Fort Myers condo rental - Spacious living room area with a sofa bed and Loft style dinning room
Spacious living room area with a sofa bed and Loft style dinning room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 31 nights
 

Fort Myers Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom & sofa-bed. sleeps 4

Brand new beautiful Mediterranean style condo with Tennis court, communal swimming pool, hot tub, and state of the art fitness center. Quiet location. Conveniently located only minutes from Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW, Fort Myers), day and night entertainment, dining, shopping, golfing and the world renowned beaches of Sanibel and Captiva. Leave your stress behind and put yourself in the most quiet and relaxing place possible. A variety of incredible activities like shopping (Miromar Outlets, Coconut Point Mall, and Bell Towers Shops), restaurants, museums, cinemas and live theater are all conveniently located for the most amazing vacations!

- Excellent location near Daniels Rd. and I-75

- Minutes from Ft. Myers beaches

- Minutes from Southwest International Airport

- Across the street from Gulfcoast Hospital

- Just blocks away from medical services for every need

- Near all major retailers: Walmart, Target, Barnes and Noble

- Close to major outlet malls, such as Miromar Outlets

- Minnesota Twins training camp

- Red Sox training camp

- Bicycle paths

- Golfers paradise

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 962851 in Fort Myers, Florida

Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Bella Casa Stay 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This property had everything and more. The location was great. Plenty of places to go within a short distance. The condo was well maintained and very, very clean and organized. It was truly a home away from home. Julio was wonderful to work with. He was very patient with me and I had a lot of questions. He always responded and was always willing to accommodate any requests that I had. I would not hesitate to recommend this location/condo to a friend. There was nothing negative to say about my whole trip except wish I was still there.
Owner's Response: Thank you! It was a pleasure having you on my VR and see that you enjoyed your stay.
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Convenient and comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything we needed and well kept up. Overall, We really enjoyed our stay! The location was great--less than 25 minutes drive from everywhere we visited in Fort Myers. In addition, we were 5 minutes or less away from groceries and sundry. I would not hesitate to recommend it. The welcoming bottle of wine was an especially nice touch. A few tiny glitches on arrival were quickly seen to by the owner. One small issue--I found the mattress quite hard--a bit of a problem for my back--but the couch turned out to be perfect (my wife, on the other hand, finds hard mattresses really help her back and appreciated it!)
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

In love!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We absolutely loved our time in Fort Myers and couldn't have found a better place for our stay! Thank you for making our time more enjoyable and comfortable. The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. If we ever find ourselves coming back to Fort Myers we will definitely look to stay in your condo again. Thanks Julio!
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed here for a week and LOVED it. The condo is just how it looks in the pictures and was in very good condition/clean when we arrived. It was equipped with everything we needed. Julio is so easy to work with and very understanding. The location couldn't be better as it is close to the airport and in the middle of everything with a supermarket down the road. During our stay we went to the movies, mini-golf, multiple outlets and some inexpensive beautiful nature sites. The beaches are about 20 minutes away and a trolley stop is a little closer where you can park for free & take the beach trolley for 50 cents right to Fort Myers Beach. Overall, it was the perfect size for us and we couldn't have found a better place for our stay.
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very much enjoyed my stay at this luxury condo. Quiet community with lovely amenities.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fort Myers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had an amazing time in Ft. Myers Beach! The condo was perfect for us. Everything about our vacation experience was exceptional. Wonderful service, the location was just perfect for our needs. Beach acces was easy and peaceful beach where we went to watch the fabulous sunset. The condo was so spacious and beautiful. We may well be back next year. We can highly recommended it. Also the the efficient and prompt service from you guys. We would certainly come back!
Thank you for following up. Marian
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa
5

Better than living at the hotel!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This 3rd floor condo offered much more than what we were expecting. The view from the screened balcony was fantastic. It was very quiet and nobody was walking over our head. It is a spacious one-bedroom apartment and it was extremely clean. Everything we needed for cooking was there. The bed in the the bedroom was extremely comfortable. Same with the sofa bed in the living room, it was comfortable and sturdy enough to accommodate one tall overweight adult. The 2 TV’s and the internet were functional.
This condo is close to shopping malls, grocery stores, and at a short driving distance to beaches, golf courses, hospital, airport, preserves, etc. This condo is extremely well located: (near Daniels Prkw corridor). Lots of nature, spacious and luxurious gardens around, and extremely clean. The swimming pool was out of this world!!! The whirlpool big and hot!!! The fitness equipment in the gym was in good condition. The residents of this gated community were quiet and friendly. We stayed 2 weeks at Julio’s condo and I we loved it very much. I would rent this condo again if I had to revisit Fort Myers.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

We had a great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo is spacious, clean and it felt like a home away from home for us. This condo is a great deal for its price and is much better than the comparable cost of a hotel stay. Julio is fantastic to work with. Very professional and he even had a lovely welcome gift waiting when we walked in the door. We would definitely recommend this well managed property. Nice pool facilities too.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A great condo and a great helpful owner !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed at the condo for three weeks. Everything was really great. It was very clean and well-maintained. The owner provided a great customer service. I emailed him several times and he replyed very quickly. It is a nice quiet gated community. I can recommend this property to everybody which likes to have a great vacation. The beaches are really close, maybe 20min by car and grocery stores are only 5min away. Also from the airport, it is maybe 15min away so you don´t have to drive far after your arrival. I would choose the condo any time again! So choose it, have fun and enjoy your stay :-) Thank you to the owner again for his great support :-)
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxurious brand new Mediterran style condo close to beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962851
+1 7865560238
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

I love It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I love every minute spent there. Julio thank you very much for being so a wonderful host and of course your complementary gift. I highly recommend this place to spend your vacations. It´s really conveniently located, close to groceries stores, restaurants, shopping centers. Everyday I exercised and then I went to the pool with my fiancé. Some days we went to Sanibel and Captiva Islands. Gorgeous beaches. The condo is fully furnished and it has everything you may need to be confortable. It´s very clean and brand new! Definitely, we will come back next year. Thanks again Julio!
Helpful votes: 3/4