West Palm Beach house rental - At night the pool takes on a beautiful aura.
At night the pool takes on a beautiful aura.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

West Palm Beach House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Casa Fiore is set in the elegant residential district of historic Southland Park, one block from the Intracoastal Waterway, this gorgeous home is within a few minutes of all the major attractions of the Palm Beach area. Dine pool-side or just lounge by the heated salt-water pool nestled among the palm trees. Two private lush topical gardens await you. The north garden, with the BBQ grill is conveniently accessed from the kitchen. Step out of the master bedroom through the large French doors into the tropical Bromeliad garden with your cup of espresso. The 'Casa' is equipped with all the modern amenities you'd expect of a luxurious home. Watch your favorite sports team or catch a movie on the 50-inch TV with satellite hook-up. Bring your PS3 games too! The gourmet commercial-style kitchen is a chef's delight with ceramic cook-top stove, granite counters, and stainless steel appliances. Snack in the breakfast nook with high seating stools or host your guests in the separate dining area.

The Florida room opens onto the pool and is great for relaxing with a good book. Casa Fiore has 2 bicycles for you to explore the area at your own pace.

The airport is 2 miles west, the Atlantic Ocean is a mile east, and downtown/City Place is 2 miles to the north.

Professionally decorated and completely renovated. Central heating keeps you comfortable during chilly nights (yes, we sometimes get those even in Florida!). Modern, quiet A/C with slow-start air is welcomed by even the lightest of sleepers.

You will be enchanted by the elegant comfort of this home.

Keywords: single family home, very private

More Details
Hide Details

Claude and I have a passion for living and experiencing the best that life has to offer. With our combined skills, Claude, an engineer and I, the designer, decided to buy a home in West Palm beach and renovate it from top to bottom , then convert it into a vacation rental..Casa Fiore is the result of our combined efforts and dreams.

Susan Holley purchased this house in 2011

West Palm Beach is such a great place to holiday ...unlike a tropical island vacation there are a greater variety of activities to choose from.

16 Reviews of Property 963815 in West Palm Beach, Florida

Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Chicago
5

Relaxing and comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed staying here for our two week winter getaway. The property was a great size for the two of us in a wonderful neighborhood. The home was very relaxing and comfortable and had everything to make our stay most enjoyable including all of the necessities for a visit to the beach or a bike ride along the intracoastal. It is very well maintained, beautifully landscaped and nicely decorated. Loved the Florida room overlooking the pool A great place to read on a rainy day or relax after a busy day. Overall, very happy with the value of the home, given it's amenities and very convenient location.
Owner's Response: Dear Jerry and Mary,

We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Fiore! Claude and I tried to create an ambience in and around Casa Fiore that reflects the casual elegance of the Palm Beaches. As you noted, Casa Fiore is very well located...so close to many of the area's attractions...and with the bicycles you can explore them at your own pace. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Relaxing Spa-Like Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is truly an oasis. The spotless accommodations and tranquil setting embrace you in comfort. We enjoyed the local restaurants - played tennis at the public courts (5 min drive) and lounged by the pool. Would highly recommend this home for your next vacation.
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure hosting your stay and look forward to your return. Thank you once again for choosing Casa Fiore as your vacation destination!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Heaven Can Wait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
There's always a simple joy in having your expectations exceeded and Casa Fiore does just that. From the moment we walked into the house it was clear that this was a jewel. The property is impeccably maintained with tastefully appointed furniture throughout including the lush garden areas and palm trees encasing the salt water pool. Add to that a 5-10 minute drive to downtown West Palm Beach or the beaches of Palm Beach, where the water was 89 degrees, and all of our requisite vacation must haves were realized. Susan and Claudio, the owners, have thought of everything, are readily accessible and are wonderful hosts. We will return!
Owner's Response: Dear Ian and Dana, wow! What an amazing review. For those few weeks that most of us have to get away from the grind and pressures of life, we are honored when someone chooses to spend some of their precious time at Casa Fiore as their vacation home-away-from-home. We take great pride in making our guest's experience as positive as possible - from the 1st impression when our guests arrive, to the details in the amenities. Our guests' experience and comfort is of paramount importance to us. Thank you for having chosen Casa Fiore and we look forward to hosting you again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Österreich
5

Perfect vacation in a perfect house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you Susan that we could rent your wonderful house which was perfect for our familiy with two kids (14 years and 10 years). We enjoyed our home from home away. Everything was clean well maintained and lovely decorated. The pool was so nice and the landscape with the palms around made us feel like living in the caribbean.

