Kiawah Island villa rental - Convenient Parking at Entrance
Convenient Parking at Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 7

Welcome to our Villa. Ideally located close to beach and Five Star Sanctuary Hotel and Fine Dining. Adjacent to world class tennis courts and tennis clinics. Ideal for families with Night Heron Park, playgrounds and amenities a short walk away. Popular Kids Kamp available.5 Minute walk to Turtle Point Golf, Lessons and fine dining. Tastefully decorated, well equipped. with open high ceilings in living room and screen porch. From the porch you can see glimpses of wildlife, woods and tennis views. 2 Bedrooms, one with King and ensuite bath, second br. 2 doubles, each sleeping 2 and ensuite bath. Living room has large sofa comfortable for 1, and dining room seats 6 plus additional seating on screen porch. Kitchen well equipped with granite countertops. Washer and Dryer provided. Bicycles, Beach Chairs, cooler, umbrellas, towels, beach wagon supplied. There are TVs in each bedroom, WiFi and free North American long distance.

21 Reviews of Property 963976 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Linesville, Pa, USA
5

Comfortable, centrally located, with no surprises

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife and I and our small dog stayed here for 2 wks and had a wonderful time. The villa was comfortable, clean and ideally located to explore the island. The listing was accurate and we encountered no surprises. We have visited Kiawah many times since our first visit in 1978 and would stay at this villa again. The owners responded very quickly with questions we had in the initial renting process and everything went very smoothly. At approx noon on the 31st of Oct we spotted a bobcat from the screened in porch. This is one of the reasons Kiawah is desireable. We take away pleasant memories from every visit. We recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fayetteville, Georgia
5

Wonderful Thanksgiving Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family spent Thanksgiving week in this rental and had a wonderful time. The condo is very close to the beach, clean, and well-equipped. The furnishings are tastefully decorated and the beds are very comfortable. In addition to exploring Kiawah Island, the rental is close enough so that we were able to visit Charleston as well. Another plus is that we were able to bring our dog with us. She probably had the most fun digging in the sand on the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
New Jersey
5

Return Visit to Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family spent a week in Kiawah and rented this villa for the second year in a row. There are so many great things about this villa. We were thrilled with the new updates! The living room furniture is beautiful and comfortable and we just loved the big comfy high bed! The screened in porch is delightful to eat meals on. A great part about this villa is that it is in the best location in Tennis Club. Its close to the bridge leading to the beach. Loved having the bikes. Big plus that we can bring our dog with us.
Everyone loved it here, we would definitely rent it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Alexandria, VA
5

Pleasantville :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just returned from a wonderful week on Kiawah. The villa is comfortable, clean, updated and well equipped for a week at the beach. During the week it felt as if we were alone on the island, and even as more people arrived towards the weekend, the location and layout of the villa provided a real sense of privacy. The owners have been very easy to work with. Upon arriving in Kiawah it was clear that they take pride in maintaining their villa. An extra bonus was being able to bring the dog along on vacation!
The island is quiet and relaxing and the bikes provided by the owners were a wonderful benefit when we wanted to explore. The 5 minute walk to the beach goes over beautiful lagoons where there are alligators and other wildlife to look for. Freshfields Village a few miles down the road has a few restaurants, shops and grocery store. It is another great place to walk around and there are often evening events such as live music or a market.
Looking forward to another trip to Kiawah in the near future. Would definitely stay in this villa again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Wayne, New Jersey
5

Amazing Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The only word I can use to describe this property is...AMAZING. Everything from the decor, to the location, to the ambiance is pristine. The owners are so accommodating and go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is an enjoyable one. In fact, we enjoyed our visit so much to Kiawah Island that we will be spending our honeymoon there next year. This rental is a perfect getaway spot with lots to do!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Westerville, Ohio
5

Excellent Kiawah Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family spent the first week in June enjoying this well equipped, efficient and comfortably furnished villa. We took our family dog (Westie) to the beach for the first time and the location and family memories playing on the wide, calm, clean, friendly, yet non-crowded beach couldn't of been better! The owner's provided awesome bikes, beach chairs, umbrellas and even a wagon we could pull the dog in with a cooler! The owners were a pleasure to do business with and were very sweet to surprise us with a bottle of wine upon our arrival! They definitely take pride in their property!
The villa was close to a fabulous restaurant called The Fat Hen on St. John's island and about 45 mins. from Charleston. The one rainy afternoon we had, we spent a fabulous time viewing the Rebound exhibit at the College, and playing in Charleston. North America's only tea plantation is only a 15 minute drive from the villa and definitely a fun trolley car tour! The bike paths were beautiful and amazing to tour with the fantastic bikes provided. We would definitely return to Kiawah, its perfect for kite flying and boogie boarding in the waves! We do recommend Kiawah and this owner's property for a fun and relaxing vacation experience. The beach access was 5-8 mins. away at max.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
North Huntingdon, PA, United States
5

Can't beat this Villa

Can't beat this Villa
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wonderful, wonderful place. My wife and I, our daughter and her boyfriend and our Papillon stayed here for a week. The worst thing I can even say is that one day the hose to spray off the bikes wasn't working. Other than that there was zero issues. Perfect location. Short walking distance to beach and the supplied beach wagon really helped with hauling stuff down. Great bed! Great living room and lived the screened in porch. And how can you beat being a stones throw away from Turtle Point Golf course. We will be back for sure!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ajax, ON
5

Simple perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our time in Kiawah was absolutely terrific, largely in part to our stay at the tennis club villa. Clean, quaint, well organized and beautifully decorated, the villa allowed us to truly relax and enjoy ourselves from the very start of our vacation. It is also in a great location - close walking distance to the beach. We'll be back for sure!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a lovely time at the Tennis Club Villas. The location was perfect, very near the Sanctuary hotel and beach access. It was decorated beautifully and well maintained. The owners were accommodating and you could tell that they love their little haven, I do!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Listing, Dogs Ok 2BR-2BA , Near Beach, Bikes,& Beach Cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963976
+1 613 8262024
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lincolnton NC 28092 USA
5

A Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at 380994 VRBO, the house was very comfortable, clean and the listing was very accurate. We would certainly like to stay there again and highly recommend this property to our friends and family. While there we got to see the Hunley again, visit the Market and you just can't help but go the eat at Hyman's when in Charleston. Many miles of bike paths to explore and we had the beach to ourselves it seemed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2