Nosara villa rental - Perfect Pool - Landscaping makes you feel immersed in the jungle and wildlife!
Perfect Pool - Landscaping makes you feel immersed in the jungle and wildlife!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Nosara Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom & 2 Bath Moments to Playa Guiones, Super close to Surf & Yoga

Brand new modern designed condo for rent, amazing construction quality and attention to detail. Great location in K section of Playa Guiones. Near Nosara Yoga Institute, and Playa Guiones for surfing and relaxing. Perfect place for a surfers group or family vacation. Amazing landscaping, large pool. Super comfortable, clean, and very high end - sets a new standard for affordable luxury accommodations in Nosara!

Rental features -

* Luxury open indoor-outdoor living space including large terraces off both living room and master suite. Floor to ceiling sliding glass doors for true indoor-outdoor living.

* Spacious 2-bedroom, 2-bath layout.

* Custom finishes and easy-care high end interior design.

* Fully stocked kitchen with all modern appliances. Private Chefs available for hire.

* Large pool and recycled plastic sustainable material pool deck

* Intricately designed lush landscaping and garden.

*Ample parking space

*High Level of Security - 24 Surveillance and Individual Alarms systems with motion detectors

*Daily Maid service available

* Walking distance to the beach, surf, yoga, restaurants, and shops

Keywords: luxury, villa, modern, tropical, open concept, polished concrete floors, indoor-outdoor living, master suite, high end finishes, modern kitchen, fully equipped, 8 min walk to beach, 4 minutes to yoga institute

More Details
Hide Details

Jeff Grosshandler is your guide to visiting Nosara, as well as a specialist in high end properties in Nosara, for rent and for sale. Jeff is the Developer, salesman, and rental manager for this wonderful property - and also the owner of RE/MAX First Choice Nosara - www.firstchoicenosara.com - a full service real estate brokerage. He lives in Nosara full time with his beautiful wife Violetta and their baby girl Chloe, who was born here in Costa Rica. They are originally from New Jersey/Jersey Shore and Brooklyn, NY. Jeff and Violetta have been investing in and living in Nosara for nearly 6 years, after spending more and more time here, they left the world of Finance and Wall Street for a more suitable and family friendly lifestyle.

Jeffrey & Violetta Grosshandler purchased this villa in 2010

This property is in a location that has no through-traffic - its a dead end road, and its in the most coveted and sought after part of Playa Guiones/Nosara - The K section. Lots of jungle, wildlife, hear the waves at night - the design was nothing short of revolutionary for the area - the construction quality is unmatched for any other rental units in the entire town. This property has single handedly raised the bar on luxury rental accommodations in the area, and is a fan favorite. It hits on so many check-boxes for those interested in a vacation in Nosara. The units are airtight and sealed, which means the AC stays cold and comfortable. The furniture was all handpicked and purchased by a professional interior designer, with many items the same as those that are used in the Four Seasons in Guanacaste. Get the feeling of a luxury condo, while staying in the jungle at the beach. This property is unrivaled in the area.

We have, quite literally, the nicest and newest construction condo for rent in the entire town. Its location is superb - remote enough to avoid crowds, or dusty roads, close enough to walk to the beach, yoga institute, or town. Polished Concrete Floors, modern kitchen and living space, true indoor-outdoor living, king size master suite with en-suite master bathroom featuring stunning finishings, sandblasted glass and high end mosaic tiles, the list goes on and one! This condo is extremely comfortable and will not fail to please.

Come and stay in the lap of luxury - and be as active as your like - Surfing, Swimming, Fishing, Yoga, Hiking, Nature Tours, Stand Up Paddle, Kayaking, you name it we have it here in Nosara!

21 Reviews of Property 395451 in Nosara, Costa Rica

Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
Winchester, MA
5

Exceptional

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A minor disadvantage to the wonderful setback which does not allow building on the beach at Nosara is that you tend to be "in the trees" with little sense of the sky. This elevated condo allows enough openness from your balconies to see all: sky, moon, stars, trees, and birds. This stylish modern, up-to-date, villa was very important for creating a perfect week in March.

While crime is very minimal (we walked back to the villa in the dark many nights), the fact that the villa was near the end of the street up a short hill with a guard and a dependable safe freed us to enjoy ourselves. The 10-minute walk to the beach was just right.

The owner took care of us in every way without overdoing it. He gave great advice for getting from the airport to Nosara, renting a vehicle, and activities in the area. There was a very minor problem with one bathroom drain and it was fixed immediately.

Nosara is not fancy, not a Westin Resort town. We came because we wanted to be laid back, walk/run the beaches twice a day, enjoy the local food, drive the coast each way, and do a few local activities. While the town is full of expats and tourists, it give more get more of a sense of the pura vida (pure life). Drive north and walk on endless beaches by yourself (unless the turtles are coming ashore). Take the local river kayak or SUP environmental river tour with a great guide.

