Miami condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Miami Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4

This large 1 bedroom, 1 bath condo is situated on the 54th floor with spectacular views in a resort-style building! Centrally located in Downtown Miami, this modern condo building includes resort hotel style amenities in the most desirable area of Greater Miami. Unit is luxuriously furnished with new stainless steel appliances, 42” HDTV, queen size bed, queen size sofa bed and comfortably sleeps 4. This new high rise building is located on Biscayne Blvd and Flagler in downtown Miami across the street from Bayside Marketplace and the American Airlines Arena, and is just 5 minutes from South Beach and Coconut Grove. Walk to many restaurants and bars along Biscayne and Brickell areas while enjoying breathtaking views of Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline from this 54th floor luxurious condo. Superior amenities and luxury to any South Florida hotel, if you are looking for a great location and luxury for your next trip to Greater Miami and the Beaches then look no more!

Downtown Miami is an urban residential neighborhood, and the central business district of Miami, Miami-Dade County, and South Florida in the United States. Commonly called simply “Downtown”, the area is a cultural, financial, and commercial center of South Florida, tracing its present-day history back to the 19th century. In recent years, Downtown Miami has grown to become the fastest-growing area in Miami, with large scale high-rise construction and population increase. Downtown is home to many major museums, parks, schools and colleges, banks, companies, courthouses, government offices, theaters, shops and many of the oldest buildings in South Florida.

As of 2009, there are approximately 71,000 year-round residents in Downtown (including Downtown's Brickell, Park West, and Omni neighborhoods), with close to 200,000 residents living in the immediate Downtown area, making Downtown Miami one of the most populous downtowns in the U.S. after New York City and Chicago.[2][3] With recent mass construction of high-rise residential buildings and office towers, Downtown has experienced large growth, with new shops, bars, parks, and restaurants opening up, attracting many new residents.

Downtown is served by the Miami Metrorail at Historic Overtown/Lyric Theatre, Government Center, and Brickell stations, accessible from Broward and Palm Beach counties via Tri-Rail transfer station. The Metro connects to the Downtown Metromover, which encompasses 22 stations on the clockwise Inner (or Downtown) loop and counterclockwise Brickell and Omni branch loops. Government Center station is Downtown's main station and allows for transfers to all Metromover loops, Metrorail trains, and Metrobus lines at the Stephen P. Clark Government Center.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 965383 in Miami, Florida

Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
5

This place is absolutely stunning

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this place and have already booked for a 3rd. The price is beyond reasonable and the unit itself is absolutely gorgeous. I'm a very picky person and this place is spotless. It has all the essentials you'll need like towels, toilet paper, soap etc. If you need anything else CVS, Walgreen's and 7/11 are all a block away. There are tons of little restaurants at the base of the building that serve amazing food! Bayside is just across the street where there is always live entertainment, stores, restaurants and opportunities to book tours etc. Beautiful area. Don't even get me started on the view.... 54th floor apartment the view is phenomenal. I can't stop taking photos of it. The pool is also stunning and with this Miami weather be sure to take a dip! The building staff are also so friendly and helpful... The agents of the unit are also super efficient, quick to respond and very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. I already have a few of my classmates (the reason why I come to Miami every 6 months is for school) wanting to stay here themselves and bring their families with them. I love this unit and cannot wait to stay here again!!
Owner's Response: It makes us so happy to hear of another satisfied guest. We take pride in keeping our apartment clean and comfortable for all our guests. Please call me anytime at (305) 962-2864 to book your next stay in Miami at our 54th floor hi rise apartment with breathtaking views. Thanks. Andy
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
5

My stay in Miami was excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property was very nice and clean. The amenities was awesome. The killer views were spectacular!!! I look forward to renting this luxury 54th floor highrise again.
Owner's Response: Another happy guest.....what could be better. Please call me anytime at (305) 962-2864 to reserve our beautiful 1 bedroom condo in the heart of Downtown Miami. We want you to be our next satisfied customer. Thanks. Andy
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
5

