Hampton Beach house rental - Your beach house awaits you.
Your beach house awaits you.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Hampton Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4-5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 12

This spacious beach house is steps from both the sand and the strip. It's the perfect place to enjoy those unbeatable New England summer days/nights and build lasting memories with your family. Complete with updated kitchen and large private deck with gas grill, this property is made for entertaining. Bring the kids, bring the grand-kids. You will have a blast.

No smoking in house. Small pets negotiable (pet fee applicable).

Will begin accepting reservations for 2014 in October.

6 Reviews of Property 963478 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great value. Good house for family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
House was very clean when we arrived, and had everything we needed for our stay. The beach is literally 30 second from the front door. We grilled and enjoyed spending time on the large rear deck. The washer and dryer and full kitchen made things very easy. Would recommend visiting Stacy Jane's (karaoke pub a short walk away). Lot's of fun for the adults in our party. Overall, good place and a good value for the money.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Fun house, iffy weather

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
At the last minute, we decided to get out of town and spend the Columbus day weekend away from it all with the kids. After looking at a couple of properties online, we ended up booking this one. Turned out to be a great decision. The house is 30 seconds from the beach and a minute or two from the strip. There wasn't a lot going on in Hampton this time of year, but it was still fun to walk around, see the sights and do a little people watching. The enclosed rear deck was great for enjoying the sun (when it was out) and staying out of the breeze -- great for curling up with a novel. It rained part of the time we were there, so we spent more time indoors than I would have liked. But, the house was clean, furnished well, and we had fun playing board games listening to music and watching the rain through the windows. Master bedroom is very nice (and separate from the kids' rooms to enjoy some peace and quiet in the morning). All in all, very nice house. Looking forward to coming back when the weather is a little nicer and warmer.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Seafood Festival

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I rented this home for the Seafood Festival weekend, and had a fantastic time. The location could not have been better - short walk to the state park, the Hampton Strip and half-shell, and the beach was steps away for those romantic evening strolls after the day's activities. Tons of room for entertaining. A group of friends rented another place for the weekend, but we always ended up at our place enjoying the large rear deck (where we stayed up until all hours of the night talking and laughing). Would very much like to return in the future (for Seafood Festival or another time). Home was clean, and well-appointed. We wanted for nothing during our stay. Great value and great time.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great Place, Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family and I rented this home for a long weekend away with our 6 grandchildren. The house was very well-maintained and very clean when we arrived. With the full, modern kitchen and grill on the deck, we never had to leave the house for meals. The kids had a great time going back and forth to the beach (was a little cold, so not a lot of swimming, but plenty of sand castle building and just hanging out in the gorgeous September weather). The house is located about two blocks from the strip, which is perfect if you want to walk over to experience the charm of Hampton Beach or if you want to enjoy the peace and quiet away from the strip. Would highly recommend this property to any family looking for a fun, clean place to stay at Hampton Beach. Owner/Manager was very responsive and easy to deal with.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Perfect Beach House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family has rented this house from previous owners for the past 2 years. This is our 3rd year renting and the first stay with the new owners.

The location of this house is ideal. You are on the sand within 1 minute of leaving the front door. Going back and forth from the beach to the house for lunch or something forgotten is very quick.

The house itself is very homey. The new owners have added some really nice touches (beach themed items throughout the house, a new couch, all new windows, linens included if you choose to use them, fans in every room).

The house itself is very spacious. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, beautiful back deck and front porch. You can find a place to be alone to read a book or all gather together in one spot to enjoy dinner. We have had many nights of pictionary in the large kitchen!

There are two ice cream stands very close, as well as a 5-7 minute walk to the arcade and bandstand area (which has live music every night of the week). Within a 10 minute walk you have your choice of many restaurants with great seafood.

If you want to make some memories with your family, I highly suggest you rent this home!
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Large beach house -- perfect for the extended family.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p963478
+1 2143560633
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our party consisted of two families of 4 and we had a wonderful time. The house is in a perfect location 2 blocks south of the strip, which made it quiet yet close to everything. The beach was a few houses down and there were no streets to cross. We could walk, with children, to the arcades one way and our fishing trip on the other. There is also a small corner store across the street that made milk and bread runs convenient.

The house was very clean and had all the amenities of home (families will definitely appreciate the washer/dryer). The porch and deck are excellent places to unwind. We had a great time relaxing around the firepit after a long day at the beach! We loved our stay and will surely return.
Helpful votes: 15/16