Regal Palms townhome rental - Quinn Villas - Perfect Premium + 4 Bed home at Regal Palms, Davenport, Orlando!
Quinn Villas - Perfect Premium + 4 Bed home at Regal Palms, Davenport, Orlando!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8),

Quinn Villa is one of a few of the New Premium Plus Range homes at Regal Palms! It is situated in an exclusive area of the Resort and has the very best upgraded specification. Perfect location as our home is not over looked. Quinn Villa is an executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Home fully air conditioned throughout and is beautifully furnished throughout. Upgrades include wooden flooring throughout downstairs and the staircase, granite worktops in the kitchen and classy wooden window shutters throughout. Quinn Villa is very spacious and comfortably sleeps 8 people. Our home consists of 4 Bedrooms - One King Size Bedroom with ensuite - two Double Bedrooms (one with ensuite) and a Twin Bedroom with two single Beds. All Bedrooms have the added benefit of Plasma TV's with Full Cable package. Our home offers a superbly equipped modern kitchen with breakfast bar, large fridge/freezer with ice maker, microwave, blender, coffee maker, oven and hob and surrounded by Granite worktops. Our dining area and living room are again decorated to a high standard and include a flat screen TV , Hi fi System, DVD Player and games console/DVD Player. Our home is also equipped with free access to Wi-Fi and digital cable TV with over 100 Channels. We also have a Laundry room where you will find a Washing Machine and Tumble dryer. Fully airconditioned throughout. Ceiling fans in the Living area room and Bedrooms. Wheelchair accessible to one of the Double Bedrooms with ensuite.

For those of you who have babies you will find a high chair, travel cot, sterilising unit and bottle warmer within our home for your use.

Basically all you need to bring is yourself, your family and your clothes everything else is here waiting for your dream Florida holiday to begin!

Quinn Villa is situated at the five star Regal Palms Resort & Spa, which is a perfect choice for families! The premium plus section is in a quieter area of the Resort in a beautiful location.

Regal Palms Report & Spa is Located in Davenport , Orlando just a 20 minute drive to Disney's Magic Kingdom and surrounding attractions and within a 25 minute drive to Universal Studios, SeaWorld and Aquatica. It is within 20 minutes from the newly opened Legoland.

Regal Palms is a private Gated resort which can only be entered via the use of electronic key cards, all facilities on Regal Palms are solely for residents use only.

Regal Palms offers excellent facilities for the 'down time' between all your 'park hopping' boasting a 2 acre Waterpark (opening times 8am-11pm) consisting of two large tropical pools, lazy river & waterslide surrounded by sunbeds to relax and top up your tan whilst enjoying a drink from the poolside Tiki bar. The restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner and those in between snacks! Alternatively you can take a dip in the bubbly hot tub. Movie nights are held once a week. There is also a children's play area, Gym, Spa gift shop & volleyball court. Within a 5 minute walk from the Complex you will find the Highland Reserve Golf Club.

A Publix supermarket, bank and chemist are within walking distance from the resort. A Wal-Mart Superstore is located less than 5 miles away from the resort.

Additionally, a multitude of restaurants including, Applebees, Burger King, McDonald's, Taco Bell, Denny's, Cracker Barrel, Italian and Japanese restaurants are all a very short drive away.

Just an hour away from our home you will be able to visit the beautiful Florida Coast.

Keywords: 4 Bedroom home for rent , vacation rental, Regal Palms, Townhouse, Orlando, Disney, Spa, Golf, Gated Community, Wheelchair accessible, swimming Pool, next to a golf course, www.villarentalregalpalms.com, privately owned home, holiday home, orlando home, close to theme parks, Regal Palms Resort & Spa Orlando Florida, Premium Plus Range, highland reserve golf course, davenport

More Details
Hide Details

Hi a big hello from myself Karen, My husband Wayne and our 2 children Ellie & Ethan. We as a family love our holidays and know how important having that 'home from home' feeling is when on your travels hence our home is tailored for us and our guests to have a truely memorable vacation ! As you can see from our pricing, we have taken the decision to leave our pricing at one rate throughout the year, as we dont agree with massive hikes in rental fees for School Holidays. We hope you agree! We are situated in a perfect location to all of the Disney and Universal Parks and only an hour from the magnificent Florida coast.

Karen Quinn purchased this townhome in 2011

We stayed at Regal Palms in August 2011, we absolutely loved the Complex. Whilst we stayed at Regal Palms we decided to puchase our Home. It is perfect for families with the benefits of stunning accomodation within a 5* Star Resort and close to Disney and all other attractions.

Our home is beautiful! It is spacious, clean, decorated to a luxury standard. It is one of only a very few Premium Plus Homes! We have added to our home, free wifi, a games console/DVD Player, books, and a range of baby equipment. Plasma TV's fitted with full Cable package in each room! Air conditioned throughout. Having children of our own we know how school holidays prices inflate - we dont agree with this - and therefore you will find our pricings the same all year round!

