Sun Lake condo rental - Sunset in Kissimmee
Sunset in Kissimmee
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sun Lake Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6+ Accepts PAYPAL

This is a newly renovated 1500 SF unit with an open floor plan. Well appointed modern furnishings with ceramic and porcelain flooring throughout. This is ideal for allergy sufferers. The three bedrooms contain 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 twin beds, respectively. There are two full bathrooms, and a jacuzzi in the master bath. A fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. Sliding glass doors open to a screened patio facing a vast conservation area where wild life abounds.

Sun Lake amenities include a clubhouse with gym and pool table, a lighted tennis court and a heated free form pool.

We are two miles from Disney and 15 minutes from Sea World, Premium Outlet Malls and 30 minutes from Universal Studios.

We accept online payments. We accept American Express, Visa and Mastercard. We also can take payments using PayPal.

We are residents of Kissimmee and have an office inside of Sun Lake with staff ready to address any of your issues or problems.

We accept online payments, PayPal as well as American Express, Visa and Master Card.

More Details
Hide Details

39 Reviews of Property 966507 in Sun Lake, Florida

Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
average rating of 4.5897436 based on 39 reviews
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
Vallecitos, New Mexico
5

Great place...great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have used vacation rentals in many states and even overseas...this is one of the best...as advertised...clean and neat...ideal location if going to Disney World or just downtown Orlando...we even went to both coasts. Large enough that the two of us rattled around in the space and it certainly can handle at least 6 occupants. Managed to lock the key in the unit one time but a call to Chris and the problem was solved. We would highly recommend this property to anyone for a visit to the Orlando area.
Dennis and Dixie P.
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a great condo and even better value for what it costs to stay there. The property is clean and safe and everything that is listed in their description is true. Chris was prompt and courteous throughout the rental process. I will be keeping this on file for the next time I will be renting in Florida! I highly recommend this unit. The location is pretty good too, lots around and it isn't too far from either of the outlets.
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
4

Very Convenient!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We really liked this condo. The only two things that I didn't like about it were that there was minimal natural light, and the kitchen wasn't very well equipped to make food. We struggled to make breakfast and dinner most nights because there wasn't a big enough frying pan, or a cookie sheet, to be able to use the oven. Otherwise, it was big, spacious and very convenient for us.Chris was great to communicate with via email and was always very responsive.
Owner's Response: Hi Mary,

We will definitely look into stocking the kitchen with a cookie sheet! Thanks for the suggestion!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Stay. A+ . Would definitely stay again!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Chris & Jenny were great to deal with. We had a great trip. The unit was even better than the pictures. Very spacious, modern, well equipped, well located, nice community.

Would most definitely recommend. Incredible value.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Great property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great property. Clean, plenty of room, and very close to Disney parks. We had breakfast and dinner every day in the apartment. Very useful kitchen. Near many stores and supermarkets. The owners were very easy to communicate with via email. They responded in a timely manner every time we had a question prior to our booking. We had a great time and will return on our next trip. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

This condo is amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo is super clean, modern and only 5 min to disney parks!! My family was super impressed how modern it is. The rooms are big and spacious and great kitchen! Gated community so we felt very safe and secure!!! This is one of our new favorite locations and we will be booking this condo again!! Owners are great!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Great place for the money....clean, comfortable, spacious, and close to the parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything about this condo is as it's described. It's very spacious - 3 good sized bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, very large living area and kitchen. Parking is very close to the unit, and the resort's in a gated community....very close to all kinds of restaurants and shopping, and best of all about a 5-10 min drive to Disney. There were 5 of us and we felt like we had plenty of room to relax - if that's possible in a 3 day visit to Disney ;-) We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
this was a great place to stay, plenty of room, very clean and spacious. gated community so not a ton of ppl heading in and out. if you have any question they are very prompt at responding. I would definitely stay here again.

thanks again,
chris & erin brandt
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful experience in Sun Lake condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo! Everything is close, close to Disney and sea world, super close to grocery store (super Target, publix). The condo was so clean. We felt like our own home. It was in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The owner Chris and Jenny are very nice and helpful. I got my refund so quickly. I would recommend this property to my friends and anyone.
We had a wonderful time. Thanks Chris and Jenny! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo! Happy New Year! Linna
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Modern 3BR condo sleeps 6+ Close to Disney, FREE Wifi, cable TV, pool/tennis/gym
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966507
+1 407 557-8799
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Plainfield Illinois 1st Family trip to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Since this was our first visit to Disney we were very worried about where we were going to stay. We really wanted to rent a townhome but luckily came across this condo. This condo caught our attention because of the location and price. The location was very quiet although it was in a tourist area and we felt safe because it is a gated community. The pictures for this condo do not give this condo justice. This condo is beautiful and very spacious with a "at home" feeling. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything you need for a home cooked meal. We stayed for 14 nights and our children did not want to come home. This says a lot since my kids love their Illinois suburban home. The owner Chris was very helpful and answered any questions and concerns promptly. The site manager was very attentive and always available. We also received our deposit promptly, within 24 hours of departure. 10 minutes away from Disney makes this condo ideal and our family would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this place to family, friends and anyone who is looking for a beautiful and comfortable place to stay when visiting Disney. Thank you Chris and Jenny!
Owner's Response: Hi Yolanda,

Thanks for the great review and the vote of confidence in our condo. We hope you can make the trip to Orlando soon and stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 6/6