Old Town Scottsdale condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Old Town Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4

Location, Location, Location!!!!! Close in to Old Town Scottsdale.Ground level Condo. Pool is just steps away from the front door. This newly remodeled condo features down comforter, down pillows and soft sheet for your comfort.,Internet and Flat screen TV with DVD player and Cable.

Email or Call Joey @ 206-650-1592

4 Reviews of Property 962797 in Old Town Scottsdale, Arizona

Unit #4. In Old ToWn,CoOl, MoDern, Hip, BeAutiFul ConDo.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Unit #4. In Old ToWn,CoOl, MoDern, Hip, BeAutiFul ConDo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962797
+1 206-650-1592
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Nice condo, safe complex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very clean, well furnished, comfortable condo within walking distance to old Scottsdale. Good shopping, great restaurants, easy to get to main roads and highway. We appreciate the little things like coffee, salt, pepper and sugar.
Joey was extremely pleasant and easy to work with as well as was Kyle.
If you are visiting during Saturday Farmers Market (Dec.-May) take the time to visit--it will be well worth your time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unit #4. In Old ToWn,CoOl, MoDern, Hip, BeAutiFul ConDo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962797
+1 206-650-1592
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Lincoln, NE
5

Condo near Old Towne

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The listing description and pictures are exactly like the condo appeared. The property was clean and well maintained. The condo is within walking distance to Old Towne Scottsdale. The street is very quiet. We really enjoyed our time at this condo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unit #4. In Old ToWn,CoOl, MoDern, Hip, BeAutiFul ConDo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962797
+1 206-650-1592
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a wonderful experience! This condo was everything they said it would be - clean, quiet, convenient. Close to everything in Scottsdale - some walking, some driving. Everything was provided, down to the sugar in my coffee. We had a little trouble with the air conditioner - the circuit breaker kept switching off. Other than that, though, things were perfect.
We were greeted upon arrival and supported during our stay.
I would recommend this condo to anyone!

Thanks!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Unit #4. In Old ToWn,CoOl, MoDern, Hip, BeAutiFul ConDo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962797
+1 206-650-1592
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Stay and friendly service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This listing is GREAT! Very Quiet! Leslie is an amazing owner, she is very prompt, friendly, and professional. It is located right next to scottsdale road which is a prime location for shopping,food, and nightlife. It was very clean and neat and the photos are true to reality. I would recommend this property to anyone! Not to mention where else would you be able to pick oranges right out of your front door.
Helpful votes: 5/5