Siesta Key villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Siesta Key Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

New owners added: New flat screen TV's – Living Rm (Plasma 47” & Blu-ray DVD player), Master Bedroom (LCD 37” and DVD player) , Twin Bedroom (LED 24” and DVD player). All TVs include Verizon High Definition FiOS Programming. Use of a Windows PC together with printer/fax/copier, High Speed Internet and Wi-Fi access are all included at no extra charge. All new towels and linens for bathrooms & bedrooms and new mattress and cover for Futon sofa.

8 Reviews of Property 962771 in Siesta Key, Florida

Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Circle Pines, MN
4

Guest Room vs. Master

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Master was little small for us, we prefer Kings. We knew this going into the rental. But as we get two bedrooms usually, I moved to Guest room.
Guest Room had two single beds, which we knew, but the bed I slept in was awful. I would highly recommend an upgrade here. Now the Master bed was great!
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grovel and, IL
5

Six Days in Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All fives except the property clean item is a 4. The only reason for the 4 was because the previous guests apparently forgot to take their garbage out of the garage and it reeked so bad we had to leave the garage windows and door slightly open our whole stay. But it all gets wonderful after that. We enjoyed staying in the unit and felt like it was home. We liked how spacious it was, the bed was comfortable and we had just about everything we needed!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Springboro, OH
5

Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Crystal Sands complex is a great vacation spot! Villa #4 is wonderful - spotless clean, open floor plan, fully equipped from kitchen to beach items to provided computer/WIFI, washer/dryer in the Villa, one-floor ranch(no steps or elevators to deal with), garage, extra refrigerator in garage - just like home. We have stayed in the Crystal Sands high rise and the condos there are awesome too. Great vacation value. Morgan Florida Properties is great to work with and even has an app for your smartphone with all the information needed for your rental....could not be easier!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New York, NY
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved staying at Crystal Villa, we stayed comfortably there. The reason why I'm not giving a 5 star review overall is because we are required to wash the towels before our departure. Also, it would have been better if there was some baby equipment, like foldable crib and high chair.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Falmouth, MA
4

Chrstal sands stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dan was very good about describing the property and working with us. The unit was large, comfortable and well appointed. Only problem was the 2nd bathroom shower had cold water most of the time

Manager responded on 1/7/2013:
Unfortunately, the hot water valve went out on New Year's Eve day in the guest bathroom (2nd bath), repaired at earliest possible time plumber could repair.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Winter Garden, FL
5

Morgan Villa #4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We are property managers in Orlando and expect the best when we rent for our vacation. I have stayed in one of Morgan Properties before and they are well maintained and always work well for us. We previously stayed at his Crystal Sands Condo right on the beach, however, this time it was full. We stayed in the Villa #4, it was right at the entrance, on the main road, it was a 2 minute walk to beach and pool area. I have to work while I am away so the printer and internet was a must for me. The computer is great but I always bring my own. It was well maintained, lots of kitchen supplies, towels linens etc. Another great vacation was had by all. I would definitely stay in a Morgan Property again and would recommmend to a friend. Thanks again for a great property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4

Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful property and beach. Very clean villa with nice furnishings and ammenities. More road noise than I would have liked. I would love to stay again farther from the road in a beachfront unit.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #V4 - Updated 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962771
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

The perfect beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our first time to Siesta Key and we loved both the beautiful white sandy beaches as well as villa #4. The villa was perfect for our family - it was spacious, cozy, very clean and fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. The location was great with only a short walk to the ocean and to local restaurants like Captain Curt's which we really enjoyed!!! The owner was very nice and our transactions were very simple. We highly recommend villa #4. We just loved our stay there and we will definitely be back.
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your stay in one of Morgan Properties' vacation properties here on Siesta Key, and I look forward to your return in the near future.