Haleiwa house rental - Private Beachfront on Large Estate
Private Beachfront on Large Estate
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Haleiwa House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Aloha,

Welcome to your Beautiful Oceanfront Vacation home with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths..Your vacation starts as you turn on to a private street with a gated entrance that open to your dream vacation with parking for two vehicles. From the time you enter the property you feel like you're in Paradise with the beautiful landscaping/ flowers and trees leading to the ocean.

This tropical oasis, your 3 bedroom house is filled with all the comforts of home while surrounded by all the beauty of the islands. This island getaway is nestled in the heart of Hawaii’s most beautiful land, making it the perfect retreat for rest and relaxation. From the house walk through your beautiful Manicured lawn with gorgeous rock gardens and follow the path pass the 2 bedroom cottage that leads to the ocean.

Enjoy the small beach area in front of the property, it is very private and that is because the access out to the ocean is limited, with that people just don't wonder into your area. Your very close to a large sandy beach which is only a 1 min walk to a sandy beach and your also about a 2 min walk to the famous Chun's surfing beach another sandy beach.

This home is located on the famous North Shore's seven mile miracle and located on the beautiful beaches of North Shore Oahu, the Ekahi House is minutes away from historic Haleiwa, Waimea Bay, and world-famous Banzai Pipeline. Easy access to Kamehameha Highway also makes travel to Pearl Harbor, Aloha Stadium, and Waikiki a breeze.

Your will enjoy your beautiful three bedrooms, 2 bath in the home one in the hallway and other full bath in one Bedroom, this home can accommodate 6 guests very comfortably and with thevsofa sleeper in the living room you can sleep 8. You have Wi-Fi, safe for your valuables and ceiling fans in all 3 bedrooms and living room, ideal for a Peaceful Family Get Away, or a group of friends looking for the excitement of surfing the North Shore.

You have terrific views of the beautiful gardens and ocean views from your deck the beach in front of the house is small with beautiful lava rock and in high surf we have wave pools.

This home is very clean and decorated with comfortable, island style furnishings with plenty of room to enjoy an unforgettable vacation. Your steps away from the ocean, a spacious deck with that overlooks a couple beautiful rock gardens. You have a large sliding glass door attached to the kitchen that lead out to the deck perfect for entertaining and grilling with ocean views.

You will enjoy the spacious living room with a large Flat screen TV and plenty of seating and adjacent to your dining area and kitchen. You have a fully-equipped kitchen with microwave, coffee maker and blender, Pots, pans, cutlery, and dishes.

The 3 bedrooms in the home: We have 2 bedrooms with Queen size beds in each and one of the Queen bedrooms has a full bath and the 3rd bedroom has two twin beds that we can convert to a king. We provide linens and towels and beach towels that can accommodate six - 8 guests very comfortably.

We also have -Broad band Internet and Wi-Fi so you can share the photos of the sea turtles, surf and family with friends and relatives.

During the spring and summer months the snorkeling and diving are immaculate the water is crystal clear . There are tide pools to discover during the winter months when the large waves come in. From February to April, watch Humpback whales and their calves as they migrate through the Pacific.

Relax... we are in a quiet neighborhood that is close to the charming Haleiwa Town, it is only 1.5 miles away and has a vast amount of small-shops, lots of restaurants, a marine (in case you would like to go deep sea fishing or a shark tour) SCUBA diving is also a major attraction on the north shore with both boat and shore dives available. We are located only 3 miles from Waimea Falls, Sunset Beach, Pipeline, so be sure to enjoy the surf at various spots and hiking at Waimea Valley and visiting the falls is an unforgettable experience.

This will be your vacation rental home for years, come experience the cool Trade winds and romantic sunsets in Hawaii... This is truly a serving of paradise for your friends and family.

This Private Oceanfront House, with 3 Bedrooms and 2 bath sleeps 8 Please no parties, gatherings or wedding or wedding receptions.

Cancellation after a vacation rental confirmation is issued results in forfeiture of any collected money except the guest security deposit and cleaning fee (if Applicable).

More Details
Hide Details

Quite, Private and secure home on large estate and enjoy the small beach area in front of the property, it is very private and that is because the access out to the ocean is limited, with that people just don't wonder into your area. Your very close to a large sandy beach which is only a 1 min walk to a sandy beach and your also about a 2 -4 min walk to the famous Chun's surfing beach another sandy beach.

Private lane off main highway , private entrance to home, gated, keyless entry and private beach on large estate, 1 min to a sandy beach with life guard and 2-4 min walk to famous surf beach Chun's with life guards and 1.5 miles from Haleiwa town.

13 Reviews of Property 964016 in Haleiwa, Hawaii

Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Seven of us spent 7 nights and had a blast. The house is spotless and private. There were turtles on The rocky beach behind the house every day, We also enjoyed walking one house over to turtle beach. We did a lot of traveling around the island but always enjoyed returning "home" to watch the sunset or BBQ on the lanai. The owner Stu was a pleasure to deal with. We hope to return again in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Sacramento.CA and Jerusalem
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We spent a week at the house with our 4 adult children, including one young married couple. The house was great....clean and well equipped. The best part is its location on the ocean. Being able to sit on the rocks and watch the waves right in our private backyard with either coffee in the morning or wine in the evening was the best...exacting what I had hoped for in planning this trip. The location is great and we did something different each day, generally traveling 15 - 45 minutes. The nearby town of Haleiwa is not touristy and has many reasonably priced restaurants. We also enjoyed BBQing on our deck a few evenings. I highly recommend this house and the price is right!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
5

AMAZING! Can't say enough good things!