My husband and I loved the two bicycles for our every morning work. The wonderful Palm Beach beach was reachable within a 5 min. car ride. Nice restaurants around, close to the Palm Beach airport and City Place is just around the corner. We would love to come back to Casa fiore at the historic district Southland park. It was the best house we have ever rented in the last years. Relaxing vacation pure....still dreaming....
Owner's Response: Karin, Thank you for your kind words. It was such a pleasure hosting you and your family,
and what a surprise to be greeted with the beautiful roses you left for us.
We do hope you will visit us again at Casa Fiore!
Best regards, Susan & Claudio
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Baltimore, MD
5

Beautiful Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Minutes away from Palm Beach or West Palm Beach. Walking distance to an upscale Italian restuarant. Couldn't believe how beautiful the house and neighborhood was. My fellow guests wanted to know how I found such a remarkable home. There were bikes in the garage, which we made use of, the baby loved the pool, the house was immaculate, and even contained items for use that we might have forgotten. We had the best time ever. Would definitely stay there again. And the owners wanted to ensure that everything was good to go when we got there-very attentive. Best vacation ever!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jaye, We are thrilled that you enjoyed yourselves and hope you will visit us again soon! Sue& Claude
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Fort Ann, NY
5

An extremely satisfied customer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Lovely and truly a home away from home. We normally stay in 4 or 5 star hotels when vacationing, but this time opted to rent a home. We could not have been more pleased. From our first inquiry to the moment of check out, and even after we returned home, Sue was warm, welcoming and helpful. The home is exactly as pictured - extremely clean, warmly appointed, just downright comfortable. We all commented on how we felt we were living in our own home. Sue and Claudio provided an outstanding vacation guide a month prior to our arrival - we didn't have to look anywhere else for excursion tips! Loved the 2 bicycles that came with the home to ride along the intercoastal every day. The grounds are impeccable and the pool calm and refreshing. They truly have thought of everything. Don't think twice about renting this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Dream Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Casa Fiore is a stunning home with beautiful decor that any couple or family will enjoy for a vacation! The beauty of the home, and the cleanliness were all 5 star! The neighborhood is beautiful, and the people are so friendly. We found ourselves rejuvenating indoors, or stanning at the pool for most of our stay. Casa Fiore has all the amenities you will need for your stay. Everything is included! Susan and Claudio were so so helpful and easy going..They are great people to know and work with.
We mentioned to them that we were coming along with an infant, and they made sure to have a new pack n play for our convenience.
We were so happy with our stay, and would definitely come back. My wife is picky and she had no faults with this beautiful home.
We really felt like we were home away from home!
Thank you Susan and Claudio for making our stay so comfy!
Sincerely Levi and Sara
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Dream Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Casa Fiore is a stunning home with beautiful decor that any couple or family will enjoy for a vacation! The beauty of the home, and the cleanliness were all 5 star! The neighborhood is beautiful, and the people are so friendly. We found ourselves rejuvenating indoors, or stanning at the pool for most of our stay. Casa Fiore has all the amenities you will need for your stay. Everything is included! Susan and Claudio were so so helpful and easy going..They are great people to know and work with.
We mentioned to them that we were coming along with an infant, and they made sure to have a new pack n play for our convenience.
We were so happy with our stay, and would definitely come back. My wife is picky and she had no faults with this beautiful home.
We really felt like we were home away from home!
Thank you Susan and Claudio for making our stay so comfy!
Sincerely Levi and Sara
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

DREAM HOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Dear Claudio and Susan,

We apologize for not having the chance to review our stay till now. It has been almost a year now!

We had the most fabulous and rejuvenating experience at Casa Fiore! Everything about our stay was 5 star! We can not forget the beauty in the design, and every room had such a special touch! It was hard to decide in which room we should spend our quality time together! We especially loved the florida room!

The neighborhood is quiet, and everyone is friendly. The water is beautiful to walk by.

We can not forget how courteous you were! Whenever we had a question you were so easy going and ready to help! You always worked things out.. We so much appreciate it! Your home became our home! We would love to come back!

Happy Holidays!
P.s. we still talk about your spa soap in the rest room! My wife loved the scent! She is still wondering where you purchased it!
Owner's Response: Sara and Levi, Wonderful to hear from you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Fiore and look forward to your next visit.
Claudio and Susan
business
Stunning Resort-Style Home with Pool, Minutes to Palm Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963815
(514) 917- 4367
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Very cozy and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I just stayed here for 10 days and really enjoyed the house. Susan was very accomodating and pleasant to deal with. The house is located in the Southland Park area of West Palm Beach (south of downtown). I have been going to WPB for years and never really fully checked this area out until now. The location is really ideal. It literally took me 5 minutes to get from the airport to the house. In case you umight be worried about the proximity to downtown, don't be .The neighborhood is really charming and filled with historical and very well maintained houses. The owners paid very great attention to detail when furnishing the house as everything is pretty much brand new and high end. It literally has everything you could need. I found myself lounging by the pool or dozing on the sofa way more than I expected because it is just that cozy! I definitely would stay here again.

Peter