Kihei condo rental - Newly Reno'd Kitchen
Newly Reno'd Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Stay in this beautifully kept, recently renovated oceanview condo. One block from Kihei's best beach, Kamaole Beach Number 1. Close to restaurants, shopping, snorkeling and other activities. Recent improvements include brand new kitchen with granite countertops, hardwood flooring, new tiles, new bathroom and new bedroom carpeting and a new Flat screen TV. Beautiful oceanview from the large lanai. One of the best units in the complex.

Comfortably sleeps 4 adults with one bedroom with King size bed and queen size pull out sofa couch in the living room . Suite also includes cable TV, DVD, Stereo, Microwave, Dishwasher and ensuite Laundry. The Complex provides an outdoor pool, hot tub, tennis court, covered parking and shared barbeque facilities.

Transient Accommodation Licence Number W30616908-01

Keywords: Condominium

We live in Vancouver, BC Canada and we love visiting our vacation spot in Maui Hawaii!

The Owner purchased this condo in 1980

This property was purchased by our Grandfather because it was his favorite place to vacation. It has been in our family ever since. We have spent many family vacations here and it remains our favorite place to share with family and friends.

We love the location. The condo is near shops, the best beach in Kihei and the building has wonderful amenities as well.

5 Reviews of Property 96231 in Kihei, Hawaii

Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96231vb
250-386-7000 Lori
Kihei Maui
Spokane, WA
5

Nice clean well stocked and convenient condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We spent 17 days here. Close to Kamaole I beach which is the best! Condo had everything we needed and even things we didn't figure would be there. Far building from street makes it quiet. A great choice for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96231vb
250-386-7000 Lori
Kihei Maui
Vernon, B.C.
5

ENJOYED OUR STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We found our stay extremely comfortable and can not tell you how much we appreciated the "little" things that you do not need much of but do need like salt.pepper, band-aids, laundry soap, and hair dryer. It made you feel like you were staying in a friend's home. We absolutely loved our trip and could not have asked for a better place to stay. Teri
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96231vb
250-386-7000 Lori
Kihei Maui
Abbotsford Canada
5

Everything you need for a relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I stayed in the unit for eight days in January 2013. This unit has it all. Cooler snorkels beach chairs and much more. Fantastic location and very clean. Highly recommend. Thank you Lori we will be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96231vb
250-386-7000 Lori
Kihei Maui
S. Langley, B. C.
5

can't wait to go back!

can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
What a fantastically relaxing refuge to make our Maui holiday a perfect experience! If you’re looking for a FULLY equipped home away from home... IN paradise... we strongly recommend this clean and newly renovated Condo. The owners are always very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Everything you need within close walking distance... beautiful Kamaole Beach... groceries... restaurants... spa... shops and of course ice cream:) We especially enjoyed having a glass of wine with dinner on the lanai (patio) while watching the sun set over the ocean... plus... the beautifully landscaped pool area for a quiet relaxing afternoon. We have stayed here 4 times and we can't wait to go back!
business
Oceanview Beautifully Renovated Kihei Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p96231vb
250-386-7000 Lori
Kihei Maui
Victoria,BC
5

Super Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Our holiday in this unit was amazing as it had just been recently renovated and was clean and tidy and well appointed from the well stocked kitchen to washer & dryer and chairs,mats & towels for the beach. The view from the deck is amazing for watching sunsets with Molokini in the background. Location is everything and this unit is easily accessed from the upper parking lot for ease of unloading luggage or groceries. At the bottom of the driveway across S.Kihei Rd is Kamaole One beach which is great for families or just tanning and enjoying the sun. There are numerous eating places close by and grocery stores as well. We were well relaxed and tanned at the end of our month's vacation and without question will return to this unit again.
Helpful votes: 1/1