen.
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
brooklyn, ny
5

Wonderfully comfortable and cozy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved this place! It was a great location from which to enjoy all that North Conway has to offer. The house was clean and well maintained and we liked cooking our family meals in the well appointed kitchen. The owner was helpful and accessible. It was only a short drive to skiing and a short walk to a hiking area that is dog friendly. Our kids also enjoyed walking to town to visit the shops.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

Winter Break in the Bird House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Cozy place and great central location. We had a great time, and were well taken care of.
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
Chicopee, MA
5

Pictures don't do this place justice!

Pictures don't do this place justice!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is our second time renting from Dan. The Chicken Coop last year and the Bird House this year. So nicely decorated, comfortable beds, cozy, clean, and located in a quite neighborhood. Walking distance to the village shops. :)
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

For my Daughter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I purchased this rental for my daughter and boyfriend as a gift for his birthday, The owner was incredible to work with, even offering them to come early, they had to attend a funeral and couldn't go early and the relaxation was a much needed time for them. Please check out this house along with the Chicken coop, the owner is just a incredible person with a great spirit and this is a nice area with lots of romance .
Bethann
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great ski weekend in North Conway and the accommodations and location couldn't be better (less than a minute from Cranmore and town). The Bird House condo was fully equipped and then some. The owner even provided an assortment of munchies and a basic dinner option, which was a great touch. The decor of the condo was impressive and has great character. It was pet friendly --- the owner even provided bowls. We'll be back.

Thanks Daniel for a great stay.
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

Fabulous Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Close to everything...shopping, eateries, slopes. Loved the apartment, everything that was listed was acurate. The landlord was super. We have alrady booked for the fall.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect Little Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and I stumbled upon this great little rental for our mini vacation and loved every minute there. Dan was very accommodating and had great suggestions about local events. We are already planning our stay in February. The house is in a great location. Close to the center of town and Cranmore Mountain, yet far enough away where you don't hear traffic. Thanks Dan for a relaxing weekend away. Hope to see you in February.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Cozy family and pet friendly home in North Conway Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p967106
+1 6039865410
North Conway White Mountains
Andover, New Hampshire
4

Great attention to details and walk to town!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family (kids ages 7 months, 2 and 4) had a wonderful time during out stay at what is lovingly known as the "Birdhouse". Very clean, comfortable, and adorable attention to detail. Our kids loved looking at the to scale model of the "Pirate Ship" on display on the rafters and looking for the little birdnest at the top of the rafters too. It is well built and very unique. Dan is friendly and very accommodating. He invited us into his backyard (he lives onsite) and the kids had a blast looking for eggs in the chicken coop out back in the morning. The kitchen was very useable, new, and well appointed. We were there during a heat wave, so the air conditioner wasn't strong enough to cool the entire place, but I think it rarely gets as hot as when we were there, so probably not an issue. The best part was the 2 block walk into the middle of N. Conway, so when the baby woke at 6 am, my husband could just walk to town to get a coffee, or we could just walk to the park or to go get ice cream as a family!
Helpful votes: 4/4