AMAZING! Can't say enough good things!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First of all, the location of this property can not be beat. We were a little worried that we would be let down by the rocky beach in front and that though it said there was a sandy beach within walking distance, we worried it may be further than we'd like. There was no need for any concern. The rocky beach out front was gorgeous and was a relaxing place to go sit in the morning or the evening to watch the waves, the surfers, and the little sea turtles. The GORGEOUS perfect sandy beach is literally 2 houses down, a 30 second walk. We were able to see turtles and seals on the beach daily. It was the perfect beach for surfing and boogie boarding.
The house was just as described and shown. We had 3 couples and were able to push the 2 twin beds together in the 3rd bedroom. The house is clean and well taken care of, the yard is lovely, the beds were comfortable. We were grateful for the beach towels as we had all forgotten to pack them.
I can not say enough good things about this rental. It made our vacation such a memorable wonderful time. I'm already trying to come up with excuses to be able to plan another vacation here again soon! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
San Diego, CA
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were so thrilled with our stay here ! We were close to everything that we wanted to do in the North Shore area. The house was perfect for our 4 teenaged boys. They were able to walk out the front door and surf, tide pool or run on the beach. The kitchen was big enough and equipped well enough for us to cook almost all meals at home. Stuart was extremely responsive and helpful, during our stay. Looking forward to when we can return again !
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Menlo Park, Ca/Northern California
5

First time on Oahu!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We came to Oahu to visit U of H with our son, but didn't want to stay on the populated south shore. So we wanted to stay on the north shore and experience true Aloha. We were amazed and very pleased with the location. 2 lovely beaches within acouple of minutes walk from the house or walk right down the beautifully landscaped backyard to a beautiful private spot to watch the sunset or do some tide pooling. We felt secure with the gated entrance to the property. The house had more than enough room for the 5 of us. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. We felt right at home and didn't want to leave! We are hoping that our son will go to U of H so we can visit a lot!!! We will definitely be back. Thank you so much Stu. We love how your whole family is involved.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Danville, CA
5

Perfect location, comfortable home, amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just returned from an 8 night stay and had an absolutely amazing time!

The house itself is clean, roomy, updated and very comfortable with all of the amenities you might need. Location is just the best, only a few minutes from Haleiwa town in one direction (featuring shopping, restaurants and the famous Matsumoto's Shave Ice) and Waimea Bay in the other direction.

The property is situated between two beautiful beaches, one a bit more crowded due to they daily appearance of sunbathing sea turtles and the other with plenty of room for swimming, snorkeling, surfing or just laying out. There isn't much in the way of waves in August (big surf hits in Winter) but it was perfect for my 9 year old daughter an I to take surf lessons.

Beautiful sunset views, and you can't beat going to sleep to the sounds of the ocean. We loved everything about the house and the North Shore area, wouldn't change a thing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Lehi, Utah
5

Love this place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband and I went with some friends to Hawaii and rented this house. It was wonderful! We have been to Oahu before. We loved that this house had such a great location, so close to the best beaches and best beach towns on the North Shore. The house was clean and comfortable. We loved that we could easily walk to two great beaches and that it is only a short drive from Waimea Bay (Our favorite place to play in the waves!) I would highly recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

Unique Atmosphere w/ Great Ammenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I've been to Hawaii many times, and this is by far one of my favorite places to stay. It's on the North Shore right outside Haleiwa, and just the atmosphere of the town is amazing. There's great restaurants in town and lot's of good shopping too.

The house is in great shape and very comfortable. It's safe and convenient too.

If you're thinking of staying on the northshore, I wouldn't pass up a chance to stay here.

Plus, you're right next to what my family calls "Turtle Beach' where you'll almost always find turtles sunbathing (we've even seen monk seals here before). Turtles even come up in the rocks behind the house sometimes too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
United States
5

Great family get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This beach house is located on the perfect spot of Oahu. Right in the heart of surf country. Beautiful beaches within walking distance - literally like 2 minutes!
The inside is clean with a big kitchen and family room so you can actually spend time together and don't have to eat out every night, although there are many great restaurants nearby.
The property manager was easy to work with and attentive to our needs and answering my questions.
I have 2 teenage boys and we all loved the time we had!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Home-Peaceful Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p964016
+1 808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My favorite area of Oahu is the North Shore. I know this because of staying here at the Oceanfront Home! The beaches, the towns, the food, the FUN! Hawaii is all about relaxation and here on the quiet North Shore is sheer perfection! This house was absolutely perfect! They provide anything you'd ever need! Leave your beach towlels, and beach chairs home, they have them for you! Our family loved going to the surrounding towns for meals, our favorite being Ted's near sunset beach. BUT, they have a full kitchen and it was the best to just stay home as a family, make dinner (they have a wonderful BBQ) and watch the sunset (from our own beach no less!) and play the night away. The beds are SO comfortable, the couches are SO comfortable! Tv, and wireless internet if you want to stay connected are all there. There is no A/C but fans are in every room to make it just as comfortable, and make you feel like you are somewhere tropical, rather than having fake cold air. What an amazing place, we are coming back to Hawaii and we'll always want to stay here. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2