Atlantic Shores villa rental - Front Garden
Front Garden
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Atlantic Shores Villa Rental Photos and Description
Feel at home in this quality Barbados holiday rental villa, close to the beach.

Available to let all year round for your holiday is this delightful villa on the golden, glorious South Coast of the beautiful Island of Barbados in Atlantic Shores. The property provides an ideal holiday rental and is self catering. Suitable for couples and families alike and within close proximity to the beach and easy access to the local amenities of Oistins. St Lawrence Gap is a short distance away.

The property sleeps six people in three double bedrooms. There are also two futons which make the property ideal for a large family or a group of friends. The villa is equally suited to a couple wishing to stay in spacious surrounds in an elegant part of the island.

The property offers great value for money.

4 Reviews of Property 96392 in Atlantic Shores, Barbados

Great value, beautiful villa on the glorious island of Barbados.
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Great value, beautiful villa on the glorious island of Barbados.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96392
+44 07956218274
Atlantic Shores Christ Church
berkshire england
5

perfect peaceful location, family friendly villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
we stayed at Seabreeze in November 2007, and had a wonderful holiday. Audrey was very welcoming, provided us with a welcome pack of groceries which we pre ordered, and left us in peace to enjoy this beautiful villa. It has everything needed for a self catering holiday, and is surrounded by a beautiful garden. Car hire is recommended, Miami Beach is a 2 min drive, and well worth it! we have been to the island before, and would recommend this villa to families, or to anyone seeking easy access to the island, but with a peaceful atmosphere at night. We spent many hours on the terrace, drinks at hand, listening to the "night orchestra" of crickets and whisting frogs, bliss!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We aim to please and ensure guests have a truly enjoyable stay and we pride ourselves on offering visitors a home from home type of experience.

We look forward to welcoming new visitors and returning guests.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Great value, beautiful villa on the glorious island of Barbados.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96392
+44 07956218274
Atlantic Shores Christ Church
Cornwall
5

Lovely holiday house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed here in February 2010 and had a lovely time. The house was well equipped and spacious. It was in a good location from which to explore the beautiful island and the owners were helpful and lovely people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We aim to make your stay at our property and your holiday in Barbados as enjoyable as possible and we're on hand to help you with any questions you may have whilst you're here. It's your holiday and we want you to enjoy it!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great value, beautiful villa on the glorious island of Barbados.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96392
+44 07956218274
Atlantic Shores Christ Church
4

Seabreeze Villa Barbados - perfect for families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We just got back from holiday and had a lovely time at Seebreeze. Audrey and her husband are lovely and very helpful - they kindly bought us groceries to tide us over the first night and morning. The house itself is light and super-clean, well equipped (nice big fridge and very usefully a chest freezer!), and very comfortable. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great value, beautiful villa on the glorious island of Barbados.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96392
+44 07956218274
Atlantic Shores Christ Church
London
5

superb accomodatation a real home from home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My family and I have just returned from our holiday in Barbados, where we stayed at the the delightful Seabreeze Villa. What can I say? The owners, were extremely helpful and friendly and and were always available to answer any queies we had etc. they gave us a brilliant welcome tour and then left us to get on with our holiday. The location was absolutely perfect for us- its practically located right next to Oistins town, where you can find great beaches, supermakerts, posto office and all other amenities. The Villa itself- extremely clean, it was spacious, tastefully decorated- bright and airy and was just a very relaxing and charming home to come back to after long days out and about on beaches, tours, shopping etc.
All in all we absolutely fell in love with this accomodation and would highly recommend it to any visitor going to Barbados. We will be booking Seabreeze again and saying goodbye to Barbados hotel.

Thanks for such a pleasurable place to stay in- delightfully memorable accomodation- fantastic holiday!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5