27 Reviews of Property 394299 in Regal Palms, Florida

Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Macomb Mi
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have stayed at Regal Palms before and went back because it was everything want. Very close to Disney without all the traffic. So if you want to go its close if not there is not all the traffice. We do enjoy going to the pool and gym. The pic are very accurate of the resort and condo. This was the best condo that we have stayed at Regal Palms. When we go back we will want to stay Karen's condo. She was very easy to work with, always responded with any questions very quickly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Southbridge, Ma
5

2nd time and still a charm!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our 2nd stay and again ot was wonderful. Karen is the best to work with and everything once again was a breeze. In talks with my family about next year! We love Quinnvillas!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, we are so glad you have had another great vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
London, Ontario Canada
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were looking for a place to stay with lot of space (we have a 8 month old and a 4 year old) and This place had lots of space. It was immaculate. The grounds were terrific and we all enjoyed the very heated pool, lazy river and water slide. Our 4 yr old loved Banana Jacks indoor playground/arcade. The drive to the disney parks was 20 minutes but it felt like 10, we didn't come back to the resort during our days at the parks but it could easily be done. Karens communication before we went on the trip was terrific and made us feel secure we had made the right choice. We would definitely come back, this was the perfect spot for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Awesome place to stay!! We had such a great time together as a family at the town home. The townhome had everything and more needed for a family of 6 to stay comfortably. It was centrally located to everywhere we wanted to go! The owner was also great to work with!
Everything in the kitchen, extra towels and very clean. I would recommend this place anytime -- no issues with checkin/check out. Our experience was positive and would gladly stay again. 5 stars easily earned.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
York, Pennsylvania, USA
5

Absolutely Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was absolutely a wonderful vacation rental experience for our family. The owners provide excellent communication and the home is exactly as described. The home is even more beautiful than the photos pictured on the VRBO website. The property is spacious and meticulously maintained. It was perfect for our family vacation.
We enjoyed visiting the resort which is also gorgeous. Our family's favorite feature was the swimming complex, my kids couldn't get enough of the lazy river and water slide (all of the pools were heated, so we were able to use the facility even when the weather was somewhat cool for outdoor swimming). The resort provides towels for the pool and the home is within walking distance (although some families with small children may prefer to drive).
The location is very convenient to the Orlando theme parks (about a 20 minute drive) and there is a shopping center located in walking distance, just outside of the resort, which has a grocery store and several restaurants. There is also plenty of shopping just minutes away.
We visited both the eastern and gulf coasts of Florida, Disney, Gatorland and the Kennedy Space Center. In between our travels it was wonderful to be able to return to this gorgeous property to rest and relax. We had the benefit of a spacious home, where each of our kids had his own room, complete with television. And when the boredom of the indoors set in, we were able to walk down to the pool complex and enjoy the resort. I fully recommend this rental, it is perfect for families with children of any age.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thankyou to you all for your wonderful review and for looking after our home! We are so glad you enjoyed the resort and our home and look forward to welcoming you back again!
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Suriname
4

Highly recommended vacation house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Comfortable and spacious house in a beautiful resort all within 30 minutes from major theme parks and shopping malls. I greatly recommend anyone staying there if you're looking for an overall nice place to spend your vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Very nice stay A1 condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had one week family vacation here. Every thing was perfect. The condo is bigger and nicer than pictures. The owner changed wash/dry machine during our stay, and we received many new towels. It was in the end of resort, so very quiet. It was nice to take a walk around or go to the pool area after dinner. What the pool area! I'm sure it is the best pool you can find in Orlando area. Big, water slide for all age, nice water, a lot of chair/table and palm tree, a huge jacuzzi. Very important, a Publix is just outside of Regal Palms Resort's door ( closes at 21 or 22h, have to check). We feel like at home, and more relax! We were 40 min.from airport Orlando. This condo is a perfect rental for Orlando vacation, close enough to all park and far enough to relax. The most special is his beautyful pool area. I recommande this rental for all people going to Orlando. Thank you Mrs Quinn! It is sure we will go back to your condo for next Orlando vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful stay!! Anytime in the future you decide to come back to Orlando please bear us in mind as we would love you to visit our home again!
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Dickinson, Texas USA
5

Great Villa (Quinn) Regal Palms Resort 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The Quinn Villa in Regal Palms is fanastic!. Easy check-in at the resort. Resort personnel were very friendly and helpful. My wife utilized the gym/work-out facilities while we were there. (Hours 6AM - 10PM). Free Wi-Fi in the villa,(bring your Kindle, iPad, etc.). The villa has been well maintained by the owners. We took advantage of the kitchen in the morning by cooking breakfast -Full refrigerator, electric cooktop, full-size microwave and all the cooking utensils you might need to prepare a meal for the gang. TV's in every room, washer and dryer-very important!!! Bedrooms are nicely decorated and owners leave you a starter-kit for kitchen and bathroom needs. Publix, Applebee's and CVS right off Hwy27-(Right off Hwy 27 in from of the Regal Palms Resort). The Resort is 5 minutes from Hwy 192. (Tip) We used Hwy 27 to I-4 to save time in the evening when traffic is a little conjested and to avoid the stop lights between Davenport through Kissmmee to I-4 on our way to the Orlando area. Just turn right on Hwy 27 when leaving the resort. You will be on I-4 in 5-10 minutes, heading to Tampa Buschgardens, Universal Theme Parks and the Disney attractions near I-4. A must is the resort pool, pool-side, lazy river, hot tub area - If you have kids, be sure to let them indulge in a little water fun. Great villa and great communication with the Quinns. Enjoy!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so glad you had a wonderful vacation! We hope to say in contact with you and welcome you back again!
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Hidden paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I brought our 3 1/2 year old daughter to Disney for the first time. We LOVE this resort and the owners of the condo are very friendly and helpful. The rental was very clean. The pool was awesome! All of the onsite staff were friendly and helpful. It was only a 10 minute drive to Disney World. I would definitely recommend this rental to all my friends and clients! (most of them I already have) When we visit Orlando in the future we wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. This vacation gave us the BEST memories!
business
Luxurious 4 Bed/3 Bath Prem+ Home Regal Palms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394299vb
+44 1628410736
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I brought our 3 1/2 year old daughter to Disney for the first time. We LOVE this resort! The owners of the condo are very friendly and helpful. The rental was very clean. We loved the pool. All of the onsite staff were friendly and helpful. It was only a 10 minute drive to Disney World. I would definitely recommend this rental to all my friends and clients! (most of them I already have) This vacation gave us the BEST memories!