Venetian Bay townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, Sleeps 8

This unit is located in Kissimmee, Florida at Venetian Bay Village Resort a gated luxury villas middle of all famous attractions, minutes away from Disney , Universal Studios & Sea world. Close to shopping malls an hour of drive to beautiful beaches & Kennedy Space centre. Unit is equipped with HD Flat Screen TV, full kitchen, including Microwave, Oven, Dishwasher, Fridge/Freezer plus washer /dryer ,iron & ironing board etc.. offers free WiFi, Canada & US long distance call, full cable services and more… This gated luxury resort community is monitored by 24 hour security. .stay at Venetian Bay a highly recommended vacation resort you will love it !!!!

Local property manager on site for any assistance.

The community has large shared child friendly heated pool complete with fountains, gardened seating areas recreation center and sun-deck. There are also three additional pools within the resort. Adjacent to the main pool there is a club house including a TV room, library, internet café, business centre(small charge) and fully equipped fitness room. Additional amenities include secure play ground areas for all ages, tennis, basket ball, beach volley ball court and BBQ facilities.

12 Reviews of Property 966130 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Price & Great Location!

Great Price & Great Location!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property is exactly as described. We came with 4 children and 2 adults over Spring Break to look at colleges and go to theme parks. We saved so much on lodging that we were able to do a few extra things! The amenities were very nice with a heated pool, hot tub and playground (for our smaller children) within a 2 minute walk. The owner is very easy to work with and was very accommodating. Security was polite and professional at the front gate and we felt very safe in our location. If you have a larger family, this is a fantastic option! Normally we have to rent 2 hotel rooms and lodging becomes cumbersome and expensive. Would recommend!
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
4

Great location for Orlando Attractions

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The location of this property permits fairly quick access to the many attractions in the Kissimmee and Orlando area. In reality the major attractions i.e. Disney, SeaWorld and the like, are traffic permitting, about 30 minutes away. This facility is as exactly as described and presented. The main swimming pool we found excellent in upkeep and cleanliness, but can be very busy. If you are planning on a few meals know that you will have an immediate need for all paper products. Don't forget your own salt and pepper etc. The check-in is very simple. Parking is at your door steps making for ease of transferring luggage etc. Overall, this is a good facility to call 'home' as you visit the many attractions. It has been referenced in other comments that restaurants are within walking distance. Well, that could be, but you are going to find that driving affords many more choices.
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Warendorf
5

comfortable and close to Orlado´s attractions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The apartment is exactly as described. Homely and very well decorated, nothing is missing.

The village is well maintained and secure. A great place to spend carefree holiday. The support by the owner was excellent and uncomplicated.

Who still wants to go out in the evening reached on foot several restaurants and shops.

We have enjoyed staying at the Venetian Village very much and can absolutely recommend the apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

Amazing, clean vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We arrived with 4 kids and 2 adults and had plenty of space in this clean, affordable but spacious townhouse. Everything was there that we needed and we enjoyed every minute of it. The pool is huge and clean, Security is very friendly, knowledgable and visible.We felt very safe here and will definitly book with you again. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Sabine, I am very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Peace of Mind

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
It was with great peace of mind to arrive at Mr. Watson's condo and know that everything was exactly written and pictured as stated on the homeaway website. There are no surprises! The condo was spacious, clean, and in great condition. The resort is well kept with great amenities - pool, gameroom, workout room, picnic tables, playground, plus more. The facility provided excellent security, which sealed the deal. It was also a great value. We'll never stay in a motel again. Thanks for a terrific family vacation!!

Elaine Hill and family
Owner's Response: Thank you Elaine, I am glad that you had an excellent time in my vacation rental home.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Amazing Vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had an amazing time in Orlando, your place was a really nice place to stay, it was confortable and clean, the comunity was very clean and quiet.
Thanks for helping in making me and my family have a really great Disney vacation.

thanks,

Vielka
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Never choosing a hotel again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We (my two daughters aged 4 to 6) and I couldn’t have found a better place. Since we were planning to be at Disney most of the time, we weren’t planning on staying in the house for too long. However, it was so tempting to stay there, so we stayed just in the community for a day. It was a memorable experience and so convenient! There were probably 3 outdoor pools, and one of them had a heated Jacuzzi in it. There was also a tennis court and basketball court too! We did a little wandering around and ended up walking to some shopping and cool off with some Starbucks. All in all, I’d never stay at a hotel again! It was easier to take care of my children when it wasn’t cramped, and we felt more relaxed.
Owner's Response: Thanks Pat for submitting the review.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Spacious, neat - this townhouse has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Neat, spacious and fit for any family size, I think that this is by far, the most comfortable and secure home in Venetian Bay. There were two rooms where my two children stayed in, and they said they had a huge amount of space in each of their rooms and felt incredibly comfortable. Everything was in place, easy to find and suited our every need! The bathrooms were super clean and sterilized. The downstairs washroom was pretty big and had a Jacuzzi in it. But, my kids had preferred the outdoor pools (there were three of them around the community) because they had a hot tub and one big pool. This is the accommodation to be settled at if you ever stay at Venetian Bay Villages! My family absolutely loved it!
Owner's Response: Thanks Karen, I am glad you really liked your stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Neat, spacious this townhouse has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Neat, spacious and fit for any family size, I think that this is by far, the most comfortable and secure home in Venetian Bay. There were two rooms where my two children stayed in, and they said they had a huge amount of space in each of their rooms and felt incredibly comfortable. Everything was in place, easy to find and suited our every need! The bathrooms were super clean and sterilized. The downstairs washroom was pretty big and had a Jacuzzi in it. But, my kids had preferred the outdoor pools (there were three of them around the community) because they had a hot tub and one big pool. This is the accommodation to be settled at if you ever stay at Venetian Bay Villages! My family absolutely loved it!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, Free High Speed Internet, US& Canada Long Distance !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966130
+1 4162712797
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome.. Great Stay..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Absolutely a beautiful home. Perfect and very convenient location made the short drive to all the parks and shopping , It was close to all the shops, restaurants, grocery stores. So much better than a hotel or motel felt like a real home. It's a short walk to the club house and the pool, The gated community where the property was located was very well maintained and the staff there was excellent! Only a few minutes from Disney!!! Wonderful experience!!!! Very good landscaping as advertised. Our kids really enjoyed the pool, and playing area. High speed internet was great!. Beautiful, clean and spacious home.. it was a great stay. We definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
Owner's Response: Thanks Matt for your review. Let me know ahead of time for next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1