Gulf Shores condo rental - Nice High Dining furniture so you can enjoy your time on this huge double deck
Nice High Dining furniture so you can enjoy your time on this huge double deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Best Location, Fantastic View. 2/3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4-10,

Great vacations start with like new large condo with 2 king beds a sleeper sofa and an extra Bunk Room with full over full bunks. Seawind is in the best location, It is a top of the line facilities, 9ft Ceilings, Crown moldings, granite. But we have much more in this beautifully decorated condo in a new complex just opened in fall 2006. Great location in the heart of Gulf Shores on the white sandy beaches and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Wake up each morning to a beautiful beautiful view from the master suite and on the deck. From the beach to the pool; from the many golf courses to the fabulous restaurants; the vacation is all yours to do with as you like. Watch the breath taking sunsets from the beach or your private balcony and don't forget to bring your binoculars to watch the dolphins.

Inside this luxury condo, you will find deluxe accommodations that will make your stay most comfortable. From the spacious Master bedroom with a king size bed overlooking white sandy beach. 2nd bedroom features king size bed with luxurious bedding.Bedroom #3 has 2 beautiful full over full bunk beds with tv. Luxurious queen size sofa bed, well equipped kitchen including hot water on demand, a side by side refrigerator. All appliances are stainless steel, granite counter-tops, top of the line cabinets. Breathtaking sandy beach view!

Spacious laundry room with full size washer and dryer. You will find everything you need for a most relaxing home away from home. Swim with a view anytime of the year in our indoor/outdoor pool, relax in the hot tub, Sauna and state-of-the-art fitness center, and media room. Lot's of room for the whole family. Sea Wind 705 will help make your vacation one you'll always remember! Wifi is provided for your convenience.

More Details
Hide Details

Jan loves to get a suntan, we both love to walk the beach and sit on the deck with a nice beverage and just think how lucky we are just to be there. We both have been in business for years and find it hard to get away but we wish we were in Gulf Shores almost every minute.

Larry Grossmann purchased this condo in 2012

We looked all over the US for a beach condo and fell in love with Gulf Shores. In 2004 we purchased a condo next door at the Boardwalk. It was what we could afford and it is a great unit, when Sea Wind came up we knew we would love to own a condo is this fantastic building with everything you would ever want. At that time the price was $600,000 and we could not swing that. Needless to say prices came down and we feel very lucky to own Sea Wind 705 as well as our condo at the Boardwalk. I promise you this will be a dream vacation. We are in the best location, Well furnished and decorated, top of the line almost new condo with all the amenities you could ever want, indoor outdoor pool, Sauna Hot tub, Media Room, lot's of activities on the beach and hundreds of great restaurants.

Our Condo was completely redecorated in 2012. Our Bunk Room has a set of Full over Full Bunks.

26 Reviews of Property 966569 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 26 reviews
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
ATL, GA
5

Pre-Thanksgiving Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our second time at your beautiful condo, and we enjoyed it very much. Unfortunately the weather wasn't the best, but we had fun playing the various board games and puzzles you have stocked the condo with. The kitchen is fully suited for cooking just about anything which we did several times. Highly recommend and look forward to a future stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Jamestown,Tn. USA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in your condo. Great location with lots of things to do. We would like to come back again soon. You will not be disappointed in this condo!!! Great people to rent from.


Ronnie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful first visit to Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed this condo and our visit to gulf shores. the building/complex has everything you need, as does the condo. the beds were excellent and very comfortable. the kitchen was well stocked. and, there were lots of extras that were a big help like the beach chairs and some toys our son could use. The only thing I'd recommend is that the sofa is showing a lot of wear. Thanks for letting us use your place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
United States
5

Excellent condo and fantastic view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was an amazing condo - one of the best we've stayed in. Everything was upgraded, clean and in working order. Plenty of towels for the five adults staying in the condo. You will need additional soap and paper products, but that wasn't an issue. With the cost, I would have thought the parking pass would be included, but it wasn't a deal breaker. One comment is there are only two elevators for the entire building, and they are slow. A lot of times they were full and we had to wait for the next one. But again, that doesn't reflect on the condo itself. We were able to watch the dolphins and sting rays from the balcony without the use of the binoculars we brought. It made it easier to see them, but we could see then with the naked eye. We had a strong storm one afternoon and that seemed to bring everything in to shore. Afterwards, we had two groups of eight sting rays each swimming around us - and we were only knee deep in the ocean. One of the most amazing experiences I've ever had. They were so graceful and beautiful to watch. The dolphins came in pretty close too. We took a dolphin cruise while we were there and saw probably fifty dolphins. It was a sunset cruise and so much fun! There were baby dolphins too and they were so cute to watch. I would highly recommend this condo as it's centrally located with perfect views. We loved the food at Goo Roos and the Original Oyster House. We thought Desoto's was overpriced and the fish was overcooked. It cost $170 for five adults for dinner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for your business, come back to see us.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Ooltewah, TN
5

Wow! What a week!,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Unit 705 at The Seawinds far exceeded our expectations that were based upon the description of this property. It was immaculate!! You can tell the owners take great pride in furnishing the nicest condo on the Gulf Shore. My wife and I, our son and his wife and our 2 grandchildren had a GREAT time on our vacation. One of the highlights of each day , after a fulfilled day on the pristine beach and at the pools, or on the Dolphin Cruise was coming home to our home away from home, #705 at The Seawinds, Thanks again for allowing us to share your condo. We will be booking it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Terry, that's what we wanted to achieve, to feel and home when we are at the beach and to offer the same high end accommodations to our guest. Come back and see us. Larry and Jan.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Minden
5

Wonderful vacation experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo met and exceeded our expectations. The view was breath taking. The kitchen had everything you needed. We had plenty of room and the furniture was nice and updated. I can not say enough good about this condo. We will be staying here again. This was one of our best family vacations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Southern Wisconsin
5

Wisconsin Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was even better than what the owners said it was. We hope to stay there again next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you Don, Please come back and visit. Larry and Jan.
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice and spacious condo. Master bed big and comfy. Beautiful view of the ocean. Sea and Suds right next door with yummy food. Kitchen was well supplied with utensils needed for cooking. Make sure to take extra trash bags or Walmart is near by. Nice table on balcony. Enjoyed this condo. Can't wait to rent again!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Marie, so glad you had a great time and we are proud to be a part of your Gulf Shores memories. Thanks. Larry and Jan
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Macomb, MI
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Never having been down to the gulf before, we were very comforted in the owners taking as much time as they did explaining everything. Everything was wonderful! Loved the place and the area. We had a family trip, and we all enjoyed it immensely. Wish we were back there every day.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location and View!, Newest Condo!, 2 Kings Plus Full over Full Bunks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966569
+1 5738640740
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Arab, AL
5

Great experience for whole family!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Everything was as expected . Beautiful condo, great beach, just step out of building beside pools and a few more steps you're on the beach. Convient to dining out and kitchen has everything to dine in. We had our daughters and their friend/family with them. Altogether , 6 adults and one child. Plenty of room.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review our property, Please come back to see us. Larry and Jan
Helpful votes: 2/2