Thanks for your help in making our vacation exactly what we had hoped for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words, we are really super happy you guys had such a great vacation and experience - we hope that the accommodations were a big part of that! You definitely have the right "Nosara" mindset and were able to enjoy all the great parts about vacation and life in the jungle at the beach - we look forward to hosting you again and would be glad to have you back. Stay warm and we will see you again soon!
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
West Windsor, NJ
5

Amazing rental, perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I stayed here with a few of my friends for a week and everything about it was absolutely perfect. The rooms were all very comfortable and the deck was huge and perfect for hanging out at night. During the day the pool was very refreshing after you come back from the beach or if it starts to get really hot. The convenience of being close to the beach was really nice as well. I strongly recommend renting ATV's for your stay to get around from place to place, it's way more fun than renting a car.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We are glad you and your group had such an amazing time - you were great guests to host and we look forward to having you back sometime in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
NJ
5

Private, modern and clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I just got back from our honeymoon and Namaste Oasis was the PERFECT spot! The unit was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay, including a well equipped kitchen. The location is private and the setting in the jungle is unreal, yet you are still so close to the beach (about a 10 minute walk) and town. Jeff was a pleasure to work with and very responsive. We are already planning our next trip back with our family as there are 4 units available and it would be a perfect setting for all of us to hang out while all still having some privacy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank Jay - we are so glad to make your Honeymoon that much better - and glad to share all the wonferful things in Nosara with great people. We do our best to provide a higher level of quality than anyone in town and it really shows once you settle into the unit. We are glad to host your big group next!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
Fort Collins
5

Love Namaste Oasis!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was our first visit to the area and we couldn't have been happier with our decision to stay here. We arrived to a beautiful, clean, modern oasis in the jungle. It had everything we needed for a week of total relaxation. We loved all of the modern conveniences - especially when we saw plenty of properties that didn't allow you to flush paper down the toilet. Yes, you can flush the toilets here!

The location is perfect - just a short walk to the beach or restaurants while still allowing for a feeling of solitude. Just us and the monkeys most days.

We will definitely be back and highly recommend this property and the guys at Remax for your trip to Playa Guiones.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for the compliments and look forward to hosting next time.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
Denver, Colorado USA
5

Perfectly Modern In The Jungle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our second stay at Namaste. Honestly, I would stay here every year, had we not just bought a house down the road. Namaste Oasis is a perfectly modern, secluded, upscale place. The photos above are accurate, but may fall a little flat capturing this place. The architecture is clean, inviting, and just tropical enough to remind you of where you are.
The owner, Jeff, and his management take pride in this place, and their adopted town. They are helpful and truly want your stay to be amazing.
In Nosara, where all life happens outdoors, I sometimes found it hard to leave the comforts of Namaste Oasis.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow! We love our guests. What we they give to us in compliments we just put back into our hard work at the property! Thanks for being so considerate and great guests - come back and surf soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Namaste Oasis was a fantastic place to stay in Nosara for a few days with my wife and her parents. The space is open and modern, plenty of room for 4 adults to spend time together, as well as apart. The kitchen was as described, and got put to good use. Initially we were a little put off by being a bit of a walk to the beach (~10min), but it worked out perfectly, and we were happy to be in such a quiet and peaceful place. Jeff and Tiffany were responsive and easy to work with. Definitely recommend for a short or long stay in Nosara.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Yes, there are definitely places closer to the beach but I am so glad you enjoyed the privacy and location in the end. Nosara is pretty big and spread out, so no matter where you are, you have to travel for certain things, be it beach, food, shops, etc. Thanks for the feedback and we are glad to host you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
NJ
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The accomodations at Namaste Oasis complimented the amazing scenery! The decor was inviting, the set-up was relaxing, and we will defintely be back. We highly recommend true oasis!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thanks for the compliments it was a pleasure to host you.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Fantastic Location and Amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband, son and I traveled to Nosara and stumbled upon Namaste Oasis by accident. We are so lucky we did! The property, location, and amenities were top notch. Our original plan was to travel around the region and stay in different locations, but we loved the condo so much we stayed there our entire trip. Jeff and Evana took awesome care of us and made sure we had everything we needed for a great trip. It seemed like we had our own private pool in the jungle just steps from our condo. The condo looks just like the photos. It was clean with fresh linens and a fully stocked kitchen to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. The outdoor dining table and lounge chairs on the patio were perfect for the warm tropical evenings.The town is really cute with small grocery stores, a home made ice cream shop, and plenty of surf-rental places. As an added bonus, there are local photographers on the beach most days and they post your surf and boogie board photos online for you to buy!!! We had a fabulous vacation and would definitely recommend this VRBO to our friends and family.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you stumbled upon Namaste OAsis! Its kind of hidden so this worked out great. Glad to accommodate you and your family, look forward to having you back in Nosara sometime in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
NYC
5

Best place ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Having never been to Costa Rica before we didn't really know what to expect. Everything from the time we got picked up from the airport till the time we left was such an amazing experience. On the way to the oasis we stopped at the grocery store to pick up food for our kitchen. Once we arrived to our new home for the next 5 days we immediately fell in love. The place was beautiful, modern and clean. Our neighbors were awesome and the location was perfect. Jeff and V ( the owners) were beyond gracious and Tiffany who works for them was helpful and nice as well. We had such a great time we decided to have our wedding in Nosara and will be Useing Namosta Oasis to house family and friends. I think that explains how much we enjoyed are stay. We cannot wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you loved it! Looking forward to hosting you again.
business
Surf & Sleep in Style - Luxury Condo in Playa Guiones
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395451vb
+1 888.721.7980
Nosara Guanacaste
NY NY
5

A True Oasis in a great Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Jeff was the perfect host in this wonderful place. From the appliances to bedding, to privacy to security, the place had it all. I can't write enough accolades about Namste Oasis. We had one of the best times in Nosara and Namaste Oasis' experience had a big part in it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway