Jackson Hole townhome rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Jackson Hole Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 5 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Jackson Hole. This is a legal short term rental in Teton county WY. Be aware that not all rentals in Teton, CO, are short term legal. Please try to confirm the rentals you view are Legal for under a month. Tram Tower 4-bedroom townhome

This 4-bedroom 5.5-bath condo offers quick slope access and will comfortably sleep up to 10 guests!

While this unit does offer a private indoor hot tub and sauna, our guests also have exclusive access to a Tram Tower athletic facility which includes an outdoor heated pool (summer only), outdoor tennis courts (summer only), indoor hot tub, sauna, and a nautical workout room with lockers.

Highlights & Amenities Include:

• Ski-in, Ski-out

• Large rock fireplace

• Washer Dryer

• Spacious living, dining and kitchen

• Gas BBQ grill

• Wireless Internet

• Private 2-car garage

• 4 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms

• Bedding = King, Two Queens, Two Set's of bunk beds

• Large flat screen TV in living room

• Private hot tub

• 7 individual beds (great for multiple families, guys' trips, etc)

• Easy access to Teton Village shops and restaurants, like the Mangy Moose!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 965393 in Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
average rating of 4.857143 based on 8 reviews
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
4

Week at the Tetons

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We (seven adults and one 1 1/2 year old) all enjoyed our stay in the Teton Village. We were there for a wedding at the Snake River and Jackson Lodge. The townhome was great for all of us and had everything we needed in it. We all enjoyed the heated pool which was just outside our townhome.
We were close to everything and enjoyed several restaurants nearby (Teton Village and the town of Jackson) We especially enjoyed the restaurant "The Kitchen"---the deer on the menu was excellent!!
We would recommend The Tram Tower Townhome as a great place to stay and John was very helpful and quick to respond to any of our calls.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for coming.
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Chicago, IL
5

Ski In Ski Out Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This place is a 10 out of 10. It is 100% Ski In Ski Out. You can litterally ski to your door at the end of the day and it's only a few short steps to the end of the drive way to hop on the mountain in the morning. It's a short 5-10 min walk to Teton Village. The house is in great shape... plenty of bedrooms, huge kitchen, indoor hut tub, and a stereo that easily works with your ipod / iphone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jason it was great having you guys here when you want to come back just let me know me know.

John
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Brooklyn
5

Perfectly located ski in ski out condo in Jackson Hole!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our group of couples, friends and family visit a new ski resort each year and share a house or condo. We couldn't have been happier with the Tram Tower Townhome. John was awesome and made the whole process smooth and easy -- he was always available with any questions we had regarding our stay. The house is gorgeous, with lots of space to hang out after a long day on the slopes. We loved the big hot tub, the heated floors, beautiful kitchen and nice dining room! It was so nice to watch the snow fall out the window and ski directly to the condo from the slopes. After visiting Jackson Hole and seeing the other condo locations, this was definitely the best location. It was a short walk to the village, and we would just ski down to the tram every morning. We even took the shuttle into Jackson one day which was super easy. There was plenty of room in the garage for all our gear, and it was even warm! We can't wait to come back, and when we do, we'll definitely be staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Lansing, MI
5

Wilson - 2/6/12

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The Tram Tower House was fantastic! Truly ski in - ski out; as the new tram passed quietly overhead. The home was well furnished with a casual elegance that even exceeded the photos and description. We had 6 guys attend our annual ski trip, and with the indoor hot tub, heated floors, flat screen TV, and great sleep options; this house set up perfectly. The kitchen was well furnished including Sub-Zero appliances, which allowed the option to stay in and cook a great meal after a long day on the slopes, if you didn't want to walk the 3 minutes into Teton Village.

The owner, John was great to deal with and made sure everything met or exceeded our expectations. What a great exeperience, tremendous value for the money, and awesome place to visit! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
5

Excellent property, excellent location, exceptional service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Loved the property. Unlike other places we have stayed, it is REAL ski in/out. Sub-Zero appliances, giant Sony flatscreen TV, double garage, exceptionally large bathrooms, every room is a suite. I think the property owner understates the quality of the property. Stay here...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Thanks to Mr. Smaldino and Ms. Brown for their wonderful review of our property. You were great renters and will do all we can to accommodate you in the future.

Thanks John Sloan
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Wyoming
5

Great Stay at Tram Tower

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Had a great time at the Jackson Hole Tram Tower!!! It is incredibly close to the skiing and the snow is great. The house was beautiful and well appointed, comfortable, and the hot tub was perfect for after skiing. You can't find better access to the slopes. Highly Recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jackson Hole Ski in Ski Out Tram Tower - Wifi - Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965393
+1 307 413-1574
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Fredericksburg, Virginia
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Fantastic home for a family or group of skiiers. You can practically stumble out the door and land on the ski slope. My family truly enjoyed ourselves. We were very comfortable with everything that we needed for a wonderful vacation. We really enjoyed the large hot tub after a day on the slopes. Teton Village is full of great restaurants and plenty to do for everyone in the family. Jackson Hole is not far away. There is a shuttle that runs consistantly from Teton Village to Jackson. I would really recommend this home. It is very clean, comfortable and well stocked with plenty of room for everyone.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2