Absolutely perfect !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was the perfect place for me for a long weekend. As a single woman, felt very safe, the building is amazing and secure and the location could not have been any better. Had company, easy to find for them. The condo has all the necessities of home. Stores so close by and the fun that can be had at Bayside, amazing. Ron was very sweet, met me late on a Friday night, and had the scoop on what to do. Thanks so much for the great weekend !!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
Melbourne
4

Apartment has great views and amenities

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Apartment has great views and amenities. Bed and lounge furniture comfortable.
Great views to downtown and bay views from pool 12th floor.
Located closed to the highway that goes to Miami Beach but you a need car, can travel by public transport. Good location for shops ,restaurants and river walk.

Ian and Jan
Melbourne
Australia
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
Melbourne
4

Apartment has great views and amenities.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Apartment has great views and amenities. Bed and lounge furniture comfortable.
Great views to downtown and bay views from pool 12th floor.
Located closed to the highway that goes to Miami Beach but you a need car, can travel by public transport. Good location for shops ,restaurants and river walk.

Ian and Jan
Melbourne
Australia
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
NJ
5

Great location, great apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is a great place for an individual, couple, or small family...plenty of room -- very comfortable bed...great kitchen...incredible views and location. Only negative was that the elevators back up to the bedroom and the whirring from the motor of the elevators can be distracting, especially around 7-8 AM if you're not used to waking up that early.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
PA
5

Kim D, PA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was a perfect location for our business trip to downtown Miami. This is not on the beach(would need car or taxi to go to South Beach), but within walking distance to nice restaurants and Bayside for dining on the water, a sightseeing cruise, or fishing charter. Safi restaurant on the corner of this building was excellent for a drink or dinner. The transaction was handled smoothly and someone was in the lobby to meet us with keys as soon as we arrived. Condo has one queen bed which was comfortable and a pullout bed. Kitchen is fully equipped if you want to cook; we didn't. The carpet was quite dirty; but was supposed to be replaced while we were there; but was postponed until we left. Otherwise was clean and pictures are accurate. Only negative was the elevators are behind bedroom wall and would start running constantly around 7 each morning which only served as our wake up call. Definately would use this property again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
5

Excellent appt with great amenities and views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Appt with great views and amenities. Appt was immaculate and has new furniture.
Top floor with great views to downtown. Pool has views to the bay.
Appt is well located closed to the highway that goes to Miami Beach.
Mgmt is friendly and responsive. I will continue doing business with Carlos.
Owner's Response: Delfin,
Thank you and Mar very much. Both of you are fantastic people and Jessie and I enjoyed getting to know and spending time with you. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Best of Luck in NYC.
Regards,
Carlos
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
Lenwade, Norfolk, United Kingdom
5

Great experience in every way.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The apartment was wonderful. Very spacious and very clean with a fantastic view of downtown Miami and the bay. This was the first time I have rented a condo as opposed to a hotel room so was initially a little apprehensive but our experience could not have been any better. Carlos and Ronald were prompt to meet us and were in contact throughout our stay to make sure all was well.
Will definitely use them again next time we are in Miami.
Thanks guys,

Simon and Leah
Owner's Response: Dear Simon,
It was our pleasure having you stay at our condo. We look forward to having you stay in one our properties anytime you are in South Florida. Please consider us friends in Miami.
Regards,
Carlos
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 54th floor Highrise With Stunning Bay & City Views/ Enjoy Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965383
+1 305-962-2864
Miami Miami Area
5

Awesome Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
A few friends and I came down to Miami for the annual Winter Music Conference and Ultra music festival. Carlos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The condo was immaculate and the views from the balcony were phenomenal. A couple minor issues arose during the stay but were fixed promptly and before they became an inconvenience. Needless to say we will certainly be using Carlos next time we vacation in Miami.
Helpful votes: 2/2